Its Getting Hard To Tip (BCH)

30 69
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

I've come to notice something about rusty, this observation isn't recent, I have been doing this research for a while now and it always leads to the same results, well some people said I was wrong but I observe again and it was the same.

My observation

I'm an 8month user here with great content, especially the ones I got from the immortal realms, hehe, I get tips from rusty a lot, I mean, some of my articles get $4 to $3, to me, it is a lot, I could just sleep and wake up to $2 added to my earning, it's a win-win for me, I don't compare myself to others, as long as we are all earning and people get to see my writing, I'm good.

I have noticed or observed that anytime the price of bitcoincash goes down, the visit I get from rusty reduce, I mean before I check my notification and I see, "you have received $0.50 from the random rewarder" I would see something like this in 7place and my heart will be glad, this does put a smile on my face anytime I see this notification, but recently, due to the price of BCH that has dropped, my earning also has dropped, my point here isn't to complain about my earning but to talk about my observation.

Now I get $0.15 and the highest currently is $0.35, I'm glad I'm still earning, I don't know if anyone has also observed this, sometime, Rusty will hardly visit a post of a day.

What prompted today's Topic

Yesterday morning, my earned balance was at $13.65, it was previously $13.00, I was glad $0.65 had come in, it was from the tips I got from people, so I decided to give out back, I started going around and tipping all post and comment that came my way, I tip without knowing my balance had entered $12.86, so I had to stop, BCH rises to $203, my earning had also increased and in the Evening, I had $13.53, I was like since I was going to publish another article that night, I should just tip out the $0.53 on my balance, I did the same, all comment and article that came my way, but this time around, I made sure I watch the balance well, $13.05 and I stopped, BCH price began to drop, after I publish my article, I read come other pretty interesting article, tip some few and slept off...

I woke up this morning and opened readcash but to my surprise, I still met my balance at $13.05, I was wahoo, I had the mind of coming online to read, comment, and tip, but the truth is that you might see me as petty, but I don't want the balance to ho below $13 again, so what I did was read and comment alone, it pains me though but it's getting hard to tip recently.

The fact remains, readcash has made it easy to send money in cents to people, even if you don't like to give in the real world, you can give here, your character in the real world can affect how you operate here, if you're the tip that finds it hard to take little from your money and help someone, it would be very hard to give out $0.05 because you will see it as so much. I remember one day I tip out all my earnings, it wasn't that much, I did it little by little, I guess the total was $4 that day, but I was very happy doing it.

I understand it might be getting hard to tip recently, but don't stop what you're doing, keep on doing it and have faith in the system.

Images used are gotten from Unsplash

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

This is my sponsor's block, don't think twice before clicking on it, thanks for reading, and don't forget to give me a thumbs up and follow up.

19
$ 3.45
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 13
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

I always love to read your article always with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tipping back is a really good thing that some peoples can do like you proud to me that i you are in read cash and i am in read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just tip what your mind tells you to tip. We all understand that country is hard πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I went to mistakenly tip one lady $2, be like jass, I asked for it back, since she's new, I put her through and asked hero to tip any of my article since I already tip her another one apart from the $2, she went ahead and tip her own article the $2 thinking it will go to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. Why don'tt you customize and adjust your default to avoid making such mistakes repeatedly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don Change everything sharp sharp that day, zero point lo por nibe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess the issue is with the rise and fall of bch, hopefully everything is stabilised soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't even want it to be stable.. I want it to keep flying up.. Over the moon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, for the past few days, Randowm rewarder has not shown up at my door step often like he was used to... it is indeed getting hard

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You understand this very well.. From your comment..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From the last paragraph, oh yes! A lot of us have developed the habit of giving here, splashing out money like a Yahoo boy that just picked. But if it were to be real world, omo!🀣

The tipping, I've developed the habit of monitoring too, at least let something remain in the account too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚guy, you funny o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, your comment always get me, as I dey tip I dey watch too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How generous of you sir πŸ’šπŸ’š because your engage ni tipping you did not notice your balance.. hehe

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I have seen you twice now, let me see if I'm following you, also yeah. I didnt check the balance.. I just kept tipping iuty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It shows your generosity and kindness because of it sir.
I sallute you po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the volatility of the coin that has caused the decrease and increase. It happens to everyone and that's because of the dip that's affecting the coin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's affecting rusty ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't say though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fashtioluwa!!! I've missed reading your articles since I was away. How are you? I hope you're doing well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daria😫😫😫😫 Where did you go, I have search everywhere for you. @Ellawriter who did I ask of this night. I still asked after you from people this night.. You wan give me heart attack

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I congratulate you my friend. yes it may be true, when the price of bch drops, the tip amount may decrease as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm sure I'm not the only one that noticed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, everybody knows

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's happening to me too. I even thought it's only me. Wo we'll be fine😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You don fear if rusty no like you again ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… baba confesses that he doesn't want to let it go below that amounts

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, na so e be o, I dey tip, but no increase and I no want make e go down pass that level

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even with the present condition of bch, I still tip at least $0.05 daily. Giving is receiving.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You mean the total number of tip you tip is $0.05 or you tip people $0.05 each...

$ 0.00
1 year ago