I summarize the results of 9 months of writing articles

4 83
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

Inspired by my friend's article @bmjc98, I decided to summarize the results of my work on the platform after 9 months.In the beginning, it was interesting because I didn't know anything about the work of the platform, about cryptocurrencies, about BCH.I wrote some short articles from my life, read others, studied, made friends!

After 9 months, a lot of friends left the platform and no longer write articles.I love this platform. I always read something interesting, learn a lot and get to know the lives and culture of friends from different parts of the world.Here I met BCH and remained loyal to him as well as the platform. For several months now, my comments have been spam and I don't get votes for the sake of it. I can't figure out why this is happening ?? !!

That will not stop me from continuing to write and stay true to the platform and BCH cryptocurrency. Every new day is a hope that some miracle will happen.

So let's start from the beginning. I found out about the platform from a friend @varda42 .

The first month over 80 articles and short posts.

Total votes to earn $ 10.84.

Total views over 10,000

My first article from that month that earned me $ 0.73 was https://read.cash/@Snezana28/excavation-of-the-medieval-town-of-jagat-iskopavanje-srednjovekovnog-grada-jagat-e9c9973e

I was very happy! I introduced my friends to the history of my city from Serbia.

September.

Total number of articles and short posts.93.

Total number of votes for earnings of $ 52.51

This is an article that took me to heaven! I couldn't believe I got $ 5.79. I was so happy that my friends liked this historical story.https://read.cash/@Snezana28/empress-cixie-87a9950f

October.

Total number of articles and short posts 53.

Total number of votes for earnings of $ 97.10.

Total number of views over 4000.

The following month, the article https://read.cash/@Snezana28/a-mysterious-stranger-2543642e brought me $ 6.21.WOW!

November.

Total number of articles and short posts 33.

Total number of votes for earnings of 36.25 dollars.

Total number of views 2453.

https://read.cash/@Snezana28/the-search-for-love-94a7711f

This is the article that brought me the most money. I couldn't sleep because of happiness. I flew. THE SAME FEELING AS WHEN I SAW VENICE FOR THE FIRST TIME AND TRAVELED TO ITALY.

December .Total number of short articles and posts 24.

Total number of votes for earnings of $ 10.98.

Total number of views 920.

https://read.cash/@Snezana28/club1bchnever-give-up-on-a-goal-aee0d9b3

THIS IS MY BIGGEST AMOUNT SINCE I AM A MEMBER OF CLUB # Club1BCH #Club1BCH $1.56

January .

Total number of articles and short posts 44.

Total number of votes to earn $ 29.5.

February .

Total number of articles and short posts 20.

Total number of votes $ 2.85.

Total number of views 131.

March.

Total number of articles and short posts.15.

Total number of votes for $ 3.85.

Total number of views.86

April.

total number of articles and short posts 10.

Total number of votes for $ 1.19.

Total number of views 43.

The month of May has just begun. 8 articles and short posts.

Total number of votes for $ 0.92.

Total number of views 20.

My total earnings are $ 246.69.

I am VERY SATISFIED. Thanks to my sponsors, from whom I learned a lot by reading their articles. About life, culture, history, platforms. @Slavomir @turuncu @Rutkowski @milanlukic @PVMihalache Thank you for founding Club 1 BCH, which motivates us and instills hope that it is the cryptocurrency of the future!I especially love reading articles @Telesfor @Swca.ch @Macronald @gertu13 @sanctuary.the-one-law @bmjc98

I hope we will write and hang out on the read.cash and noise.cash platforms for a long time to come.

14
$ 2.41
$ 2.00 from @Rutkowski
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats and more earnings to come! :) Thanks also for being my sponsor. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also read your articles. I am glad to meet you on this platform. Patience at some point what you long for will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well a great boom in your life. Sub'you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure to have you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago