Why I can't make one BCH?

8 64
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Life, BCH

When I was 16-17, I got a chance to learn about the basics of astrology. Hey! I am not an expert astrologer just do astrology from my way and I have completely abandoned the way I learned. Nowadays I don't indulge with planets as I used to. Sometimes, friends send their birth charts at that point I just do one question query.

Astrology taught me about the balance that is going on. In my post, I usually mention balance in nature, that is what I learned from astrology. In astrology, there are two planets mainly, "Rahu and Ketu" which talk about the balance in life. While other planets also act in maintaining the balance in life but Rahu and Ketu are the boundaries. Therefore, "Rahu and ketu" makes two spaces where in life the planets present in one side have to be balance by another sides. But sometimes, there won't be any planets on one ide, we called such chart as kaal sarpa yoga. Such native having "kaal sarpa yoga" will suffer imbalances in his whole life.

Further, since planets are part of existence, their movements are based upon the tune of nature. This made me see the world from a different perspective. Though, it cleared the close that we're looming on the way to understanding the existence and the planets helped me to clear it.

This is why? I mostly talked about the balance and the tune of nature. How does nature act to maintain it?

I believed that we are only the medium, not the actors, astrology supports it. Astrology supports this fact by giving us a vivid message that we are the play of existence. We act upon the movement of planets.

But remember astrology is one of the ways to read what is going on here. If you take some reference like the path of animals moving randomly, moving trains, everything that is going on, they all speak the tune of nature. One just need is the contemplations with the art of accurate predictions.

There are tales about enlightened ones reading people's past, present, and future at the glance. This is no other than the art of reading nature, nature's tone.

What are my positions?

I am about 33-34 years old. To date, I have some principal positions. I will try to share some of it.

  1. I believe I exist, because of the existence itself. Therefore, whatever I own here is not of mine. I am only the holder and the owner is someway out there and I can spend my holding without informing the owner.

  2. Our life is the result of the consequences that are going around. We live here being a slave of nature. We act for nature and nature acts for us.

  3. In life, there is no difference between two humans every one possesses equal footing. I believe those boys sleeping at the corner of streets have the same potential as Einstein had. Beggars sitting on the ladders are equally capable as the well-known singers.

  4. We exist here to continue the process of giving and taking. We give and take things, whatever we give and take in reality doesn't have any linked to life but we believe that it is.

  5. I believe we are the entities of a system. System of existence, if I am affected, all the system will be. So, I believe in the welfare of everything that exists.

Why I can't make one BCH?

If you are following my post, you know why I started to write? If you hadn't you can check my posts...

I write for my daughter, for her to know how I am? When she will be ready I will gift her all my posts in a book form. My posts are for her. I want her to be a warrior to stand with nature. I want her to learn how I see..............

Let's come to the point, why I can't make?

I can't make because of my positions. My principles positions makes me to never let anyone to return bare hands when they knock my door. I have been in crypto world since 2017, 3 years+ and I am here without any coins in wallets.

If I was not as I am , I could have some thousand dollars in my pockets. But all coins I made by trading, collecting all I donated to others.I feel their smile is more precious than my coins. Honestly , I can say I earned more smiled than a coins in my journey in crypto world. I gifted many in their birthdays, donated much.

If there was wallet that can collect smiles and if smiles too we're coins I could have been millionaire. But bad luck no such walkers.I am not gonna say where I donated , to whom donated because I feel saying those would only magnify my ego. But I know whatever I earned is not only for me , it is for all.

Once there was a post, let's not say where it was. It was all about the non-veg items. There I commented," To live for some hours I can't pay the life of another animal". There he relied," WE ARE NOT THE SAME BRO".

EXACTLY, the things are in this way, we all are different we stand on our own principle positions. But we must all coexist within the system. But I will reply for him through these post that," MAY WE BE DIFFERENT FROM YOUR SIDE BUT WE ARE IN THE SYSTEM, IF YOU ARE HURT I HAVE TO TAKE CONSEQUENCES. IF I AM , YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR IT. We are different only you take yourself as separate from the system. But you exists means there is no way out to be aloof of this system."

Because of this, I am not gonna make one BCH.

I know people ask me and they are driven by their desires but I can't remain there to let him loose his smile. I just give whatever I can.

My future plan....

I live in Nepal, where central bank have stated that cryptos as illegal. But I write here sometimes get some money.

Next month, I am planning to give some money to all the beggars that I meet in temples Individually,. For that I need to save some money now........

This way I am going to spend my BCH earned and I believe I need to dig my purse too. There will be around 100+

This is what I am planning for .........

How are you guys planning with your earnings?

Thank you ...

12
$ 7.13
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.04 from @KJPR007
+ 2
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Life, BCH

Comments

Read cash is a great platform for all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoh my friend, I know you love the stars, they love you too. You are so special to them that you have a very special place amongst them. About your position. I think even if you get a big tip it'll only serve the while but later it will be the same thing. Giving away staff just to feel good is alright but that only means to position yourself in a position to have much more like for every one that you give you have ten you know. For your own wellbeing and your daughter's. You'll need to give her more than just articles compiled up in a book format. Maybe if you create a wallet for her that you put something like 10 or 20 % of all your earnings before even giving it away then you will be better off. You'll give what you can give and you'll have saved.

Its not that I'm in any better position but you can probably see the bits I can't see from reading my staff and I can see solutions for you.

Save in fours, 25% in four parts. One part for your daughter first of all, one part for your savings, one part for you. Then after you've taken care of you then you give the 25% that's left, since you like giving.

Last point is that you don't have to give food and utilities sometimes if you really want progress for them teach them the skills that will have them hell themselves. Worthy skills and after 3 years of crypto it'd be real to expect you hodling or staking something or just basic trading not just giving away you know.

Good read!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, for this long comment. I appreciate your words.

Plans won't work for me in my life. I have always trouble with plans. This, I had made a plan to not make a plan. Just want to be within the flow of life.

Let's see how everything go on next day

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Humble! Very cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, read.cash is still here and you still have the chance to have the 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but I am saying why I can't make one bch. My dear friend. It is not that I don't want it but I am saying I can't make it 😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't think he wants it. or, if he got it, he would give it away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!good job.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago