June Dump

15 32

07.05.22

Time flies so fast! It feels like I was just dumping photos when 2022 started and now we're half way 2022. Seesh!

And now I am here to dump some photos from my phone's gallery from last month. I have a lot because the husband went home. I am just going to share the photos that i haven't shared in some of my articles last month. Of course, I'll be sharing a bit behind that photo.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

LET'S GO!!!

06.02

Lil B's dinner

Since lil b eats solids, I make sure to let her eat with balanced with meat, rice, veggies and fruits. Fruits are getting more pricy and we tried to let her eat tomatoes. Surprisingly she loves it! We even sometimes make the tomatoes as bait for her to eat.

Lil b I hope you don't get to be a picky eater when you grow older.

06.04

Congratulations! I have now completed my driving lessons. I will need to apply for a driver's license soon. My husband is already bugging me before my certificate expires again.

By the way, I remember my instructor asked me why did I take a manual driving course? To make my life harder? Hahaha because I can already drive an automatic car.

06.05

Our younger sister celebrated her 22nd birthday but our father still calls her baby. Eeeeek!

06.10

The husband was home! We have to do errands so that we can finally leave and cleave. We visited the house we invested in San Jose DelMonte, Bulacan. We brought along my bestfriend so we can have opinion on the house and also she serves as my personal advisor. She's one of the people that I trust with these things because she took interior designing in college.

We looked for a contractor who can do repairs on the house before we can move in, the ceiling also needs to be repaired.

06.11

This was Lil B watching herself char! That's Saoirse watching Saoirse Ronan's movie. I forgot the title though.

06.11

Daddy bought a GPU. We've been looking for a 2nd hand gpu because my very very old gpu gave up already. My husband needs a decent gpu so he can use my rig that he brought along with him in leyte. I gave it to him since we are married now and because I don't have time to use my PC, you know mother duties.

06.12

This was just a picture of my husband (on the right) and our kumpare (on the left). His friends actually decided to visit the house so see their inaanak because they are assigned in different regions in the Philippines. Whenever they got the chance to see each other even just for a bit, they will take it. The other kumpare dropped by just to have lunch and to see lil b to gift his gift. Then after an hour he needs to go to the airport and go back to Cebu.

We went to the nearest coffee shop to chitchat about the house and played Mobile legends hahahaha! They ordered coffee, Marupok and Pinaasa flavored hahahah!

06.16

These are mini sushi. Hahahaha! You know when your toddler sometimes become a picky eater. This is my solution. She likes to eat nori too. So when my sister left a few packs at home I made my Lil b sushi so she can eat will only light mess too. This was just rice and egg or whatever our ulam is for the day.

Take note, I don't let her eat like this everyday. Just for the days that she won't eat the food.

06.26

This Lil B can't get enough of walking, running and playing around the house. Look what she's got. She carries these as if she's the water delivery girl.

Such an active girl eh?

06.28

We took a quick playdate with ninang because she feels like walking around so she can have a little breather. She's been stressed and having anxiety attacks lately. I remember the time when I was still single, we used to drink after work or during our rest days just to de-stress.

06.29

My palms are sweaty, knees weak, arms are heavy. Char!!!

I mentioned in some.of my articles before that I am a sweaty person. Now you can see how sweaty my hands can be. Imagine how sweaty my hands are when I play guitar. I would always find a second that I can wipe it off. HAHAHAHA

There you go!

Those are 10 pictures in my phone's gallery that made my June meaningful.

You can check out my other photo dump articles from the previous months too,

May 2022

April 2022

March 2022

February 2022

January Photo Dump

How about you? Was June good to you last month?

Fish out!

Lead image edited from Canva

Pictures posted are mine unless stated.

Closing banner edited from toonme.com

©All rights reserved. MICONTINGSABIT.

9
$ 0.75
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 2
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have great photos here. Yes, June was a great month for me because I had lots of travel which I need to prepare so I can claim for travel reimbursement, lol. With regards to driving, I also learned driving with a manual car and that's one of the good things that happened during the pandemic because I was forced to buy a car and learned how to drive. I was driving a manual vehicle for 1 year and 8 months before I decided to sell it and bought an automatic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas madali talaga pag automatic ano, tinuruan nako ng husband ko sa automatic pero sabi nya manual daw pagaralan ko kasi just incase na manual ang marent namin nasasakyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng little sushi hehe sakto kay Lil B na napakacute! Take care po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag ako napagod hahaanap ako ng panggawa ng sushi talaga. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello baby B! You're so cute! Ingat po kayo palagi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you daw po. Palaway para di mausog hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ni Lil B, dala² nya yung gallon ng mineral water. Nai-imagine ko si Lil B na kumakain ng mini sushi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yum yum daw hahahaha. minsan nori lang dn kinakain nya eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Until now hindi pa po ako marunong mag drive. Takot pa rin ako haha. Muntik na kasi ako mabangga dati.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako wag bruh. Kapag na trauma talagang ikaw lang makakapgsabi kung kelan ka ready.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lil B's sooo cute! 🥰 Kakatuwa naman ung mga mini sushi. Dapat talaga flexible din pag ayaw kumain ng mga chikiting. Konting uto ba haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan nagiinarte kasiii tska mas malinis kami kumain kapag nakabalot ng nori. Wala na dn ako energy manguto minsan hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll try the sushi too next time.. kpag di Ako feeling busy. My June is kinda boring and dramatic. I'm in a the process na need ko maglet go charot 😂. I

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko nga dn yung totoong sushi okaya yung gimbap. Pang 1yr old lang kasi tong gawa ko hahaha.

Literal na magdump ka pala talaga sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga bukas pa malapit dito Samin ung Korean restaurant. Nakakamiss din ung gimbap

$ 0.00
1 year ago