Don’t Want To Buy Crypto? Earn It!

16 191
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Here are 11 platforms I used to make $2,713.17 CAD worth of fiat & crypto in the month of February. I'll also share some insights about them so you can get the most out of them!

My total alleged crypto social media income earnings are now up to $20,483.03 CAD.

I'm missing some data in this because Read.Cash thinks this is the same as my last article.

February Earnings:

The grand total came to $2,713.17 CAD which is about $2,151.71 USD.

February Insights:

February was a great month for earnings. LBRY continues to perform very well and has consistently been my top earner. I’ve expected to earn less on LBRY, but there hasn’t been a huge dip, so that was good to see. Read.Cash continues to produce good rewards especially with the value of BCH starting to go back up. If I can keep my average earnings above $2,000 or so for the next several months, I’ll be very happy with that. My top consistent earners are Hive with LeoFinance, LBRY, and Read.Cash.

DTube earns me a good amount, but most of that comes from monthly airdrops so I’m not sure how consistent that will be otherwise. I have started to keep my airdrops to build up my energy in order to earn more in the future. SoMee still has withdrawal turned off due to changes they are making to their blockchain but this is a recurring issue with SoMee. I’ll be waiting for their new blockchain so I can sell my tokens right away. 

Noise.cash is starting to contribute to my Read.cash earnings and produce a decent amount of BCH. Den.social is the newest up-and-coming platform I am using, and I have been earning a decent amount there. Their token is very scarce, and the platform seems to be pretty interesting The tokenomics are like a merge of Hive and DTube. So, I recommend checking it out and following me: https://den.social/p/f12806063a914cb4adc820eda696e935/

Let me know what you thought about this in the comments below!

33
$ 1.43
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @Snezana28
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Comments

Such an inspiring share! Must have required quite a bit of time and effort to earn that, but all worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m inspired by how all of these earns you a good amount which is really worth a time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Low quality article just on way is mentioned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article it is a shame lbry cant be fully access in Cuba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some users in Den loves downvoting my posts eventhough I'm posting it on the correct lair. I don't know what's their problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess sometimes people will downvote if they feel the post was very low quality, an ad, or looks like spam

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Oh okay, but I'm posting photography. I don't think that it is a spam or ad. Thanks for your opinion:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The community is small and I can definitely sense it has a sharp requirement of Quality from its posts. I will be curious to see how they treat Awwww when it opens. Quality is great in some Lairs but others need lots of room for people to feel safe posting without harsh criticism and downvotes. Embrase is what they need, not pinch, if they wanna grow that is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah they are very strict when it comes in choosing the correct lair. Sometimes I choose not to post on lair about crypto because I had an experience that they (not all denizens) criticized me when I said that I'm holding my $BCH. Well, that's not a big deal by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While you mention several, you only link one to earn crypto from. Is there a reason or am I missing something? I'm very interested in find other ways to earn crypto, so I will check out your link. I was just hoping for more information I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can go to scottcbusiness.com to see the rest I'm on :) Or check out my full comprehensive review of every platform

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

I wish to earn much bigger :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thank you for this precious info! Yesterday, I've been wondering how to earn crypto. Now you answered all of my questions. Perfect timing ✌😊 I've been trying to earn some with Read.Cash but the system is not tipping me for some reason. Hopefully, that will change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cryptocurrency is very important things.it's change lot of things in my life...thank you sir for share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you some upvote me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago