Bulletproof gone wrong

8 31
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
2 years ago

Hello good people!

How is it going over there? Hope you're good?

The reason I've not been active the way I ought to is because I travelled to my home town for a wedding ceremony, yes, that's the wedding I wrote about last week. I've sorted out the suit and I'm good to go.

Just this morning while preparing for the church wedding, my mom walked up to me to give me a shocking gist. She pointed at one of the people in our house this morning and said I should go and console with the man because they shot and killed his son. I was shocked because killing someone via gun is not common in that our area and she explained to me further.

[Hold on first, I don't know... it seems my recent articles have been solely on bad reports, please bear with me because I just want to share this, I find it so inhuman.]

Okay, the man my mom pointed to me is someone that once had a young lady as a wife but they got divorced(it's not legal divorce though because, they were not legally married so they just separated), after producing four children. The woman left him to take care of the children which the man had difficulties in doing so. While the woman at the other end, entered into another marriage.

Years passed, we heard that the woman had collected the last born (which was 3years old then), to live with the new man in another community far from this my community. The man didn't dragged with the woman because the little child was a big issue to him to handle, so he saw it as a relief.

The woman's new husband is an herbalist that does all manners of charm(feltish power) for people. Powers such as healing, control of wealth and majorly traditional bulletproof charms.

Traditional bulletproof has same function with the normal bulletproof that you know, the difference is that the traditional bulletproof works all over the body while the Normal bulletproof works only on the part of the body that it's covered with.

Also, common bulletproof is worn like a jacket or a clothe while the traditional bulletproof is is often not worn physically but spiritually, I mean they inject or invoke a specimen inside the body and makes it impenetrable.

After the man is done with the preparation of the specimen, he would give it to the child of the wife(I mean his stepson), and test it with a gun to attest to the effectiveness of the charm.

He's been doing this often and favour has been on his side untill last month that he tested his products and luck failed him. He shot the boy and it penetrated. Jeeez! Alarm was raised in the community and instantly he took off to a hidding place. You know the kind of man, he has power and anyone going after him must have a matching fit, so the community assembled people of his Calibre and went after him. He was caught and apprehended, which they handed him over to the police.

I asked my mom if he's been jailed but she said she doesn't know what happened after they handed him over to the police. Maybe they've released him...🀷

________________________

Some people are too wicked! I've been wondering why can't he use an animal to do the testing of his product, why can't he use his child to do testing because he has a son with the woman.

To the none Nigerians, I know you're finding this hard to believe because maybe your part of the world is civilized and know nothing about the traditional bulletproof or seeing black magic as real, but this is very common in rural places or uncivilized countries.

I've heard worst reports than this, especially in the ritual scenes, people sacrificing human beings just to get money.

Things are happening in this world, we keep hearing bad reports on a daily basis, and it's getting worst everyday. If these are the sign of end time that means the end is very near, yes very near. It could happen anytime soon. But the ending of the world should allow me to taste the good part of life before shutting down please πŸ€—.

________________________

Cut!🎬 Cut!🎬 Cut!🎬

I was writing this when I had to draft it to attend the wedding because time was against me, so letme give a little gist about my day

The day was a fun filled one, I had lots of fun meeting new friends that we haven't seen in a long time.

Being among the groom's men supposed to give us upper hand with food but we found ourselves searching for food to eat after the whole event. Yes, we were totally busy attending to others forgetting to remove our own portion of food.

Also, when it was time to dance out to the reception ground, we were pushed to match with the bridesmaids each, which later resulted into a dancing competition. But thank God we were not intimidated because we smartly gave out our own dancing steps.

Own photo

Thanks for reading.

Sorry I haven't been seen on your blogs recently, I'll jack up tonight.πŸ’―

Lead image source

18th April 2022

10
$ 1.12
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank goodness you were able to sort out the issue with your suit. Things are really happening in this country. It's so sad, may the soul of the lost rest in peace...

Lol, you dinnor show us your face in that picture. Thank God for the success of today's wedding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I took suit from someone to return after usage. The face? I'm the one looking like Jesu Christi 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jeez, why will someone be testing that kind of thing on a child, just why? πŸ˜ͺ

You guys look good in the picture, I hope you later ate?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As in ehh! Using someone in the place of an animal. Thank you,,,we later saw food after too many talks🧘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A mother should have sacrifice mind. Because she is the best gift for children.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, a mother is strong and able to cater for her children in any possible means

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If someone has children already, it is not really the solution to run away even if you dislike your husband's behaviour anymore. It can be solved through reconciliation and forgiveness. You reached at four kids. And don't tell me, they were born out of love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the mistake they made. A little solvable issue and they decided to move apart. That's so bad. Maybe the lady was seeing another man before the problem occured

$ 0.00
2 years ago