How He Changed My Life In A Moment

9 41
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Original Song Version by Janie Fricke

Song Revival by Sarah Geronimo

Good afternoon to all, how are you? Me, doing good and going to write an article here again para pambawi po for being absent and lazy here the other day po, lol. This one's inspired by the songs i've had shared above po, from the original Singer and the One who revived it, hope you will like it po, please bear with me po 'coz this one's going to be taglish again po, lol.

In life, we met People or Person 'coz it's bound to happen, it's the so-called Fate and Destiny, they either will be the one meant for us and will be with us for the rest of our life, other will teach us a lesson po but there's going to be someone whom will have and gave us a big impact in life and might be the reason for us to change for the good and better po and now, had known and met that someone sa katauhan ni KJF, lol. I really thank and so grateful to God for that and to My Halfbrother din po 'coz he changed my life in a moment.

That song lyrics above shows what i had been through or experienced before i met, known and have My KJF po, in an instant, when he came, he changed my life in a moment po talaga and couldn't ask for more but to be with him soon or one day po.

Yes, somehow the lyrics above best suits or describes me po when i have My KJF in my life, never thought, not even in my wildest dream po that 'coz of him, i had changed or he had changed my life in a moment, that's what his impact at my life or at me po, suddenly or intantly, he really did changed my life in a moment and so thankful, grateful and blessed having him in my life now po.

He changed my life in a moment since i known and met him 2 years ago po. 4 years ago, i was lost, full of sorrow, so lonely, angry and never believed in love anymore after what i had experienced and been through po.

He changed my life in a moment 'coz now, it's just not only me but us, as we are partners, a team now, suddenly, i'm complete as he completes me, the missing or empty part of me was filled and complete na po 'coz of him.

He changed my life in a moment po 'coz now, my life wouldn't be the same and won't be complete anymore without him on it po.

He changed my life in a moment po 'coz when i known and met him, he made me believed in love again, he showed me that i can trust, love, believe someone else's again and that what i had been through was just part of life and that people come and go to teach you a lesson but it's not the end of it, that there's more to life pa po.

He changed my life in a moment po 'coz now, i'm not the same me 4 years ago po 'coz he taught me how to stand on my feet, taught me how to be mature and accepted all of me, the good and the bad po.

He changed my life in a moment po 'coz now, he's my everything, my life, my love and he's the missing puzzle in me and in my life, 'coz of him, now i'm complete na po talaga and couldn't ask for more but to start and have a family with him and spend my lifetime with him one day po.

He changed my life in a moment 'coz i'll never be the same again, 'coz of him po, my sorrow's gone.

He changed my life in a moment po 'coz now, i'm the new me na po, a different and brand new me na po and couldn't thanked him enough and so is God for that.

He changed my life in a moment and it's hard for me to understands it po 'coz i'm not the same anymore po since i have him in my life, he's my everything, my life, my world now na po.

How 'bout you, how did your life changed, was it because of someone, does it happen the moment you met or have him or her in your life po? Do you like the song and can you relate with it po just like me? Feel free to give or share your thoughts, insights, reaction or ideas down below in the comment section po, would appreciate, rather highly appreciate hearing it from you po, lol.

10
$ 5.55
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

Akala ko break na kayo bheng? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi po xa pmyag, ayaw nya po mkpgbreak po, lol, sbi nya gnun lng daw po tlga xa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman po , Godbless poπŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat n God bless din po sa inyo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome 😊

and Thank u din poπŸ˜˜πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome po ☺😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@oizaguirres, @leejhen, @Kryptlook, @Idksamad7869, @Eirolfeam2, @bmjc98, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayayay~ ang pagibiggg

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Slight lng po, lol, salamat po sa upvote n mdyo ndala lng po sa kanta dhil nrinig q po yan d2 for 2 times po, the original version n its revived version po so that gives me an idea on what to write here po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago