About me (QnA)

13 33
Avatar for Daria
Written by
1 year ago
Date: Thursday. 28th of April, 2022.

Do you know that feeling when you get a sudden burst of energy and your find yourself doing some chores. Well, my body decided that it would be a good idea to wash my clothes at midnight lol.

Anyway, today I'll be answering some questions I first saw on @Kushyzee article. You can check it out here. After that, I also saw @Aimure article answering the same questions here. I felt it was a good idea and I decided to write mine too. So here goes:

  • Do you make up a list or do you make it up on the go for daily tasks?

I mostly make a list but it is usually not intentional. There are times when I actually write down stuff so I don't forget to do them. Other times and most times, I make a metal note of my daily tasks.

  • What's your favorite thing that is homemade?

I think ant kind of food especially local dishes are just really good at home, probably because they were made with love lol. But really, food tastes really great at home even if I'm the one cooking haha.

  • Would you say you have good Karma?

I have come to realise that my mindset usually affect how things work for me. When I was always pessimistic about stuff, I got negative results. Now, I'm more optimistic and things are looking good. So maybe, I have good karma.

  • What city you can see yourself living in?

Any city where things work. Things like good governance, infrastructure, law and order, nature preservation etc. Also, any place that offers luxury lol.

  • What was your childhood dream job?

I sincerely don't think I had one. I didn't really had something I looked forward to doing. Mainly because I didn't know what most jobs were about. I know a lot of my friends said they'd want to become doctors but that was mainly because they were taught to say that.

  • What is your spouse's ideal height range?

Taller than me haha. I think something from 5 inches taller than me she above.

  • What is the best thing to say to break up?

The truth. I think it is unfair to lie or ghost the person. Just say how you truly feel.

  • First celebrity crush you remember?

I don't know the first because I had a lot as a child lol.

  • What is the cutest dog breed?

The cute kind haha. I don't know much about dogs or their breeds but I'll like to have a small, white cute one, a big friendly fluffy one and a giant scary one hehe. So, maybe the cutest to me is the small, white, fluffy ones. I don't know their breed.

  • What is your favourite Greek god?

I don't want to be a cliche and just say Zeus because that's who is coming to my head, so I'll just say I don't know.

  • Do you have more girl or guy friends?

I can't tell, I think they might be equal. Or maybe I have more girls? I think I'll go with girls.

  • What's your favorite part about your house?

Definitely my room! It's usually hard to get me to come out of my room. I could live in my room for days like a vampire haha.

  • What's your favorite chore? Least favorite?

Favourite might be cleaning the floors, lewst favourite is washing dishes.

  • What do you need to sleep at night?

I don't really have a sleep regimen, tiredness just takes me. But I guess I do need the fan on and light off.

What's your thought on pranks?

Love them haha. Keep em coming but don't harm anyone or any properties.

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed reading these!

8
$ 1.76
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Aimure
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of Daria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Daria
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Daria, after reading this, I have just one question, are you a boy or a girl😐😐, you have more female friends, your partner is taller than you, and you use a "she" Also I would chose to wash the dishes over cleaning the floor any day any life time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂 I'm a girl na. The she was a mistake lol, I use swipe keyboard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, because I don dey fear again o... Yo might be a boy girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute fluffy are eskimos, samoyed or Lhasa apso. Nice one Daria.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since you like white and fluffy dogs, then you will love lhasa apso or Samoyed, those breeds are cute and very fluffy 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww, I've heard of Samoyed. I think I'll love them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I absolutely loved your "good karma" answer... it is actually a lesson to everyone to be positive :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I go for break-up? It's either straight like hitting the nail with big hammer or I ghost you for good. I don't have time for question & answer talks. Although I never break somebody heart before 🧘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂 Ghosting is not good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favourite chore is changing bedsheets and clean up the room.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, I love the smell of clean sheets

$ 0.00
1 year ago