Short Spooks!!

16 56
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Unsplash.com

Hello there lovelies, good morning one and all..How are you all guys doing? I just finished cooking. I made Keera Pappu (Spinach lentis curry), Rasam (lentis tamarind soup) and sauted buttermilk. That is my lunch menu for today and with that, gonna add some radish and onions as side dish.. I have grown up a lot of interest for cooking these days and seeing our family loving to eat makes me smile ear to ear.. Anyway, I'm here once again to share some of my short spooks with you all.. who remembers these stories I had going few months back? I used to get a lot of love on these kind of posts.. enjoy reading and getting scared yo!!!

The Clown at the Back!!

I was visiting a circus with my father and everyone was enjoying the show and suddenly a bunch of clowns showed up on the stage, performing, laughing hysterically. I was so scared and hid below my chair on the ground when my dad pulled me up, laughing at me and hugging me saying "clowns are normal people, just like us.. they just wear makeup and dress up like one.."

"They are normal like us? like you and I dad??"

I innocently asked my dad for which he took me to the back stage and we entered a room where there was full of clown costumes and makeup related stuff... We were about to leave when a massive clown entered the room and greeted us with a big smile...

"I brought my father to you just like you asked me to.. now give me my candy..."

My father was shocked to see me get a bag full of candy and before I could understand, the door behind me was locked as the giant clown picked a baseball bat in his hands...

The Surgeon's words:

My test results are back and dang it!! I had to go under a surgery to remove my appendix. I never even had a head ache before, but now with this surgery thing, my anxiety levels are over the top.. They put me in scrubs and took me into the operation theater. We all have been waiting for the anesthesiologist to appear as my doctor saw me having a panic attack.. He patted on my shoulders as assurance and told me

"Do not worry much, you need to calm down now so that you could control your blood pressure level and keep it normal so that we could properly store other internal organs..."

I was shocked and jumped up on my bed while he smirked and said "Save... I meant, save during the surgery.."

A Lonely Walk:

"It is your turn to take the dog out..."

My girl friend pushed me towards the door along with our dog as I annoyingly stepped outside our house holding the leash. It was so cold at the time as it was almost close to midnight and I picked my phone to call my friend and keep talking to him as my dog could silently pee.. My street is pretty much safe and I know in and out of this area since I have lived here all my life and thus, no matter what time it is, we can bravely step out... My dog finished it's business and I entered into a complete random street as I was in deep conversation and did not even notice that I was going in a wrong way..

It took me a while and a couple of barks from my dog to realize that I have entered into a cemetery. I cut the call and panickingly started pacing back while a kind stranger assured me to be calm and collect myself... He introduced me that his name is Tim and he with his family has recently moved into that area and he is just coming back from work, he even showed me his house and asked me to come in..., I declined politely and Seeing another human being there made me a little brave and I went back to my house... The night has gone smoothly and I forgot about that incident..

One week passed and I suddenly remembered Tim and wanted to pay him a visit. It was bright in the afternoon while I entered his street.. I was about to enter his house but before that, passing the grave yard fence, I noticed the first name on the tomb mentioned "Tim, died at 22, in 1982".. Is it a coincidence?? my brain was collecting thoughts when a cold breeze touched my cheek during that scorching hot Sun in the afternoon...

The Sweet Lullaby:

I was working from home that day. Honestly, working from home is very convenient isn't it?? .. I smiled to myself to that thought as I got up to pick myself some snacks from the kitchen. My wife was not in the kitchen but I heard some noises from the laundry room and thought she was doing laundry.. I got back to my seat and opened my life and put the first bite in my mouth when I heard our baby cry from the baby monitor.. I put my food down and stood up to go baby's room when I heard my wife singing to our baby girl and my baby started giggling.. My wife voice is so sweet and soothing which made me smile.. I finished my snacks and the door bell rang..

"Ahh, my amazon delivery is here.." I thought to myself and opened the door and to my shock, I saw my wife standing there with a bag full of vegetables and other necessities blinking at me thinking why was I stuck there without collecting them or helping her...

That is all for now you guys!! have a wonderful day.. Thank you for all my spons!!

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

18
$ 2.27
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

Those must've been luscious delicacies. I am not a foodie or anything, just sayin'. Lol Btw, that was a spooky story. Nice to meet you. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! These short stories are hella creepy,but I liked them lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another masterpiece is here and I must say you are really going in Short spooks. Btw, what are keera pappu and rasam, I want to see them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"the lonely walk" really is similar to a true life story I was told a long time ago. Sometimes the souls of the he dead keep wandering for sometime before they find rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And that got my attention, keera pappu.. Don't know why I'm laughing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha Keera is leafy vegetable and Pappu is dhal :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope congress is not reading it 😜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lmaoooo I will be on national TV tomorrow 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tata, bye bye, khatam, gaya. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first photo and the words :" hello friends" just shocked me😯 It was interesting and a bit creepy to read these stories. Thanks for the interesting content πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh your top picture is so scary. I feel afraid to see those types.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that your surgery goes well because appendicitis is very painful to feel but your zest for life will definitely allow you to skip all these problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What are you talking about? lol.. I do not have any such surgeries planned.. that was part of story, please read the post before commenting lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, these stories were so scary and exciting, I was nailed to read them, thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll take the lonely walk, I'm bringing Sofia with me :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, Sofi is definitely your guardian angel

$ 0.00
1 year ago