My Crypto Investment Starts now!

6 33
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Good day dear read.cash member ! I am so happy that our employer already give our half salary so that nextmonth our salary is on 20 or 21st of the month because all of workers here salary are given by that date. And he did this just to give everyone one time not in other dates only one. So we are working for 1week only but he is kind and since it's RAMADAN her give us our 15days salary or one month. So we have $400 all in all .Half for my husband $200 and half for me $200 so what did we do next? Ofcourse send money to gcash and put on binance ,Lbank and also coins.ph to deposit in some Cryptocurrency. And separate some money for my kids allawance.

Axie Infinity

I used coins.ph to invest in Axie Infinity goo thing coins.ph already listed this one. It's not hard to convert pho to axie infinity. Why axie? I just trust this one maybe 2-3years from now and also binance prediction until 2025 this one will rise upto 65k pesos . Don't have so much time to dyor but I also want to have this one .1 Axie Infinity I bought is around 2,451 early this morning.

SHIBA INU

I am a Shiba holder last year of June I think. But because of the emergency during we suffer from Covid 19 we have no choice but to withdraw my 38m Shiba that time and unluckily during the highest rise of Shiba I don't hold any of it anymore. And now I used to spent my 8k pesos here because last week I invested 4k also here in Shiba Inu. Last year this is only they said meme coin which belong to top15 in coin market cap. I am a Shiba army forever and also I will hold forever.

ADA/Cardano

I just heard about this one and also I DYOR and it makes me want to invest more in the future. But for now I only invested 2k plus in pesos and everonth I will put 2k again.

Ofcourse I have BCH in my Coinbase ,XRP but not to many but I will wait until it pump again and my friend told me one of crypto analysis that this year XRP will be $9-10 and praying to add more in the next months. I also have some small time coins like SAITAMA INU,MONONOKE etc.

  • SAITAMA INU

  • IMPACTXP

  • KOACOMBAT

  • MONONOKE INU

  • FLOKI

I only research on YouTube the SAITAMA and MONONOKE INU but the rest is from my friend who have a trillion holding already. And praying after 2-3years this will make us millionaire and free from money problems.

And for the next month I will focus on investing to

  • BTC

  • ETH

  • BCH

  • XRP

  • BNB

This five is my main cryptocurrency that will really live forever including SHIBA INU. Before I'm not into crypto investor but as what I always read ,watch there are a lot of people who are money free because of CRYPTOCURRENCY and I am hoping that 2-3years from now we are one of them.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

And my journey starts here now! Let's check after one of them go to the moon this year.

7
$ 1.84
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Comments

Oh it's so nice that you and your husband got paid for half a month and are also investing in crypto. I wish you more earnings and profits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damiiii, di kaba nabbgla lamang jan 😲 pwro OMG ha. Kapag tumaas yaan naku happwi happwi 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di Naman sis hehehe last year ko pa Kasi gustong pasukan to kaso Wala pang work dati so now Meron na kaya go..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good choice yang ganyan sis. Pag mag pump na ang mga prices, after a year or more than, maging OFW millionaires na kayo o di kaya pag ipahintulot ng Panginoon, maging billionaire pa kayo. More investment and holdings sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag bilang anghel ka sana sis...hirap maging OFW

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga sis kaya kailangan na yung kinikita niyo dyan May patutunguhan kasi sort of inspiration niyo na din yan pag nakita niyo kung saan napunta ang inyong sweldo

$ 0.00
2 years ago