Questions prompt

15 44
Avatar for Daria
Written by
1 year ago
Date: Friday. 29th of April, 2022.

The next few days will be very busy for me and I almost didn't write my article for today but I decided not to break my streak.

I came across an article by @Kleah97 where she answered some questions and just like yesterday, I'll be answering them. You can check out her article here to see the interesting answers she gave.

  • If You Had Three Wishes, What Would You Wish For?

I probably can't make a reasonable decision on the spot but off the top of my head, I'll wish for the earth to be healed such that we'll no longer have global warming, the trees will be saved, the animals will no longer be endangered etc. I'll wish for more unconditional love amongst people as that will solve a lot of world problems including the financial ones and finally I'll wish for happiness upon me and my family as with that, we have access to the things makes us happy

  • What’s The Funniest Way You’ve Ever Broken The Law?

Hmm, it is hard to be in my country without breaking the law. Sometimes, the law breaking in being enforced by the people who are supposed to enforce the law, like when they ask for bribe and you just have to give them. Other ways I've broken the law is by purchasing alcohol as a child, it was usually meant for our guests. Helping someone in the exam hall. Crossing the road instead of using an overhead bridge, this is normal behaviour here and no one will arrest you. There are more though but in all of these, I can't remember one that is funny or the funniest.

  • If You Could Interview A Famous Person, Who Would You Choose?

Hmm. Again, I'm unsure who to choose as I'm being put on the spot lol. So many people are coming to mind and it's hard to pick one

  • Would You Rather Be Able To Control Time, Or Be Able To Know What Other People Are Thinking?

I think I'll choose to know what other people are thinking with the condition that I can turn it off. There are times when this power could save one from potential harm or danger. If I had the power to control time, it won't be of much use because what has happened has happened and you can control what will happen using your actions. Such power can only fuel my procrastination as I would keep pausing time at the dying minute to get work done lol

  • What Talent Would You Want To Possess If You Could?

There are lots of talents I wish to have or improve on which includes singing like someone in Broadway, drawing really good, play basketball etc

  • If You Were To Name Your Own Song, What Would You Name It?

Haha, I have no idea. If I must, I could name it ups and downs because that's how life has been for me. I've learnt from the downs and appreciated the ups.

  • What Have You Learned About Life From Kids?

Ask for what you think you deserve, you just might get it. Be more honest with the people you care about. Do not hold on to anger for too long.

  • What Do You Hope Your Deceased Relative Would Say About You If They Saw You Now?

You are doing OK, don't give up.

  • Is It Difficult To Do What You Do?

If I do it, then it is not so difficult for me. My job comes easy to me most times although there are bumps sometimes but I get past them. As a person, it is not difficult being me because it comes naturally and there's no acting, ete service or lip service.

That's it, I'll like to see you guys also answer some of these questions!

6
$ 2.68
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 3
Sponsors of Daria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Daria
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I think I will prefer the power to control time, it just means I can go back and fix my mistakes if I mess up 😁 that power to know what someone is thinking is very crazy, it can lead to madness (at least that's what I have seen happen to telepaths in movies, most of them end up losing their mind)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, that's why I added the option of being able to turn it off. It's crazy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to possess the talent in singing hahaha, maybe I'll be the next Olivia Rodrigo if I had such talent ( just kidding)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, wouldn't that be cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I can control what people think, it would be so much fun, will I think I would pick that, buy something and they would be like, I think you have paid right.. And i would be like yes na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ Are you not a criminal like this?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I think so o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Lazy me will pick time control hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ I can relate sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh thanks for the mention daria. Lets keep praying that the world will gonna be heal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I pray for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You mean you wanna improve in your singing to Beyonce's level? πŸ€”. It's achievable, just start listening to songs, flowing with the lyrics and drink a raw okro's blended water to get a smooth voice.✌️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, does that okro thing really work? I don't think I can try it though lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this prompt, maybe I should try this also. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, you should try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago