Deep Questions To Ask a Girl

24 29
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Randomthoughts

May 25, 2022

Yeey, another question, and answer portion of the day as I am already 2hours of scrolling up and down my phone but still don't have an idea of what I am going to write, but I guess if only I can go outside and roam around probably I have a lot of experience to share but since I am stuck in a 4 corner of my room and sometimes here in the kitchen then for sure I had a boring day.

So for today's writing, I came across Google, and I tried to answer some questions that somehow can examine my personality.

Deep Questions to ask a girl

1. Which would you prefer to have a baby without a partner or have a partner without a baby?

My answer would be having a baby without a partner because having a baby is the greatest gift that God give me for the rest of my life. I can live without a partner as simple as that.

2. Do you believe in giving people second chances? And why?

I believe and giving a second chance, why? Because we're humans that can make mistakes but doing mistakes many times that's another story to tell.

3. How important is trust in a relationship?

Very important without trust you produce more baby hihi jokes, trust is the most important to make your relationship healthy, and don't dare to break them out as for sure it will not be the same again.

4. Are you a morning or night person?

I am a mornight person as I sleep at 2 am and wake up at 10 am.

5. What Part of the body do you find attractive?

Oh, probably my coca-cola body in a can hahaha.

6. Are you a mounting or a beach person?

I choose a beach over the mountain as I am afraid of snakes, and some other wild animals.

7. What legacy do you want people to remember about you when you're gone?

I'd like the people to remember me when im gone is that I am the person that doesn't want to hurt someone's feelings, a person who is ready to help when someone needed, and a person that you can trust. A person that if you remember put a smile on your face because of the goodness that I had when I am still around.

8. if you're giving 3 things that make you happy what would these be?

I am happy when someone gives, me a pair of shoes, a watch, and a backpack and probably some money too.

9. What's a deal-breaker for you in a relationship?

When there is no trust and love at all then perhaps it's time to let go of a person you love.

10. what is your ideal vacation?

My ideal vacation is one month near the beach during the summer together with my family and I want to make sure that during that specific time I had enough money so that while I am on vacation I don't want to be stressed about where we get money to survive, for the following days when vacation is over.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.97
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 9
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Randomthoughts

Comments

I believe in second chances but it's not everyone that deserves the second choice because they will still misuse it. Trust is important in a relationship. It helps helps the relationship to grow. Also, I'm a night person. I prefer night to morning

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it still depends on the situation if it's okay to give a second chance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nakatawa ko sa without trust you will have a lit of babies hahaha... peru wa pajud mi kasuway ana bah hahaha...

Hmm this is a good day saver sis if wala talagang maisip.. masave nga hehehe.

Anyway mas gusto ko mountains than beach if papipiliin heheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mornight person hahaha, that's a new one. I'm definitely more of night person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the questions here my friend. But I'd love to answer the last one hehe.My dream vacation would be a place away from the polluted city. Perhaps on the beach or in the mountains hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, a beach or Mountain is a good destination when we're planning a vacation for sure we enjoy the beauty of nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear, I completely agree with you, trust is the most important thing in a relationship. My dear Cleophia, you are exactly the person you like to be, and be sure that everyone remember your goodness in their minds. I wish for you that one day you will have your ideal vacation near the beach with your family... 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago
  1. What legacy do you want people to remember about you when you're gone?

I'm afraid of leaving this world thats why I prefer of not doing something hihi.

I choose beach since I live in a mountainous area😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too, na sa bukid din ang bahay kaya pipiliin mag vacation sa beach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay sab nako ng naa'y anak bahala ug walay partner dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting questions sis. Ako prefer nako bahalag y partner basta naa koy anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Second chances depend on how they are asking apologies.. because sincere apologies wait even for a decade for the other party to forgive them... but it never comes with entitlement like "I asked sorry, now you need to forgive me"... I will never give second chances to those people.. and for the first Q, I would always choose partner without a baby because we can adopt a baby now a days or get a surrogate but raising a baby without other parent figure is so tough on me and also the baby...always need a partner

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate your points of view sis black doll but nowadays as I've observed and experienced mostly they are irresponsible partners so perhaps they add stress to me. So It's better to be alone raising my kid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also believe in giving Someone another chance because humans are bound to make mistakes.

My deal-breaker goes to lack of trust in a relationship. I detest that so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beach din me if ever may time magkavacation. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda sa Beach sis lalo pag gabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ko coca cola in can dae oy😅Dungan tag pa sexyg balik dae😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede jud unta ko magpa seksi dae kay daghan kaayu mga do it yourself deri nga Pampa seksi pero ang katapul lang jud maoy nagpalabi hihi.

Sige dungan ta dae akong timbang karun kay 58 gusto ko magtimbang og 50 hihi. Pila imoha karun ? dayun pag set og pila kuhaon nga timbang. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala 58 ka ako 55 my gosh!,,gamay ra ug ligas diay need najud dele mukaon for 1 week

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kausa Raman ko mokaon deri Jane kape ra inig ka buntag dayun inig ka gabii na usab kaon. Mingaw nako og kaon og unlimited ba mag mukbang niya ko puhon kanang tanan nga pagkaon nga akong ganahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dle sad palabi anang kape oi ok ra unta kung herbal na kape,hala oy paapila pud mig kaon hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe gonna use this to have a girl? kidding! haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, you can hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago