Mental Planner.

32 61
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
1 year ago

Got the idea for this from Kushy's article, you can read it here. So I decided to jump on it. Without any delay

Do you make up a list or do you make it up on the go for daily tasks?

I always make up a mental list in my head to plan my day. Unless of course unexpected events come up and I have to adjust. Asides that, I am a planner.

What's your favorite thing that is homemade?

Love home made pancakes, I feel they taste better in every way and are healthier. Eating pancake outside almost spoiled my taste for pancake.

Would you say you have good Karma?

I haven't really thought about it, so I can't say to be honest. But generally, I believe now in kindness. Just be kind to everyone.

What city you can see yourself living in?

I have pictured myself in different cities in different parts of the world, even in countryside. Perhaps London or Madrid. Hahaha. I Can dream big eh?

What was your childhood dream job?

I would say a pilot. I remember being fascinated a whenever I saw a plane fly by and would always fantasize about piloting one myself. Guiding that big bird from one point to another. aissshhh goosebumps.

What is your spouse's ideal height range?

I would say 5'5 to 5'10. I am 5'11, So I don't want someone taller than me, neither do I want someone who is very short.

What is the best thing to say to break up?

I am not sure if there is anything to say during a breakup that would be ideal. I'll say just be honest about the reason and be sure about it before saying whatever the truth is.

First celebrity crush you remember?

Don't think I ever crushed on any, But watching friends, I always loved seeing Jennifer Aniston's face. Maybe it was her eyes. hahaha.

What is the cutest dog breed?

I am stuck between a Siberian husky and a malamute. Then it would seem Lhasa apso is coming into the mix. But, if I were to pick one, I will pick husky because of their heterochromia. Beautiful creatures.

image source

What is your favourite Greek god?

Has to be Poseidon. Perhaps I am a bit biased because of my love for water bodies. But, having the power to control it and everything therein is so cool. Wouldn't you agree. Although Zeus is the most powerful, but Poseidon over Zeus.

Do you have more girl or guy friends?

I would say I have more female friends than I do guys. That is not to say it isn't easy for me to relate with guys or that I relate with female more. It just so happens that I have more female friends.

What's your favorite part about your house?

Strange as it may sound, it actually is the bathroom. Barring the fact that it is where you enter and come out clean and refreshed, it is also where I have my deepest thoughts. It is like with the coolness of water that flows from my head down comes the smooth flow of thoughts and ideas.

What's your favorite chore? Least favorite?

My favourite chore should be arranging the house. I like to keep things a certain way to what I would call order. My least favourite chore would be washing clothes. Good to wear fresh clean clothes but so stressful to wash manually.

What do you need to sleep at night?

I just need quiet, as I am very sensitive to noise. So when it is quiet and I am sleepy, it is easy for me to sleep

What's your thought on pranks?

Neither here nor there. Long as you are not hurting anyone, pranks should be fun innit?

Thank You For Reading πŸ–€πŸ–€

Thanks to @MichaelBCH for the sponsorship renewal, I appreciate the support bro. πŸ–€

19
$ 2.43
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 16
Sponsors of Aimure
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I have more than 5000 friends and connection in social media. I like to make friendship with foreigners.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is good to know, that you have a good global network of friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe when you plan you are most likey to predict and also control things and also to maintain stability. So your best place in the house in the bathroom? Wahala o If you're 5'11 I wonder wetin I con beπŸ€” Make I go dey pray cos beans no fit do am againπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lwkmd. Were you at any point feeling 6ft? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no, you didn't just do that! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’” God knows your address o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haqhaqhaqhaqh laughs in hidden

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait I no understand, you're 5'11? So you no reach 6 ft??? 🀣 This is shocking sha, I think say you to be 6'1 or so

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Height is tricky. The difference between 5'11 and 6'1 is not up to 6cm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, na true sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How won't you love homemade pancake before...yeye boy

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Whistling 🌚🌚🌚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn, he's 5'11, I'm taller than him. Lol, πŸ˜‚ I love the fact that you have more female friends than guy friends, it just makes it easier for me to also wish the same... I wish mine could turn out well as yours does. Unfortunately every guy I hold so close to my heart, tends to misbehave.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If you are taller than me, then your are 6ft-6'4. That is really tall for a lady. How do you mean misbhave? #CuriousMind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol,no ooh, I'm 5'9ft. Lol, the guy starts developing rotten feelings and then our friendship comes to an abrupt end. Only two stayed back, and I'm still friends with those two, the rest left.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh πŸ˜‚. Wait, what is rotten feelings? Because I am confused oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quietness is a prerequisite to be able to sleep too, because I will wake up to the slightest degree of noise, a wave of drying thoughts, so I will participate in answering these questions, I hope you do not mind

$ 0.02
1 year ago

By all means do, I want to read your version of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like homemade pancakes too. Actually, I am cooking every Friday and Saturday. It's my breakfast earlier. Haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. I hope you make them good DennMarc?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate bathrooms lol. They get wet and I can't stand wet floors lol. I think I'll use this for my article

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. Long as it is clean, I have no problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was a kid I dreamed of being a pilot. Fighter pilot. When I was a kid, the idea of flying those planes was very appealing to me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh you know the feeling, although I wasn't thinking about it to fight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should try this one later on. ☺️ for the first question I don't make any list about what to do but night before I think of what I should do. πŸ‘

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Then we can say you make mental lists. Do try it, I hope to read your version.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dreamed of being a footballer but that's a long story. I am also a planner... I plan the post I want to make the next day a day before.

I think I would participate in these questions too. Thanks for this.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have read your article talking about that before. Your football dreams and skills, playing at Old Trafford. The pleasure is mine.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha yes. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My childhood job was being a professional footballer but now I'm in school studying πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. Life has a way of playing out irrespective of our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have a schedule list to be honest. I just get onto my day to day activity. I would rather say my lists are in my head and like a compass it directs my activity's without even thinking much of it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Then you have a mental list. It doesn't have to be written. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago