More Than 5000 Views! Bitcoin "Reader" Cash

3 33

Hi my friend, I have one question for all the writers here. What makes a writer happy?

You already know the answer. The article is read. Yes, you are right. A writer will feel very happy when there are readers who read the article. Like a book. The book will be very valuable when someone reads the book.

Every day, writers do activities to write. The author works hard to see phenomena, situations, and any information that exists. The author finds ideas and arranges puzzles that are arranged into a beautiful story.

I am a person who believes that every writing is the result of hard work. Therefore, I respect every writer. Because writing is not easy.

Like yesterday and a few days ago. I feel very happy to be a writer. In the past, I wrote articles in local newspapers. Every time there is a reader who expresses a different view from what I have written in the paper.

I always feel happy. It was proof that the person had read the article published in the local newspaper. Previously there was no read.cash. Income as a writer is cheap. However, writers will feel respected when we have readers.

Yesterday, I received a notification that the article I published on read.cash had been read 5000 times. I wanted to jump while reading the notification. True happiness after you write is when someone reads what we have written.

Besides that, there are a few things I want to tell the writers here, especially newcomers. Don't give up on writing. We can write every day until it becomes a habit.

Can't we write anything?

And in honor of the author's hard work, we can read the article. Because, the eternity is when you have written and what you write is read, maybe for the next 10 years, 100 years, or 1000 years to come.

During that time, our names will continue to be read and that is what makes writers immortal in this world.

When a reader subscribes, that person will know how an article is written very seriously. You can imagine when the writer started his work. He will choose ideas, look for data or information, and find suitable photos to enhance the appearance of the article.

In fact, a humble article comes from good intentions. There are no bad articles. There is no bad hard work. Every article comes from people who dare to write.

Thank you for reading the article I published here. All of you are good friends.

Without readers, I'm nobody here.

I am not a reality when I am alone.

I will be someone who is very happy when someone knows and understands me. All of you are people who make my life more meaningful and meaningful.

Okay, now I'm going to give some pointers to the people who complain about not being able to write here. Remember, this advice is for them. I can't teach older writers to write here.

It's like an opportunity to share with fellow newcomers. Three months is not too long. So, whoever is reading this article. I hope we can maintain consistency to write like those who have been here for more than 10 months.

How to find information or ideas for writing? I'll give you a few points that you can turn into your own article:

  • Greetings. You can start with hi, hello, how are you, and so on. You can tell what you're feeling or whatever.

  • If you want to write like a journalist or a serious writer, you can start by choosing a title. For example you choose: Crypto Update

  • After setting this title, then you find information such as: 10 cryptocurrencies that are flying to the moon and 10 cryptocurrencies that you have to hold without selling.

  • Then, you can choose several cryptocurrencies for you to buy and then provide notes such as price, value and amount.

  • After that, take a screenshot and make the image as additional information to the reader

  • Finish and publish the article

This would be an example of the above information:

Opening paragraph:

Here are 10 cryptocurrencies that are flying to the moon. You know, I feel like this is an opportunity to make a trade. I hope you have this crypto. So that we can sell, take some of the profits and some to buy other cryptocurrencies.

Or

Hi, how are you all, have you written today. If not. You have to hold back the activity to write. Why? Patience my friend. I just saw crypto trading. You must know this information. There are 10 cryptocurrencies that are doing well. I'm trying to see what the percentage increase in the price of these 10 cryptocurrencies is. After that, you can continue your activities to write articles.

Today's 10 Best Cryptos:

  1. Bitcoin Cash, price and potential today

  2. Bitcoin Cash, today's price comparison with yesterday's price

  3. Bitcoin Cash, the amount of today's and yesterday's purchases

  4. Bitcoin Cash, total trades for today and yesterday perdagangan

  5. Bitcoin Cash, and so on

  6. Bitcoin Cash, blah blah blah

  7. Bitcoin Cash, okay okay okay

  8. Bitcoin Cash, fantastic price

  9. Bitcoin Cash, good value for saving

  10. Bitcoin Cash, the right time to add assets

Oh yes, this is an example for us. You can see another example. After that, you write 10 cryptocurrencies that are coming down to earth.

After that, you can give a special note that you are not an expert in trading. You're just sharing information. Every reader has their own opinion and should read the opportunities and risks of trading. Done. Publish the article.

I've given the trick for writing. You can also visit other articles that provide suggestions for being able to write.

Remember, you don't have to write like you write a college final project. Or papers for international conferences. You just write without any coercion.

However, you will ask how did TheRandomReward come to tip?

I don't know the details of that system. I only know that TheRandomReward has a condition to visit your article. For that, you should see the previous article. I never received a visit from TheRandomReward. So do other writers.

Again I say that I am not an analyst who can read information from bots. However, you can try the following things. Remember, there are no shortcuts other than hard work.

  1. The article you wrote in ms.word, it was about 2 or 3 pages or more than 1000 words.

  2. Take a photo or screenshot, the more the better.

  3. For new writers, try choosing a title about Bitcoin Cash, whatever it is.

  4. Don't have too many links or tag bots, the first month, try to write naturally.

  5. After that, learn from the top articles. Copy the article to ms.word. Then, see how many words are typed and how many photos are prepared by the author. Do the same job.

  6. I've read posts on noise.cash, some people get visits faster than bots when publishing articles at 6 am. I don't know if this works for you.

In addition, if you are a newcomer and this is the first time writing here. You should read 10 articles every day. Do that for 30 days. In the second month, you will have your own strategy. Good luck.

Thank you for reading this article

Regards

Andrian The Lover

12
$ 8.36
$ 8.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yo, Andrian, Tip 0.5 here , thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really made me happy too. I felt like my effort was paid off..😊 Congratulations to you..🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes getting views makes us all happy! congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago