@Daria activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am waiting for the strong signal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crazy inside of me!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and rese..."
Haha, we're alike in the sense that I also learnt about Doge coin from Elon Musk on twitter
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams come true with Dogecoin Investment and reserve
1 year ago: commented on the article "How It's Going"
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "How It's Going"
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Unnecessary forming
1 year ago: commented on the article "How It's Going"
Thank you so much, I appreciate it!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream Vacation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends : Talon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unapologetic
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night at the Beach"
Haha, tell him
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May 27th Gist
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fun childhood activities you might relate to
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's my favourite memory? Day 4 Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night at the Beach"
Thank you so much, I appreciate it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night at the Beach"
Yes, it is. Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night at the Beach"
Thank you, that's nice of you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night at the Beach"
Yeah, night time at the beach was a different experience for me than daytime
1 year ago: commented on the article "Night at the Beach"
Aww, thank you so much! Yeah, it was a nice experience
1 year ago: published the article
Shopping List
1 year ago: published the article
Night at the Beach
1 year ago: commented on the article "This article will probably get you pissed off"
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ When the guy doesn't want to have sense, what should we do
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Small World Indeed"
πŸ˜‚ Sorry jare, I'm back oh. I missed you guys eh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Say "No" to procrastination:"
Yes, that's true!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wednesday's Judgement
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This article will probably get you pissed off
1 year ago: commented on the article "Winning Mentality: Power of The Mind"
This is true, I've always done better when I had the conviction that I would be successful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prank Left in Murders!! - Part 4!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Prank Left in Murders!! - Part 4!"
Oh dang! This is so intense! I feel bad for Leena what a painful way to go. I hope they make it past the bridge
1 year ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH Holdings: I'm Experiencing Too Much Loss..."
This is really sad, I'm sorry that you have made some loss. I do hope things pick up really soon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discrimination, or what?
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Professions that I could have mastered"
Wow, I think you will be so great at these. The one I didn't expect was being a stand up comedian, that's so cool
1 year ago: commented on the article "Success is the name of sticking"
Wow, this is so inspiring. Things may not happen immediately but they will happen eventually
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success is the name of sticking
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He has a reason. Do you believe it?
1 year ago: commented on the article "There is always going to be a way out, right?"
Yes oh, all is well. I'm back now
1 year ago: commented on the article "How It's Going"
πŸ˜‚ I hear you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My grandfather cannot recognize us anymore
1 year ago: commented on the article "Deep Questions To Ask a Girl"
Mornight person hahaha, that's a new one. I'm definitely more of night person
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deep Questions To Ask a Girl
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your case isn't the worst, be thankful...
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Island Hopping- Capones Zambales""
Wow, what an awesome experience. And why change in the bathroom when nature has provided cover haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Island Hopping- Capones Zambales"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear 2022, This Is A Message From 2050
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say "No" to procrastination:
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Little Things of Life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How It's Going"
Ah, he broke people's heart? πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "How It's Going"
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Gist me!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How It's Going"
Thank you so much! I'm glad to be back too
1 year ago: commented on the article "How It's Going"
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Ah, I didn't get married oh lol. I'm glad things went well too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Small World Indeed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is always going to be a way out, right?
1 year ago: commented on the article "There is always going to be a way out, right?"
Yeah, I've noticed that sometimes there's usually a solution but we just don't like it lol. How have you been though?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Its Getting Hard To Tip (BCH)"
Fashtioluwa!!! I've missed reading your articles since I was away. How are you? I hope you're doing well
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Its Getting Hard To Tip (BCH)
1 year ago: published the article
How It's Going
1 year ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions prompt "
Haha, that's why I added the option of being able to turn it off. It's crazy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions prompt "
Hahaha, wouldn't that be cool
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions prompt "
πŸ˜‚ Are you not a criminal like this?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions prompt "
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ I can relate sha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions prompt "
Yes, I pray for that
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions prompt "
Hahaha, does that okro thing really work? I don't think I can try it though lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions prompt "
Haha, you should try it
2 years ago: published the article
Wedding Fun
2 years ago: published the article
Questions prompt
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyday is hope #queries
2 years ago: commented on the article "I never told you this about me."
Your pictures are beautiful! And you are talented in many ways, that's admirable
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I never told you this about me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk: Would You Like To See A Ghost?"
I'll love to see a ghost if it's harmless and wi be my buddy lol.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Are Been Cooked!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "About me (QnA)"
Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "About me (QnA)"
Aww, I've heard of Samoyed. I think I'll love them
2 years ago: commented on the article "About me (QnA)"
Thank you very much
2 years ago: commented on the article "About me (QnA)"
πŸ˜‚ Ghosting is not good!
2 years ago: commented on the article "About me (QnA)"
Lol, I love the smell of clean sheets
2 years ago: commented on the article "About me (QnA)"
πŸ˜‚ I'm a girl na. The she was a mistake lol, I use swipe keyboard
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Periods"
Haha, you could
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Periods"
Yeah, me too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Periods"
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ The wet floors are annoying though but I like the cool weather
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Periods"
I love it too!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Off Day, Tight Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Off Day, Tight Day"
I remember once as a child when I used so much starch that the cloth was almost solid lol
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Women need to start protecting themselves
2 years ago: commented on the article "Micromanagement "
Yes, workers need to be given a chance to bring ideas too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Micromanagement "
Exactly, he is just silly and I'd have quit too
2 years ago: published the article
About me (QnA)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mental Planner.
2 years ago: published the article
Rainy Periods
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cutest dog breed? It's a random article!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emotional blackmail is a thing"
People really underestimate the power of emotional manipulations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emotional blackmail is a thing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flex Your Heart:A dream for my Family"
You have very reasonable dreams, I pray they all come to pass
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flex Your Heart:A dream for my Family
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stages of a Trader"
Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are Tailors = Disappointments? "
Haha that's true, I'm also glad she didn't because I was also worried about the number of work she had
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are Tailors = Disappointments? "
Yeah! With this tailor I didn't even do that but I know it's common to do that
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are Tailors = Disappointments? "
I feel your statistics might be true haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are Tailors = Disappointments? "
I mean!!! She deserves it oh hahaha. Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are Tailors = Disappointments? "
That's just terrible, it's bad when tailors do these
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are Tailors = Disappointments? "
Haha, I'm so glad it didn't end bad. Yes, there are tailors who do good jobs
2 years ago: published the article
Micromanagement
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stages of a Trader"
I love your breakdown, Mafer. For me, I may be as bad as rookie 1 haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stages of a Trader
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Heart Of A Grieving Person
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Rise By Lifting Others
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choosing a mentor
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Would Have Thought?"
This story is just crazy. This is why we have to be careful so that we don't become what we hate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Would Have Thought?
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Fun Facts"
Thank you, Ronaldo!
2 years ago: published the article
Are Tailors = Disappointments?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you want a chance at getting $250? Come join th..."
Nice, I haven't heard of sweatcoin or SWC but it sounds like a good way to earn
2 years ago: commented on the article "No room for regrets; keep pushing"
I agree with this, if we have something we want to do, do it rather than live in regret
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No room for regrets; keep pushing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different reactions of people when seeing a movie"
Anybody that does the second or third is a cultist, you can't tell me otherwise πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different reactions of people when seeing a movie
2 years ago: commented on the article "The things that used to move us"
Lol, I didn't know people get used to heartbreaks. Meanwhile, I'm a Man U fan πŸ˜…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The things that used to move us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is this unique thing about me{prompt}
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is this unique thing about me{prompt}"
Wow, this is actually very interesting. You're like an African superhero lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Conflict Resolution"
Exactly! There's a strong need for communication
2 years ago: commented on the article "Conflict Resolution"
Thank you, you're very right
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips For a Happier Life"
That's awesome!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips For a Happier Life"
Well said, we need to try to stay positive
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips For a Happier Life"
Yes, it is really effective!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips For a Happier Life"
Hahaha, what a coincidence
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips For a Happier Life"
Yes, I definitely agree with you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips For a Happier Life"
Yeah, I believe everyone needs therapy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips For a Happier Life"
Yes, you're right
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips For a Happier Life"
Yes, Lucifer!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips For a Happier Life"
Yes, you're right
2 years ago: published the article
Conflict Resolution
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two semesters left, what's the plan? "
It is truly a wonderful feeling. I am a graduate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What About The Boys?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Good Doctor "
Haha, you watch it too? I feel the same way about Sean! He is a genius
2 years ago: commented on the article "Suggested Reading 24"
Yes, exactly!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations!!
2 years ago: published the article
Tips For a Happier Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two semesters left, what's the plan?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travel Considerations "
Oh, I wish you safe travel!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travel Considerations "
Oh, I'll really love to travel if I can afford it too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travel Considerations "
Thanks for reading Debbyanffy!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travel Considerations "
Ah, I can relate oh! That can be so frustrating πŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travel Considerations "
Yes, thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travel Considerations "
πŸ˜‚ Of course oh, no one wants to suffer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travel Considerations "
Thank you for reading, Esp130
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travel Considerations "
Yeah, you're right. Food is important too
2 years ago: published the article
Travel Considerations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writting Prompt: Unique thing about Me"
Haha, I hope so oh πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "A practical guide on how to loose all your money i..."
Aww, so sorry about that. Take it one day at a time, don't pressure yourself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to take care of your money:"
Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Good Doctor "
Oh, I'll add it now then
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you want to learn new skills? Check out these free courses
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you want to learn new skills? Check out these f..."
Oh wow, these are actually great! It's nice of you to share for those who are seeking to study these topics
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Diamond is a Coal that did well Under Pressure."
Nice metaphor, Lucifer. The people who work hard to achieve their goals despite the pressures of life are truly diamonds
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Diamond is a Coal that did well Under Pressure.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sending And Swapping Bitcoin SV to BCH Using CoinE..."
Yes, that is true. Thank you for sharing!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happier Life Hacks
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Good Doctor "
I wanted to but I was worried Rusty might mark me as spam
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last Iftar At The Hostel!"
This is nice. Now, I feel like eating noodles haha. The fruits look good too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Iftar At The Hostel!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy High Five Months With Four Hundred Friends!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy High Five Months With Four Hundred Friends!"
Wow, you have achieved a lot in 5 months, it is so admirable, congratulations!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sending And Swapping Bitcoin SV to BCH Using CoinEx Wallet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sending And Swapping Bitcoin SV to BCH Using CoinE..."
I'm lack knowledge in crypto that I don't even know these wallets lol, but I'm glad to learn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Investment Starts now!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""To HER, I can't say NO""
Haha, this is so cute. Your nieve must also really like you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"To HER, I can't say NO"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday Readings With Music
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Price no Success.Β 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you regret not saving? Try this now.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Calluses: This is the evidence of my hard work
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips to take care of your money:"
I'm learning to prioritise my expenses and also to invest it to yield income
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to take care of your money:
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 24
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earth Day 2022"
Yes, it is a good and necessary reminder
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some things you should know about my country II
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You, 10,000 times!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writting Prompt: Unique thing about Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earth Day 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciation of Mother's Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Good Doctor "
It will be nice to watch it when you have time
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Good Doctor "
Yeah, I'm still following it. I find it interesting
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Good Doctor "
Lol, I don't like sad movies oh but I'll check it out
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Good Doctor "
Yes, I do learn a lot from this show. It is interesting and educative
2 years ago: commented on the article "Positive Effects of Social Media"
Yes, it was made to be used for good
2 years ago: commented on the article "Positive Effects of Social Media"
Yeah, it should be used in the right way rather than for crime
2 years ago: commented on the article "Positive Effects of Social Media"
It's just crazy the kind of things that are happening
2 years ago: commented on the article "Positive Effects of Social Media"
Yes, exactly
2 years ago: commented on the article "Positive Effects of Social Media"
It definitely can
2 years ago: published the article
The Good Doctor
2 years ago: published the article
Positive Effects of Social Media
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When is your most productive time of day?
2 years ago: commented on the article "When is your most productive time of day?"
Mine is also at night. Somehow, I feel more relaxed and able to get things done
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Should Never Apologize For"
These are so accurate. Mine is to stop apologising for saying no
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things You Should Never Apologize For
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Fun Facts"
Haha, It's just funny think about
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Fun Facts"
Thank you! I'm glad you were able to gain some new information
2 years ago: commented on the article "Riddles! "
That's great. It's nice to meet you too, VinceCharlie!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The woke generation; how bad can it be?
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Fun Facts"
Yeah, people do survive and the scars usually look fine lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Productivity Tips"
Yes Shawon, we need rest and refreshments
2 years ago: commented on the article "Productivity Tips"
Yes Niazi, breaks are necessary for our health and productivity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Eight reasons why businesses need Digital Marketing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internet Fraud: My younger brother has joined them
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser "
This is interesting, it is nice to be a gainer rather than a loser
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Bal's Event Pavilion and Resort"
Wow, the place looks amazing, it's nice to go out and have fun with friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to Bal's Event Pavilion and Resort
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saving the Earth
2 years ago: commented on the article "You don't have to revenge"
Revenge just breeds a lot of negativity and doesn't give one the chance to heal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You don't have to revenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's inside my handbag "
I also have most of these things in my bag like lipstick, ID's, ATM cards etc
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's inside my handbag
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Fun Facts"
Haha, I'm also curious to see what the world would be like in the next million years
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Fun Facts"
Thank you for reading
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Fun Facts"
It truly is mysterious
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Fun Facts"
Haha, wouldn't that be fun?
2 years ago: published the article
World Fun Facts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short Spooks!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Short Spooks!!"
Woah! These short stories are hella creepy,but I liked them lol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The more you give the more you receive"
This is interesting. Givers tend to earn so much more than what they have given their wives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The more you give the more you receive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Losing Toxic People from life is a Win
2 years ago: commented on the article "Losing Toxic People from life is a Win"
Sometimes it ls difficult to say goodbye to people we know but if they are toxic we should let them go
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Little Deeper"
You just reminded me of My nook of bible stories lol. I read this book as a child
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Little Deeper
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maximum and minimum in the graphics:
2 years ago: commented on the article "Maximum and minimum in the graphics:"
Wow thanks for sharing this, I didn't know lost of them before especially the maximum and minimum
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bulletproof gone wrong
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto-related articles and readcash journey revie..."
It is really not easy to write about crypto. I don't think I can attempt it lol. I also doubt Rusty tips crypto articles more
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto-related articles and readcash journey review
2 years ago: commented on the article "Productivity Tips"
Lol, I can understand sha. You just have to separate yourself from your distractions
2 years ago: commented on the article "Productivity Tips"
Yes Mafer, the breaks are very necessary