Cutest dog breed? It's a random article!

37 50
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Howdy folks 🀠 how was your day? I thought I was going to have a very busy day today but all my plans got canceled later on. I was to meet with a friend in the morning to help her print the product label I designed for her but she ended up going alone.

I was also going to visit someone later in the afternoon but she postponed it to Friday. I didn't feel bad about both cancellations, I actually felt relieved πŸ˜† I love staying home and I tend to avoid anything that will take me outside, but some things just can't be avoided. Anyways, I didn't have anything to write today but thank God I saved the random questions article @Jumper-01published a few days ago (see it here )

Image source

Do you make lists or do you make it up on the go for daily tasks?

I always make a list in my head of how I am going to handle my daily tasks and I hate when something just "comes up" and disrupts my schedule. I can't remember the number of times I have told my mom that if she wants to send me on an errand, she should let me know in the morning so I will know where to fit it in my schedule.

I allocate time to the different tasks I want to accomplish in a day and I try as much as possible to not add new things during the day. Take for example my 2 friends that I had plans with today, they already told me about it yesterday and I planned them out in my head how I am going to fit the outings into my schedule. Doing that makes me more efficient in utilizing my time daily.

Would you say you have good karma?

I don't think anybody will say they have bad karma (including those that really do πŸ˜†) but yeah, I do believe I have good karma. I try as much as possible to do good to whoever I come across, I believe in the saying that what goes around comes around, so why spread hate when I can spread love? It isn't so hard to be nice to others and I think being on people's bad side is more stressful.

What is your spouse's ideal height range?

I am quite tall (6'4) and I generally prefer shorter ladies but not too short πŸ˜†. It's rare for me to see a lady that's taller than me and that's where I draw the line; my ideal spouse shouldn't be taller than me, I find it very weird.

What is the best thing to say to break up?

"I am tired, let's just end this please". I like to go straight to the point if it comes down to it and I tell the person straight up instead of using cliches like "it's you, it's not me" or is it "it's me, not you"? πŸ€” But actually, I haven't really broken up with anyone verbally, I just sort of leave them hanging and they will get the message later on πŸ˜†.

What is the cutest dog breed?

The Lhasa apso of course 😍 I haven't really interacted with a lot of dog breeds but I love this fluffy creature a lot. Someone in my hostel at the university has one and I sometimes bring her fish to eat, it's always cute watching her eat.

That's the lhasa apso at my hostel

What's your favorite Greek god?

That will be Poseidon, Zeus's younger brother and the ruler of the sea. I always love the way he controls the sea and all creatures within it like the Kraken. I feel he has the coolest powers among the gods (sorry Zeus).

What's your favorite part about your house?

Definitely my room 🀣 like I said earlier, I don't go out that much so I am mostly in my room. I only come out when I want to collect food or I want to see what my siblings are up to in the sitting room, especially when I am bored.

What's your favorite chore? Least favorite?

That would be cooking (is cooking even a chore?). Cooking is my favorite but when I am at home with my family, barely cook because my sisters and mom have dominated that area πŸ˜† my least favorite chore is mopping the house but I don't do that as well (I used to do it when I was a child and I hated it).

What's your thought on pranks?

I love pranks and I have pulled a couple of them πŸ˜† my friends know that I play a lot and I always have a prank or two up my sleeves. I have even been described by one of my friends as "mischievous and always up to something". But generally, I do only small pranks which are just funny but not harmful, pranks shouldn't be too extreme to the point of hurting someone.

That's the end

There are still more questions but I noticed I already answered them in a previous article, so I didn't include them here. If you need the whole question, then get it from jumper-01 article.

Big shout out to @Aimure for his sponsorship renewal, God bless you very much bro, I appreciate it

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Wednesday April 27, 2022

19
$ 4.65
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.06 from @Bilqees
+ 15
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha straight to the point with the break up without weighing up her emotions. I hope she doesn't throw hot iron to your face πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣 I hope so too, that is a brutal way to breakup

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ofcourse you know the point that got me cracked. Omo! I don't just have strength for long arguments, once it's over it's over. When it's looking like talks is gonna be much, I zoom off unnoticed till it's obvious that broda is no longer there 🀣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ exactly o, there's no time for long stories abeg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention gee

$ 0.02
1 year ago

leaving them hanging without saying anything would probably be the worst kind of break up hahha , but still depends on the situation lol. Well, as for the Greek gods, my fav is Hades

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am not surprised your favorite is hades πŸ˜† you love everything dark

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, you're absolutely right LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite dog is still boerboel since that's the only breed I have kept as pet

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That dog is even too big sef πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn, such a cute dog. I also prefer Poseidon to any Greek gods. You no see him son? My least house chore is washing plates. For some weird reason, I'd rather wash cloth than wash plate

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ah, I prefer plates to clothes o, I have been postponing washing of clothes since on Monday πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ na ASSU dey cause all the nonsense. If you dey school, u for don wash am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣 I am telling you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dog looks cute,I would love to have one as my pet, btw it's good to say what's in our mind but telling them you "You are tired" and they would understand.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If you have 160k you can get that dog 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a cutie dog πŸ€—

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah it's a cute dog 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That line "I am tired, let's just end this please" is epic, lol! Someone who receives that would think twice before begging you to stay. That alone says it all, hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ I just thought about it and I knew that is what I will say if it comes down to it πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, do you expect to get tired of your relationship?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not really, but it does happen sometimes, at least it has happened like that in the past

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Look at pearly pearl 😍😍😍 I miss that cutie

$ 0.02
1 year ago

She has gotten bigger since the last time you saw her 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope she'll still remember me hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the dog Kushyzee. I love that breed also. I want that kind of dog since I was in highschool because it looks like a toy. I love seeing them a lot. A lot of dogs I saw in the mall like that and oh my they were all so cute. Me too Kushyzee I love cooking also. It's my favorite. It gives me an enjoyment.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love that dog a lot too, they are small and very cute 😁 but they are also expensive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ looks like a toy? You're funny RamonaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So u are a prankster kushy hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I am πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. I guess mom is also tall too

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yep, she's tall (around 6ft)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should Jump on this. tomorrow's article is sorted hahaha. Thanks man

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You're welcome bro 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not you, it's me πŸ˜‚very silly line. Ghosting someone is bad for their mental health though. My room is my fortress of solitude lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah I know ghosting is bad, I used to do it in the past but I have changed 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago