Flex Your Heart:A dream for my Family

3 26
Avatar for cyredawn22
1 year ago

We both have dreams for our family. We both want our life to be more comfortable and stable. And now I will open my heart for this article now. Why we need to abroad and what's the purpose of everything we sacrifice for the dream of our family.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my four sponsors who are always there to read and invest time and tip for my articles. And I just wanted to say sorry for not being active in your wall this days coz I am so busy in my worked and it's still Ramadan so I can't stare my cellphone every hour or minutes. And if I have time I choose to rest and sleep to gain energy again. My sleeping time is from 3am to 9am and then work again.

Flexing my heart

We both have dreams and ambition in our life and our family and this is my heart desire. Aside from Jesus inside my heart, I have the urge to fullfill the dream of my family and that is to be financially free and debt free. Am I "mukang Pera"? No I'm not because all of us dreamed to be financially stable. I am not hypocrite to say that I don't need too much many but we all worked hard for money . We need money . All of us are spending more time working to sustain and provide the needs of our family and it makes us happy everytime we give fods,things to them. And what's inside my heart now is a dreamed to our future.

Own lot

We will save money to buy even 120sqm lot where we will build our new home . A lot which I can plant vegetables and flowers on my own land.

Own house

Having your own house is really a blessing from above. And we really dreamed about this and my heart is so happy if one day we can have this one. Even a small one that have 2 bedrooms ,2 c.r ,living room and a kitchen .And that's enough and I know it is enough to have a house. But since we are talking about flexing my heart I want to have a kitchen like this one. And a house full furnish with with color and wood tiles. It's not expensive to dream right? So be it.

This kitchen is what I really my heart desire in the future so if God allows us we will pray more and more to have this.

Dept free

We are human haha so it's noal to have dept but it's abnormal if we don't pay it. So we worked hard so that maybe 6months from now we already pay all the dept we have right now. God help us! We need to set aside everything just to pay for everything and I know after that we can be more happy.

Financially free

To sustain this one we need firts to pay our dept and after that save money for our little business and managed it well. We already started a business, we already see the profit so managing it well is the best thing to do. Don't spend money that is bigger from your profit. From this we can save money to buy those two I mentioned the House and Lot. It really takes time to save from profit but if our business will hit times two this two is easy to buy and build.

A car/business car

My husband always dreamed to have our own car maybe van or double door multicab for our business as well .So that we will not rent a tricycle again just to go to the supplier to buy products and sell to costumers. He and also me wanted to have our own in the future and that is our dreamed and that is what our hearts desire .

But most especially we can't do this without God . Without his approval because we really believed if God has a promise for us to have a good life I know God already planned what is our life be. And this I mentioned only my heart's desired and not his. But still I will prayed for this to happened and if he will allow.

5
$ 2.95
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
1 year ago

Comments

You certainly have a great vision for you family. You are such a blessing. I also aspire to work abroad soon, hoping I'd be able to make it soon enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have very reasonable dreams, I pray they all come to pass

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to that ...Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago