I'll never leave Read cash because it allow me to Own this Things

17 41
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! How did you end your Saturday? I hope that somehow, you can able to get some rest or have a chance to get along with your family. Don't be too hard to yourself, allow it to have a relaxation even in just today. It's better that we are healthy achieving our goals rather than working while sacrificing our health. Don't be so mean to your health okay?


I believe that everyone here is very grateful to read cash specially that it allow us to earn money that we can use to support us financially. For me, it's a life saving because I've never thought that I can help my family by just sharing my thoughts and writing my articles here. Honestly, I tried to find a job but unfortunately the pandemic strikes and my Aunt's didn't allow me to do so. I fully understand her because we need to be extra careful since we have kids and grandma inside the house. So I just let go that plan. But it seems that my genie hears my wish because I suddenly saw a post on our University secret files about noise cash and I tried it immediately. By then, I also get a chance to know about read cash and that's the time that my journey started here. From that time until now and for the rest of my life, I am so grateful to that person and also to the person this awesome platforms. It is not a sugarcoating but this platform change my life.

This is not to brag all the things I own but to show my gratitude to read cash and to its community. I believe that I will be still a mere nobody if I didn't tried to joined on this platform.

I know that our journey here is not easy. There's a time that we've encountered writer's block, Rusty's absence, dip of the price of Bitcoin cash, even our poor internet connection and more. It is a rough journey for all, that's why some choose to leave but most of us remain and stay for good. I believe somehow that everyone already buy something with the help of their earnings here or maybe, it became one way to provide for your family necessity. I can't considered myself as a good writer because most of the time, I only shared about my life nothing special. But it is fulfilling that I can help somehow, seeing that I can provide to myself and share some to my family and other people if I have an extra. And for today's blog, I will share to you some of the things that I own because of this awesome platform.

Actually, I didn't buy a lot of material things because I am so thrifty haha. I am a person that think thrice before buying it. I just analyse it's price and worth to me so end up, I didn't buy it. Parang nawalan na din ako nang ganang bilhin dahil sa sobrang tagal kong magdecide.As much as possible, I think the way on how to spend/ invest the money that I can get a gain from it. My cousin said that " Di daw akong madaling mauto when it comes to money". Haha

So first in the list because of read cash, I able to buy a carabao. Yeah, you read it right, I bought a carabao last year because farming is the most common job in our province and my brother needs to have this. Besides, I heard that it is somehow a good investment because carabao only needs grass to eat and there's a lot of grass in our area so I didn't hesitate to buy one. I buy it last year worth of Php.22,000 because it is still small back then and after a couple of months, me and brother decide to sell it. We able to sell it to Php. 56,000 and there's a bonus because the carabao also got pregnant so that we have another little carabao. So in all, I gain Php. 34,000 plus the little carabao.

The mother and the little carabao. I took this picture one day before we sell the mother.

Few months ago, I also try another venture. I buy two piglets to try if it's really worth it. I buy it worth of Php. 4,00 and I sold the one of it for Php. 21,000. Unlike on the carabao, pigs need some money to grow because their food is not free. And actually feeds is so expensive to the point that sometimes, I borrow some money to my brothers for it. But I'm still glad that we earn a little. And we keep the other pig because we decide to make it mother or breeding pig. We still wait for the right time before it will becomes like that. I hope that we can have a lot of piglets from it.

They are still two in this picture

And last week before I leave on the province, I decided to withdraw most of my savings and earnings here because I gonna buy cow. I also want to try to have a new animals so I talked to my brother and he agree with it. He even asked me why it seems that I always want to have an animals as an investment and I just said that I want to try if it's really worth it. I am hopeful that my money will be useful to it.

Even it seems that Rusty have change somehow, it's also because of the dip in the price,I still stay here and I'll never leave here. Even, my article sometimes is just a random and nonsense, I will continue my journey here. It's not only about the money but I'm also grateful because even I'm inside of our house, I able to meet awesome people in this community. So I also take this opportunity to say thank you to everyone because you are part of what I have now. Without your support, I am nothing so Thank you so much. I will gonna treasure this lovely chance given to me for the rest of my life. I will never forget that once in my life, there's a read cash who comes when I needed it the most.


Appreciation!!

Just like in the platform, I will be forever grateful to everyone who keep supporting me. To my dearest sponsors, readers and commenters who full force to send their warmest support to me, thank you very much. Hope that everyone can have a peaceful sleep tonight.

12
$ 3.31
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You have an inspiring story. I am happy that there are online platforms that can help us with our daily expenses. And may bonus pa, nakabili ka ng mga animals. Nakakatuwa makabasa ng mga ganitong kwento. I wish you more success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po. It is a blessing in disguise po talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayayyyyy iba ka din langga ha at carabao tlga na invest. Ang galing 👏👏👏. Beleb ako sayo. Pagpatuloy mo lng Yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thank you ate, mahilig lang din po kase talaga ako sa hayop hahaha at nag-iipon lang din po talaga para sa future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trulyyyy. Ang laking tulong tlaga ng platform nato. Ang ganda nmn nito sis invest tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, the same thing happened to me, I also left my physical job when I started the quarantine, here my dad didn't let me work with the public either to avoid exposing myself, but thanks to Read.Cash and Noise.Cash I have a lot of time being my own boss.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Galing naman oi abah , sakin naman merin din pero mga damit lang un. Mas prefer ko na mag save muna then invest ba. Pero ikaw, wow 🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahha nagre ready na ate para sa pag-aasawa joke sa future lang po hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Bigaten! Ang gandang investment nga ng kalabaw at baboy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhahha hindi pa naman ate bigaten , nagsisimula pa lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga bumalik ung old ni rusty, magreresign ako sa work tas magfofocus dito eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh,sana nga bumalik na Yung dati eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you invested your earnings well sis galing naman. Yes, we are grateful to this platform that it exist

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow langga. Na amazed ako. Ng dahil sa platform na to na achieve mo ganyang bagay. Nakabili ka ng carabao and I'm happy for you langga kaya sobrang grateful tayo sa platform nato.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've never expect talaga ate eh, kaya laking pasasalamat ko po sa read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Even me langga sobrang thankful sa read.cash. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang investment ang farm animals as long as may marunong mag alaga. Tuloy mo lang yan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago