My Dream Vacation

21 41
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

May 28, 2022

Whoa, I had a hard time again thinking about what to write to the point that I always remind myself that get up and do something don't just scroll with my phone these don't help you in any way and so I open my read. cash account and start typing and so pardoned me, guys if I write not so good.

Today's write-up that I am going to share is all about my Dream Vacation soon when God allows me to go within this year then I would be the happiest woman who is longing for a vacation then finally it will be granted.

I don't know the exact month I am going on a vacation but hopefully guys it will happen as soonest so that my beauty is exposed to the outside world char.

Why does it take time for me to decide on a vacation

We all have different reasons why we sometimes delayed our plans even if we wanted to have a vacation right away but we need to consider things so that we didn't regret it in the end.

I know most of us here, especially mothers like me as what I've always read in the comments section below that, some would tell me that I am a strong mother because I can able to leave my kids that for them they can not afford to leave their kids just in exchange for work but yeah, it is a matter of work versus family but then I do it not for myself but my kids, we all have a different status in life, different journey and so I sometimes envied to those mothers out there that no need for them to sacrifice to leave their children for work.

That's why for us who are working far from our family the most important part of happening was during vacation time we wanted to be able to give time to our kids, we wanted to go to a place where we enjoy as much as possible.

These are some of the places that I wanted to visit when I go home

Simala Shrine-

images source

It is located in Sibonga Cebu, Simala Shrine is a Roman Catholic pilgrimage site, The site hosts the image of our Lady of Lindugon which is believed to be miraculous by devotees of the virgin Mary after it is attributed to the healing Of those who were affected with dengue in the area in 1998 after it reportedly shed tears.

Wikipedia -

Obong Spring

It is located in Dalaguete Cebu 60 km from simala shrine and where my parents are also nearby and so it is easy and less hassle for us as we can stay there for how many days in my parent's house.

image source

Travelers come to Obong spring to enjoy the coolest water as the sea and spring meet.

Maravilla Beach

It is located on the Northern side of Cebu Province within the town called Tabuelan.

Although we used already to go to this place because it is near where our house is located still we loved to go back even for how many times.

And that's all on my bucket list as of this time I still have more months to think about where I go or where I spend my vacation time. But for now, we need to grind more so that I can make this into reality.

As you can see it's more on the beach where I wanted to spend my time.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

16
$ 1.88
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 12
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng spring sis! Iyan din mga gusto ko puntahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only experience one in the spring. I like the warm water on my body because it is really soothing and relaxes mg muscles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis, you can bring your family there when you had your vacation. For sure they will also love the place. I haven't visited Simala shrine too and maybe and in God will I will also bring my little family there. But not now, my son is still small and he still can't appreciate the place so maybe when he was already 7 or 8 years old😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot sa mga beach dae ui. Wa pa nko ma explore ang Cebu pag ayu ba. Pati Ng simala wa pko kaanha ky 1 week rko sauna gastay ug Cebu wa nko matuyok tanan hehehe...

Excited nko makauli ka dae for many years jud wa ka kauli ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are very nice places you dream of going to for a vacation. I hope you achieve your dreams in the nearest future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow all of these places are really amazing and beautiful. I hope you can have your dreamy vacation, and visit them with your kids and your family very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yung Obong Spring ate. For sure maeenjoy ng katawan ko yon lalo na kung need ko mag unwind. Kaso ang layo naman po haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Visiting that shrine for just a day won't be a bad idea. That place is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beach lover ka siguro sis,relaxing din naman kasi pag nasa beach,makakapunta ka din ulit dyn sis in gods will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to go back in Simala Shrine with someone. I hope we can fulfill that our dream both of my special one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Claim natin sis na matupad , walang impossible kay God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish your dream will be fullfil.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simala seems nice place for kids but if you like beach to spend your time that is also perfect. I have got one chance to visit a beach and I want to visit more if luck fevers in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deserve na deserve ang bakasyon engrande sis kapalit ng sakripisyo mo jan sa ibang bansa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ganahan jud ko maka bisita sa simala dae oy ,maju unta makaagi kog daghang kwarta kay moanha kog simala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Asa kaha ta mamunit og kwarta dae oy , Nangandoy gani ko makadaug sa lotto dayun kahinumdum ko wala man diay ko nipusta .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis mukhang mag eenjoy sino man mgvacation diyan sa mga lugar na iyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis mag enjoy talaga kapag kasama mo family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am intrigue by the look of the shrine. I haven't been to heaven but it looks like the kingdom of God. Its beautiful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang heaven nga dyan sis, kasi nasa ituktuk yan ng bundok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago