I disappeared

2 29
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, Thinking

20th July 2022, Wednesday

I finished an exam today, although it was not a semester final but a semester final no less. I couldn't have much fun this Eid, because I gave this exam routine before Eid. And if any exam routine is ever given before any festival then that festival will never be fun for you and this happened to me.

When I went home from the university during the Eid holidays, only one thing was on my mind "I have to give the meet tram exam after the Eid". But before thinking about the exam, I planned something big with my cousins. My plan was to go somewhere far away with three cousins ​​on a bike.

The three of us got together after Eid. Later I saw that one of my uncles and aunts also wanted to go with us. As they were much older than us and we could not obey them, we took them with us. But we couldn't take the bike with the extra two people. We hired a texi instead of a bike.

We were supposed to leave home early in the morning, but due to excessive heat, it was almost noon to leave the tourist spot. Another reason behind the delay was my aunt. Maybe you know that girls have to do different types of makeup before going out. It is mainly because of their facial makeup that there is so much delay.

This road of journey was quite interesting. From here the rows of palm trees start and for about 3 to 4 km the road is just palm trees on both sides.

We had to stop in the middle of the road as the road ahead was not very good due to which we had to hire an auto instead of a taxi. Approximately eight to 10 kilometers we have to go by auto. After approximately two hours of departure we reached our tourist spot.

As the flood season goes on now, and the place we visited is a flood affected area. So we thought there would be a lot of water in that area now. And the beautiful beauty of that area is the water all around. But unfortunately the flood water had receded by the time we visited. As a result, there was almost no water left. But there was a small river, and that was our last hope of fun.

there wasn't much water as you can see the grasses

One of the biggest problems after reaching there is to hire a boat to travel on the river. We were requesting that we pay them $3 per hour, but what they were demanding from us was $5 per hour. But there was no shortage of boats. The owner of the boat I took the picture on board wanted to take us on a river cruise for $3 an hour. Everything was fine but later he changed his mind and he doesn't want to take us anymore.

After searching for many boats, I realized that all the boat owners have formed a syndicate of boats there. So without wasting any more time we decided to stretch our budget and hire a boat. Whenever we increased the budget it didn't take long to rent our boat.

The red boat you can see on the left is the small boat we rented. The deal we had with the boat owner was that we would take a total of two and a half hour boat rides for which we would pay him $8. He answers us, he wants $15 from us for two and a half hours. But after bargaining agreed to take $8 and off we went.

Thinking of making another small part on this content, as I don't have enough time to write. Because my midterm exam is going on due to which I have to be busy with my studies. Topics to write about are also difficult to find. Because of which later I will share with you all the natural pictures and fun experiences of this boat trip. Until then, stay well and stay healthy, thank you.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.72
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, Thinking

Comments

Family tour is always special to everyone. But it's not possible to ever time. Hope Yoou enjoy your River tour.. keep it up brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you enjoyed your holiday. From time to time we really need to get out and spend a day or two in other places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago