Last Iftar At The Hostel!

3 58
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 22 April, 2022

'Article No: 47'

'Toipc: Last Iftar At The Hostel!'

It's Friday again!

Hello, my lovely family! How are you everyone?

Hope everyone is Okay and doing also great. I am also okay! This is the month of Ramadan and it is 20th day of this Holy Ramadan Month. You guys may have seen a few Iftar posts of mine previously and this will be with the same category. If you are bored, I apologize!

I Am Home Finally!

Unsplash

I can not describe into words how happiness to be at home after a long time staying in the hostel. I used to say that I will be at home after exams but it is after long time of finishing exams I came back as there were running the tuitions. Though there is a tuition on the next Sunday, but I could not stay more three days just for one day, lol! So I just left the hostel for 20 days Vacation of EID! Though I am at my sweet home but my parents are now in the city, I am happy in my village with my grandmother, cousins and Aunts.

Last Iftar At The Hostel!

Yesterday I left the hostel, so the day before yesterday was the last Iftar in our hostel. As some big brothers returned so we thought to make noodles again as it is less costly.

They agreed and that was the pictures while preparing I took.

We added Carrots, Tomatoes, Pepper and washed them in a big bowl before cutting them. Well, I don't cut things actually because those knives are too much sharp. So big brothers or my roommates gives a hand on cutting the vegetables.

Asparagus Bean or Yardlong Bean was also added as a vegetable. As it makes the taste increased and also tastes good! So we also cut this one into small pieces after washing.

That is the plate full of vegetables we added into the noodles but honestly that is just half of them. There was another plate where another brother was cutting the vegetables, lol!

That is the full pan with noodles after cooking, we add Maggie masala to increase the taste at high level and it really makes the scent awesome. And also the colors they get looks yummy!

Wanna see a plate full of noodles?

Here it is, there are small amounts of Gram which we take on the Iftar and also we had bananas each one and there were drinks for us. Oh well, we also add some tomato sauce while eating that noodles as Iftar. I am going to miss other days as I am in home now and can not enjoy the foods I used to take in the hostel, lol!

First Iftar In The Home!

It was the first Iftar of this Ramadan in my home, and I reached home in the afternoon. As I was tired of this 3 hours journey and could not go to market to but some Fast foods. So my Grandmother and Aunt prepared the Iftar with a plate full of Fruits for me.

There you can see Five types of food and one vegetable and another cup of Fruit juice which means total Six types of food for the Iftar. It's been a long time since I had an Iftar with fruits!

That's all for today! See you guys next time with another topic. Till then, have a great time and enjoy your foods.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Special Thanks to tge Four people who is still with me on that little box! And Thanks a lot dear @Talecharm for renewing the sponsorship. May your wallet grows more and more with BCH rain!

All the photos except the first one is taken by me. All the rights are reserved by me.

1st image and the lead image was taken from Unsplash.com !

11
$ 2.30
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 7
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

At first I thought it was rice lol... Well am glad your at home once again coz most times school is full of stress... Am not good at cooking but I know it would definitely taste delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice. Now, I feel like eating noodles haha. The fruits look good too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder what does the noodles taste like. The way you cook the noodles is very unique. I haven't seen others cooking that way only this time. I love the fruits in your plate and it makes me crave for fruit right now.😋😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago