@cinderella activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investment Warnings to Know When Investing in Crypto
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do You Believe In Destiny?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Believe In Destiny?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I.D Problems on Getting my own I.D"
Parang last year pa ako nag apply ng national ID pero hanggang ngayon wala pa ring dumadating na ID.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I.D Problems on Getting my own I.D"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I.D Problems on Getting my own I.D
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Financial Activities And Plans For August"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Financial Activities And Plans For August
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How to Set Your SMARTEST Goals"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Set Your SMARTEST Goals
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's have a Beng Beng after the Broom Broom!"
Pick-up truck sis ang dapat na service mo pag ganyan. Kasi kung motor mahirap lalo na pag maulan.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let's have a Beng Beng after the Broom Broom!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's have a Beng Beng after the Broom Broom!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Everyone Is A Failure Here"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone Is A Failure Here
1 year ago: commented on the article "Financial mindset and changing money habits - What..."
I had a fair share of failures in life. But those did not stopped me from pursuing my dreams. Quitting has never been my option.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"System and Process for Making Money instead of Luck"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
System and Process for Making Money instead of Luck
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Canva is Unbelievably More Versatile Than I Thought"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Canva is Unbelievably More Versatile Than I Thought
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Money Saving Tips to Help You Beat Inflation"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money Saving Tips to Help You Beat Inflation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 3 Reasons Why Filipinos Can't Buy Any House & Lot
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Initial Experience on Hive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Initial Experience on Hive
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why You're Not Rich Yet"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You're Not Rich Yet
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"BCH is not dead. Could I buy a car?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH is not dead. Could I buy a car?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Million Dollars Or One Million In Your Local Currency?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let's Work on Our Basic Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Work on Our Basic Life
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How to: Pay Off 100K Plus Debt"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to: Pay Off 100K Plus Debt
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Weekend Realization: I Had Enough Screen Time"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Realization: I Had Enough Screen Time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll never leave Read cash because it allow me to Own this Things
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Growing up poor is not a misfortune, it can lead to success too.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Today's gist"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's gist
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Story of Jai"
Thank you Teacher Lynlyn. I'm glad you were inspired by this. Have a blessed Sunday!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Story of Jai"
Thank you for sharing your thought on this premise. Have a great day!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"According To Traders Bitcoin Will Hit $120K in 2023"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
According To Traders Bitcoin Will Hit $120K in 2023
1 year ago: commented on the article "Waiting For PhP 10,800.00 ($191.83) And Clothing B..."
Congratulations! Mainam talaga pag maraming scholarships. Malaking tulong sa mga gastusin sa pag-aaral. More power to you!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waiting For PhP 10,800.00 ($191.83) And Clothing Benefits
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Jetanah is saying Hi... "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jetanah is saying Hi...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Always choose your peace!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always choose your peace!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Write a Blog That Will Make Your Post Organ..."
This is very helpful! It's extremely important to be organize. Wish you more success in your writing career.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Write a Blog That Will Make Your Post Organized
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Should You Keep Writing or Not?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should You Keep Writing or Not?
1 year ago: published the article
The Story of Jai
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Back with My License"
Congratulations! Your parents must be very proud of you. More power and enjoy your vacation.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm Back with My License"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Back with My License
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Distractions & How I Deal With Them"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Distractions & How I Deal With Them
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Reason Versus Excuse"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reason Versus Excuse
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exciting and terrifying things that will happen years from now
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Social Media Can Help Market Your Business and Work"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social Media Can Help Market Your Business and Work
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I disappeared"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I disappeared
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Earned ₱10,000+ or $181+ in Just 3 Days"
Congratulations on the success of your business. More power to you.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I Earned ₱10,000+ or $181+ in Just 3 Days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Earned ₱10,000+ or $181+ in Just 3 Days
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How Do You Plan To Secure Your BCH Earnings?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Do You Plan To Secure Your BCH Earnings?
1 year ago: commented on the article "10 Free Graphics Design Apps Graphic Designers Sho..."
Favorite mo talaga yung Medibang. Maganda naman kasi talaga ang result. More success to you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Free Graphics Design Apps Graphic Designers Should Try Part 2
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Free Graphics Design Apps Graphic Artists Need To Try Part 1
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"User for 10 months: Not everything is rosy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
User for 10 months: Not everything is rosy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dropshipping Update + 1st Day On The Job
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I just landed in Hive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just landed in Hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Mama is a Liar!"
Get well soon sis! Yes, it's true. Mother's love is unconditional.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Mama is a Liar!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mama is a Liar!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Oh My Car, What Happened "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh My Car, What Happened
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Excessive love for money"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excessive love for money
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Seven facts about me ! Do you know me?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven facts about me ! Do you know me?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy to Help a Friend"
Thank you. The feeling is good when we share the blessings that we receive.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Caleb Turns 1 and Matti Got Muddy!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Caleb Turns 1 and Matti Got Muddy!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cinderella's Story Gone Wrong"
Sis, sabihin mong panaginip lang yun ni Cinderella.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cinderella's Story Gone Wrong"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cinderella's Story Gone Wrong
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy to Help a Friend"
Yes, that's the best thing to do. Every day is a new start . Thank you for dropping by.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Two Easy Ways to Earn from Home or Anywhere"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Easy Ways to Earn from Home or Anywhere
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy to Help a Friend"
Thank you sis. Yes, I am supporting my friend in every little ways I can.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Save Your Data From Unnecessary App Permissions "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save Your Data From Unnecessary App Permissions
1 year ago: published the article
Happy to Help a Friend
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Just Wanted To Do What I Love To Do Most"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Just Wanted To Do What I Love To Do Most
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The GroundWater Level Is Decreasing "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The GroundWater Level Is Decreasing
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Some Things I Want To Change"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Things I Want To Change
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm Broke!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Broke!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Overtaken by Darkness"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overtaken by Darkness
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How to YOLO Wisely"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to YOLO Wisely
1 year ago: commented on the article "When You Forgot the Most important Thing"
Thank you TeacherLynlyn. Sometimes talaga we experience things that test our patience, ability and resourcefulness.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Self-discipline is a great way to success!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-discipline is a great way to success!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things I Settled During Their Hiatus"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Settled During Their Hiatus
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dignity of labor (Take pride in your work!)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dignity of labor (Take pride in your work!)"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Free BCH Mining App! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free BCH Mining App!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Discuss the Mental Health of the Post-Millennials
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why it’s important to start investing early"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why it’s important to start investing early
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Loving Nature"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loving Nature
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Introduction to Virtual World "
You have an interesting life. I already heard a little about Turkey and excited to read more about the place from you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Sister Filter at TikTok is.. "
Ano ba sis ang difference? Ano ang na enhance? Pwede mo rin siguro ma achieve yan in real life he he.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"This Sister Filter at TikTok is.. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Sister Filter at TikTok is..
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My First Introduction to Virtual World "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Introduction to Virtual World
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I am A Quiet & Talkative Kind of Person"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am A Quiet & Talkative Kind of Person
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Building My Emergency Fund"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building My Emergency Fund
1 year ago: published the article
When You Forgot the Most important Thing
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"June Dump"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June Dump
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hello July 2022! I'm Still in the Philippines! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello July 2022! I'm Still in the Philippines!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cut Out The Unproductive Branches To Be More Productive
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, My New RedBubble Shop is Open"
Good luck on your new venture John. Akala ko nag open ka ng milk tea shop. Anyway, I'm sure you will succeed on this.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should We Earn More or Spend Less?"
Precisely! We must see to it that we don't spend beyond what we earn. thank you for dropping by.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Finally, My New RedBubble Shop is Open"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally, My New RedBubble Shop is Open
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I trust that…"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I trust that…
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Finding A New Source of Income"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding A New Source of Income
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Something positive about my body"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something positive about my body
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Graduating as Cum Laude"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Graduating as Cum Laude
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Go Buy Yourself Your Own Car "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Go Buy Yourself Your Own Car
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How Did We Choose You? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Did We Choose You?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When Budgeting Becomes a Challenge"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Budgeting Becomes a Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I found out about S-wallet and started using i..."
This is an amazing app! I think it's almost similar with our local wallet, coinsph.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I found out about S-wallet and started using it"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I found out about S-wallet and started using it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love don't care
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love don't care"
With every differences, disagreements and misunderstanding, love will prevail.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Love don't care"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money Is So Powerful
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Money Is So Powerful"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"As Many Times As You Need To"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As Many Times As You Need To
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"June Side Hustles, Was It Fruitful?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June Side Hustles, Was It Fruitful?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Achievement Unlocked: 6 Bitcoincash"
Congratulations sis on your achievement. I am also trying to save more BCH so para masaya pag umakyat ang price.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Another Achievement Unlocked: 6 Bitcoincash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Achievement Unlocked: 6 Bitcoincash
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Anger Issues"
Diverting your attention is one of the ways to cool down. I hope you are okay now.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Anger Issues"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Anger Issues
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should We Earn More or Spend Less?"
We need to practice it this starting today. Need to work harder and save more. Thank you for dropping by.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Accident is everywhere"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accident is everywhere
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should We Earn More or Spend Less?"
that's true. We need to be careful in spending our hard-earned money. Thank you for dropping by.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Video Podcast With a ReadCasher"
Thank you for the invitation. I hope I would be available that time. If not, I will just watch the replay.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Year 2025
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Year 2025"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"30 Facts About Me (2)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Facts About Me (2)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is Suicide Really The Answer"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Suicide Really The Answer
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should We Earn More or Spend Less?"
Thank you sis. With this economic situation that we currently have, we should become a wise spender.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Video Podcast With a ReadCasher"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Video Podcast With a ReadCasher
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Thumbs Down June! Earnings Only"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thumbs Down June! Earnings Only
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Living Solo In a 100-tile Tiny House is Better"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living Solo In a 100-tile Tiny House is Better
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Plans to achieve in July"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plans to achieve in July