I never told you this about me.

27 52
Avatar for Mafer8866
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Myself, Just write, Readers, Writers, ...
Created by me, on PicsArt

MY PHOTO SESSION:

Lately I've been feeling prettier than I am, huh?

Yes, my self-esteem is much higher since I have started working on myself, it seems like a great result the way you love yourself when you really take yourself seriously.

Loving yourself is not necessarily looking pretty in the mirror, it's feeling pretty.

Loving yourself is being unconditional for yourself and being your first place before anyone.

Loving yourself is accepting yourself as it is, the defects, the beautiful, the ugly and what you don't like, accepting that you are perfect.

Loving yourself is loving yourself before others, always being for you and living for you.

A photo taken from my phone

I had never introduced myself:

A photo taken from my phone

According to my profile, I've been on this platform for about 5 months, but actually I've been using it for less time, I think about three months, since at first I never thought to form a good connection with the readers here, if I'm honest, I never thought that they would support and read my content, but one of the things that makes me most proud of myself is that I never give up or give up, I am the most persevering person you find in your life, you have no idea how much I have I kept going despite the negative responses, despite how shaken I can get.

THANK YOU READ CASH

Thank you for allowing me to be in this place and be able to interact and support the large number of people who deserve to be read and supported because talent is what is left over.

Thanks to my sponsor@Telecharm for always staying on my banner and not stopping believing in me.

Thanks to you dear reader, for never abandoning me and filling me with many blessings, you don't know how important you are to me.

Who I am?

This is me

I am a 21-year-old girl, who lives in Venezuela, who has gone through a great economic and social crisis thanks to a communist government that has broken the wings of many people, but I have not let that happen to me.

Definitely, I could choose a life, and I would choose another, but I am very grateful to the one I have, thanks to the bad times I lived before, they are the ones that have given me the wisdom to be here with you today writing these words.

I study Psicology:

a future psychologist

I discovered that I wanted to be a psychologist, during the quarantine of 2020, since it was a very dark stage for everyone and many people experienced very negative emotional stages.

So much fear, so much uncertainty, so many dead people, so much confinement left serious effects on people, including me, so I dedicated myself to reading 40 books by Walter Riso (an Argentine psychologist) (my favorite) and discovered that with words and controlling your Mind you could achieve everything, so I dedicated myself to helping a large number of people with their problems, they overcame them and today I am very grateful for the wisdom I have and the people who look to me for support in their most difficult moments.

So I decided to be a psychologist and a professional in my field, but the situation with the universities in the country is a real disaster so I am rowing against the tide but I love challenges, especially when I achieve them.

I am a trader:

Picture from my phone

Although I write in different places like Read.Cash, Noise.Cash, Blurt.blog and another page where I work, they are places where I like to exploit my imagination and my creativity, I consider that writing in blogs is very good for me, so I enjoy being in this places.

But my job as such is trading scalping, that's what I live for and even though it's been a long way, I'm proud of how good I can be in different environments.

They imagine?

I study psychology, I am a trader, I write poems, stories, blogs, I work in my family's hardware store, what else is coming?

Whatever comes, I know I will be willing to do it.

You can find me in different places:

If you want to contact me, you can do it at Noise.Cash, where I can be found as @Mafer8866, you can find me on Telegram as @Mafer8866, on Instagram as @Mfos88_ on Twitter as @MaraDelRey4, on Blurt.blog as @mariadelrey, on tiktok as @romgo_ and on Facebook as María del Rey.

If you want to have contact with me, do not hesitate to do so, they have been a great community that I would like to last forever.

Without further ado, thank you very much...

14
$ 1.21
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Myself, Just write, Readers, Writers, ...

Comments

I can't tell that how much beautiful 😘 you are ....even you have inner beauty....I wish your dreams come true

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, thank you, I am glad to know that you have a perspective of me beyond physical beauty, thank you for the well wishes and support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pictures are beautiful! And you are talented in many ways, that's admirable

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you honey, I'm flattered to know that they consider me more than pretty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a pleasure meeting and getting to know you better... I wasn't quite surprised when you mentioned that you were a psychologist, I have come to realize that you are very smart and intelligible. Most if not all psychologists are. God bless you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen, amen, I love receiving so many blessings from all of you, that despite not knowing you physically I can feel your support as if you had known me for years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, being beautiful is not being beautiful in front of the mirror but being beautiful from within. Accepting your flaws is a way better to accept the entire you. Anyway you are indeed beautiful with an inspiring words in life. However I would be looking forward for your success in life, specially in trading.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you the same, I know you will achieve it as much as I do because you have understood everything, they have sold us a story that loving each other is just saying it when in reality it is all a ret

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of Venezuelan here too that I have been interacting with. I hope soon I can visit your country :) You seem to be one busy pretty girl. You are everywhere lol!

Good luck with your studies!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

WowI can't believe you will visit Venezuela one day, it's so exciting and if you do I would like to meet my virtual friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a psychologist? I also studied guidance and counselling in school and would love to read psychology for my Masters. I am glad I met you on this platform and you have been writing well here too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uffff, rightly so, because really with your articles I always come out as if I went to a psychologist!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You touched my heart when you said you went into psychology because of what you saw in 2020, to render help to people in the emotional sector. That's so good. By the way, you look beautiful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For me it was a great experience, one of those moments where you want to serve instead of being served.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esooo mi Mafer, que fotos tan geniales vale. para que decirte que luces bella si lo que esta a simple vista no necesita demostrarse.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Gracias Bryan, que bonito siempre leerte por acá:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful name like youu. Well, I wanted to be a psychologist too before. But the university I can only enroll with don't have that's why I just got to enroll in Statistics. Someday after I graduate and I am financial stable, I wanted to pursue itt.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do not stop insisting on what you want, I finished high school at 17 and now at 21 I did it because it is a private university but with effort and dedication everything is possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, that's so nice of youu. Thank you for such meaningful advice.🤍🤍🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maria is a really beautiful name, you are a very beautiful and smart girl, psychology is very wonderful, it is an idea and ideas do not die, I wish you success in everything you wish to achieve

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, really the friends I have made here have sent me so many blessings that I have nothing to thank, I hope to share my progress with you and with others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I was a mystery to your whereabouts my friend, now I know a lot about you and I'm proud that an attractive woman like you has an extraordinary background. I'm obsessed with you greetings always to you and keep the spirit going through your activities.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now I have shared a lot about myself haha ​​but I love knowing that you know a little about me as well as I know about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mafer, your self-esteem is admirable. Wow, you study psychology, this is great. You are a strong and determined girl. And you will certainly be very successful in the future, because you have purpose in your life. You are also very beautiful and what beautiful hair you have... 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, determining what your goals are in a certain way helps keep you on your way to the success you desire. thank you very much for your words, they mean a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, a woman so many talents and interests that's awesome and that third photo pose looks funny, hehe no offense. I may need some pyschological as well as trading help, can I count on you?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, you can count on me, you can contact me whenever you want and the photo is funny:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago