One Million Dollars Or One Million In Your Local Currency?

11 52
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unspalash Image

Greetings everyone,

Today's discussion topic is also about as always financial goal and all about money. Today I found a blog in the internet where author shared his first 1 million dollar earning experience and he made it when he was just 30. Before the age of 30 I made 1k pound once in a month and you know what? I was feeling really very proud on that achievement because it was 1lakh plus in my own currency.

It was not my goal at that time but definitely it was my good luck that I had an income of 6 digit in my local currency Bangladeshi taka. At that time salary or earning of six digit without any job considered really great. Made that online via doing freelancing job. Later the project shut down and our earning source turn off. Today when I was reading the blog where the author mentioned money making formulas like become a millionaire before the age of 30. Many people now already became millionaire after investing on crypto as well and and they are also lesser than 30 years.

Recently I have published an article where I've mentioned that there is no age limit for earning money. The all we need to have a goal and work accordingly as much we can afford. I never stress myself to achieve big goals and I always set my goals medium, neither big nor small. As a result It seems to me easy balancing my personal and professional life.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

So how should be our goal? If we know and believe ourselves we should set our goals big to reach at least the medium at the end. My goals are depending on my financial status right now because morning shows the day and if my work bringing good amount of money then my goal could be bigger for next time. For example, when I start blockchain blogging platforms to make money or earn cryptos I had no specific goal even I was not aware that how it works.

Gradually I learn about crypto, earning, holding and investing and working to make more to invest more and this is the goal came to my blogging career and it was not happen to me over a night. It definitely took time and after having positive response to my blog I achieve some small goals to make it bigger for future.

Everyone including myself will always recommend you to have big dreams and goals but set it a little bigger than your capability and you know your capacity more than others. At the very beginning if we can deal with the failure than someday success can kisses our feet but being regular is most important I believe. One million dollars in a month can be your goal when you already earning near to it. For me one million dollar is a big stress than the dream when I'm not even making 1k dollar in a month.

So you can set such amount as your goal in your local currency and it could be more achievable for you within a short period. My goals are honestly in my local currency because I'm over 30 and not yet millionaire at my local currency. No regret for that because I always love having as much I need and goals always set a bit bigger but I set goal according to my capacity. Luckily someday I may set my goal in dollars and such big amount. 1 million US dollar is approximately 10 million or 1 crore so my goals at my local currency is fine for me now. But if your earning capacity is more you can set bigger goals at dollar. Start with local currency I think fine for us. 1 million in local currency can be our first goal and then we can think about dollars.

I've published it before here : ONE MILLION DOLLARS OR ONE MILLION IN YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY?


13
$ 5.70
$ 5.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
+ 6
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

1 million Pounds! 😁 I can only dream and enjoy dear lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ha ha, good luck dear 💝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Coinbase account is in my local currency I do not want a headache for calculating earnings on dollars compared to local currency so I prefer one million in local currency.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I000 dollar per month is not a bad salary and that's over half a million over here in my country currency

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would prefer having 1 million US Dollars over 1 million in my local currency. If I have $1 million, and convert in in my local currency, that would be 56 millions and that would be a big amount of money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One Million dollars for me not in my local currency. Here in the Philippines, the inflation has benefited a lot who are working abroad than to those who are just staying in my country shohana. Just like for example, one dollar now becomes 56 pesos in Philippine peso. If you have 10 dollars that means that you have 560 pesos but 100 million in my local currency does not make a difference as the prices here are so high that you really need to work hard for a living. Thanks once again for this interesting article. I really enjoyed it Shohana. Have a nice time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can understand, we also suffering from inflation, mostly after Russia and Ukraine war.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Because of the power of the dollar, I think the majority would choose $1 million!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have a wish to have 1 Cr(10 million) dollars but I'm unable to earn 10 thousands. I have wishes only but not the plans. I am feeling hopeless these days. Everywhere it looks dark, no light to make my future bright. I am feeling myself q useless person on this earth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I prefer it in my local currency 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago