Another Achievement Unlocked: 6 Bitcoincash

40 62
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Despite the current situation of the crypto market nowadays, I didn't expect that I would achieved another 1 bitcoincash. I am very happy that I have unlocked a total of 6 Bitcoincash. My asset decrease in half but I am grateful even though like that because we are still accumulating on noise.cash and read.cash daily. We are so blessed during this bear season.

There are times of my life where I am filled with pessimistic thoughts but I do not want that to discourage me. I have a dream to have at least 100 bitcoincash because I believe it will have a greater value one day once it will totally become a payment for every merchants across the world. But for now I have to use my bitcoincash into something that would really help me for the long term. I am looking forward to buy a lot of bitcoincash one day.

I have been planning to buy a phone. My phone right now is already out of storage and I do not know what else should I do to utilize the storage. I keep uninstalling then reinstalling different apps just to balanced the remaining storage. I also have back-up a lot of photos and videos but still they're not enough. It is really a hassle to me dealing with the 32 gb only and I have made a decision that I would get a phone with 256 gb. For me that is enough and efficient. I can download the apps that I really need and I don't have to compromise the others apps from my phone.

Image from Xiaomi Global

If you still do not know what kind of phone I am going to buy, it is the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G NE model. I personally chose it because of the massive storage and the good quality of camera as well. I am not a gamer and this phone doesn't belong to the hands of people who are into gaming. The battery is not much because it's only 4200 mAh but I don't think it would be a problem. It's enough with me. If I will think about the specs of the phone overall, it's already enough to a user like me.

It is going to be my first time to buy a phone with my own money. Seriously, I never expected this to be possible. I thought I can only do it once I will graduate and work. I am very grateful for the opportunity that knocks on my door. It is really motivating and inspiring everytime I complete another bitcoincash. By making noise daily on noise.cash and writing articles on read.cash, I can earn a decent amount of bch every month. I am so very glad that these platform exist because I am earning by doing my passion.

I always want to encourage the newbies or the people who are new to these platforms to stay and keep their momentum going. It's really important to have a consistency if you want your hardworks to pay off. Do not think that it's only the pioneer users who are earning much, it's just a matter of time before all your efforts will bear fruits. Focus on building your name, writing by your heart and interacting with different people. These are the three steps that I can see from the successful users here and of course we can do that by being fair to everyone without cheating.

One of the things that I have realized here on these platforms, do not ever compare your earnings from the other people. Everytime you do that, you are only creating insecurities from the others and you are only making yourself demotivated. Next, do not focus much on the earnings. Never be angry if you failed to hit your target goal because you didn't sign a contract here to be paid by the amount you wanted to achieve. Lastly, always appreciate the support that you would get from the other people and every cents of bch that you will receive here is already big once stored together. Once again, I thank noise.cash and read.cash for giving us the opportunities.

July 3, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe.

12
$ 3.90
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 5
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

What a great achievement! Congratulations! and more BCH to come. Lalo akomg na-inspire para magpatuloy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Teacher Lyn! Tuloy tuloy ka lang dito and makakaipon ka din habang tumatagal yung panahon. Sana magtagal pa si noisecash at readcash they are a blessing from the sky!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieee. Makakabili ka na ng phone niyan next month. 0.5 BCH lang na achieve ko sa June eh. Dami kasing absent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis ayane. Kailangan ko na talaga bumili dahil sobrang liit lang talaga ng 32 gb. Medyo nagiging slow na yung phone ko. Malaki na din yang 0.5 bch. Congratulations! 🎉💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis try mo tecno phone and infinix, may 7000 mAh dun sa tecno,, pero it's up to you pa din,

di mo pa ba na convert yung 6 BCH mo? intact pa ba din lahat? sarap siguro nun titigan sa wallet ano..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis naapreciate ko yung comment mo. Gusto ko ng Xiaomi 11 dahil magaan lang kahit di gaano katagal yung battery. Yung 5 bch intact, yung 1 bch naman nasa coinsph ko pandagdag pambili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kayo na din po anag nahala lods.. sana mabili nyo na agad yn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po, bibilhin ko this July 10. Sana successful lahat and sobrang excited pa naman ako dahil first time ko to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yahoo!, I'll see you with your new phone then, I hope it will serve you the best. more BCH to come to us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for uplifting me and sending me positivities, I cannot wait to share it here one day. I am going to make an article about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

perseverance and tenacity will definitely get satisfactory results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's true. Thank you so much. I know you are also doing great! Let's keep going on! Cheers 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Ayaw mo mag Iphone nalang para maganda camera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kli4d. Ayaw ko sa iPhone mabilis lang malowbat saka ang mahal non hahahah. Dito nalang ako sa Xiaomi para din naman tong iPhone eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Cherry. Sipagan lang talaga natin sa pag grind saka alam ko madami na yung bch mo kaya congratulations din sa iyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa new phone mo in advance, parehas na tayo na xiaomi rin and galing rin sa earnings ko rito kaso medyo maaga aga ako nakasell eh haha. Laptop na sa susunod wohoo, congrats sa 6BCH rin hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Charles. Ang galing isipin na nakakabili tayo ng mga sarili nating gusto habang yung iba palamonin lang sa facebook hahahah. Sana magtagal pa si noisecash at readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman, congratulations! Ang sarap sa feeling kapag pinaghirapan mo yung pera na ipambibili mo ng saraili mong gamit. And with 6bch, kapag nag 200 or at least 300 ang value nyan, sobra sobra pa for phone yan, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ate pachuchay. Oo nga sobrang sarap sa feeling kapag pinaghirapan mo yung pera kesa sa ibinigay lang sayo, di mo maaapreciate yung value. First time ko bumili ng phone sa sarili kong pera ate pachuchay at napaka-saya ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya congrats agad beh.. And mas iingatan mo un gamit kasi di birong pagtyatyaga ang ginawa mo ara makaipon ng pambili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate pachuchay salamat sa paalala. Sana di ako maloko ng pagbibilhan ko ng phone dahil souvenir ko to mula sa noisecash at readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis on your achievement. I am also trying to save more BCH so para masaya pag umakyat ang price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat cinderella. Maganda mag save ng bch ngayon dahil malaki yung satoshi value niya and kapag mag-pump yung market, malaki din yung babalik satin. Sa totoo nga, ngayon ang pinaka good na opportunity para mag imbak ng madaming bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, sana tumaas na nga BCH noh haays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Eybyoung! Oo nga eh naghihintay talaga ako na tumaas na si bch para makabili na ako ng bagong phone pero ang tagal kaya kinonvert ko nalang. God will provide. 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉, Sydney2. You have achieved a lot of Bitcoin Cash. A 256 GB storage phone will be a good fit for you as a Blogger. Don't forget to make an unboxing for us when you finally get the phone. I also realized that comparing our earnings to that of other bloggers will make us get frustrated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much I really your appreciate your warm comment. Yes, I can't wait to unbox the new phone one day. It is better not to compare our earnings here as we are all a fellow bloggers. We should support each other and not compete. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

keep working and don't ever regret what happened, let's say you are participating because the current changes have drowned your enthusiasm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Even though we are unhappy about the crypto market nowadays we shouldn't be discourage instead we should be encouraged to grab the opportunities given to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big congratulations on your huge achievement of yours. If BCH happens to hit $1000 now, you'll turn to a millionaire 🎉.

Xaomi is really doing well in the phone world, they have very good spec😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. How I wish bch would hit $1000 right now. I'm still very impossible to become a millionaire but if bch will hit $10k then maybe I should claim that. Too good to be true.

Thanks for telling me about Xiaomi. I can't wait to get a new model this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats.. More bch to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat tita Jane! Nainspire ako sa inyong lahat eh. Siguro yung sayo nasa 50 BCH na ata. Yan ang future milyonarya ng Pilipinas! 🥳🇵🇭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku layo pa. Laki nabawas . laki lugi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan Jane. Di mo naman kinakonvert yung mga bch mo kaya pagdating ng bull run sure ako magiging milyonarya ka hahahah sasali talaga ako sa pacontest mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh sana lahat Syd, congrats ng malala. Road to 8 na agad 😽🥳🥳. San mo iniimbak BCH mo? Bitcoin.com or cph?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung road to 8 bch sana nga madali akong magka 8 bch. Nakakatuwang accomplishment yan. Sa bitcoin.com ko nilalagay lahat Ruffa tas kapag need ko nag-convert don ko tinatransfer sa coinsph.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, you'll achieve your dream of 100 BCH just keep going and Good luck for the Mobile.

More to come yet!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I wish I will have 100 bch for real. I am hoping that my mobile will lasts for a lifetime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago