Some things you should know about my country II

15 28
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Nigeria is a beautiful country rich in culture and tradition. I spoke about some unique thing about my country in my previous article, if you miss it, I would drop the link to the article after I finish this, here we go again

Image

1. Nigerians are great travelers

You can find Nigerians in most parts of the world, name the country, you will find them there, unlike some other countries that restrict their citizen from traveling, the Nigeria government place no ban on its citizen from visiting any other country of their choice. They either travel for business, livelihood, vacation, or change of environment. They are just great at traveling, probably you would be surprised to see me in your neighborhood one day either in the Philippines, India, China, Japan, or any other beautiful country.

2. Nigeria have very beautiful ladies

From all the tribes of Nigeria, they have done well to produce different breeds of beautiful maidens, let me start from the North, the Hausa have black beautiful girls, you would wonder if they are being molded then given air to breathe because their beauty is perfection, in the same North, we have the Fulani's, OMG, I wonder how they keep their complexion light skin with the burning sun of their location, the Fulani girls are Nigerian yet they look like people from Saudi or Dubai, their beauty is stunning too

The Eastern girls are so beautiful and light skin, you think you have white people only outside Africa, then you need to visit Nigeria and see for yourself, the Eastern (Igbo) girls are light beautiful ladies with a bright smile always on their face, be careful not to fall in love with them when you're not ready for marriage, you will spend all your cash on them.

The Western ladies, popularly known as the Yoruba ladies, they are the mixture of most of the tribe because they are vet accommodating, many Yoruba men marry from other tribes, so you can see the light skin, and brown skin, dark skin girls in the Yoruba land. The Yoruba ladies are very beautiful you would want to give your son away for marriage.

3. Nigeria produces Africa's biggest musical artist

Most of the biggest artists in Africa are from Nigeria, I'm sure you must have heard of Davido, Wizkid, Burnaboy, Adekunle-Gold, Olamide, Tiwa savage, and many more, these are some of the artists that have been to the Grammy award and have been nominated several time, not just being nominated, they have won the award too when it comes to good music, no Africa countries come close to Nigeria, that's why they are known as the Giant Of Africa.

Closing thought

I would have loved to go on but I would like to stop here today, till we meet again in my next article, if you miss the first article on Some things you should know about my country, you can click on it and learn a few things about Nigeria.

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my supporters and sponsor

Thanks for reading, all images used are from unsplash, and google, if you love what you read, you don't have to come back again, you know the button you click to see my next article on your notification. Love you all.

10
$ 1.38
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @HerBAE
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

I'm so proud to be a Nigerian like this ☺️ I have also wondered how the light-skinned fulani ladies manage to stay light skinned despite the sun in those parts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have things in common. Makes me want to travel to your country :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I will gladly accommodate you.. So you can tell me where you get those amazing topic you use for your article write up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good you are sharing knowledge on how our country is, it will make them know more about us and discover that we are beautiful and lovely people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the news only spread the bad things about the country and left the good ones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That girl that wear newspaper for her body resemble me fa. We have thesame ears

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚she said that girl that wear newspaper πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, that means you would be very very beautiful, hang my phone with your pics in my DM

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely agreee on that ladies part, surely after seeing your girlfriend, how could we not think they are not pretty.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you got me right there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beauty that reside in Nigeria ladies is superb. If I tell you how many crush I have ehh, it keeps increasing as I keep traveling and meeting people. We are blessed. Talking about music, we are universal on this! Nigeria artists have been well known in the world for a long time,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Swears.. We can never be rival when it comes to music.. And for our girls, I dont mind marrying a fulani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn ☺️ I'm feeling myself right now. Indeed we have the finest of all ladies, with our black, lovely hair. We also have the finest of men too. Yunno, the TDH version. Lol, πŸ˜‚ yeah, Nigerian artiste are just topnotch.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Damn, I'm sure you must be from the east

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nigeria is so blessed in all ramifications. Really blessed to be a citizen😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here, one day.. we would go behold the place we are now

$ 0.00
1 year ago