30 Facts About Me (2)

20 41
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

This is Part 2 of my previous article. It is hard to write facts about me, but I know this topic will be helpful whenever I'm confused or don't know what to write. I'm still unsure if I'll continue the other ideas I saved in my notebook or transform them into my own opinion. Things will still change, though. Without further introduction, let's get started.


I'm not too fond of sports and physical games.

I think you know why I don't like P.E. in my academic life, lol. From when I was a kid up until now, playing sports or games didn't get me interested at all. Every time I'm doing those, I feel humiliated. My relatives were curious why I didn't want to cooperate with my other cousins. You'll see me engaged with parlor games because of the price. In terms of sports, I don't know why it's not my passion. All my cousin knows different sports, especially basketball, but I only know to hold my phone.

I am organized and unorganized in different aspects.

I have some aspects where I'm pretty organized with this matter, but I have various aspects where I am unorganized. Like in virtual, I like outlining my goals with money in return. However, I'm seldom unorganized in my activities like heck. Just like when I'm taking my dog for a walk to pee, I'm mostly getting lazy. Please don't imitate me, and it's terrible for you.

Music intertwines my concentration.

It seems like music is my drug whenever I want to concentrate on something. I discovered it to myself when my mother ordered us to sew a box of unsewed composition notebooks. I play music all the time, especially in writing and studying. Aside from that, I'm also doing it according to my mood: household chores, reading books and playing electronic games. I'm opening my Spotify or YouTube account to kill my boredom with watching ShareIt tasks.

I'm unattractive.

I'm unattractive, and I don't care about what people say. Like yesterday, my cousin asked his young cousin who is the most handsome between my sibling and me. I know the kids always tell the truth, and he chose the other party. Although I cooperate and have some pleasing qualities, it doesn't mean I am already attractive. One of my principle in life is I were not born here in this world to please everyone. I live to do everything I like without stepping on someone, and that's fine.

I like to listen to music.

My favorite genre is Pop, while my least favorite is Ballad. Rhythm and Blues is my mood sometimes, but I prefer more upbeat sounds. There have been some instances I like to listen to EDM, but it's more annoying once I get used to it. I didn't say that I hate to be a Filipino, but I like K-Pop more than P-Pop. The only P-Pop personality I'm listening to on Spotify is BINI, an eight-member Filipino girl group. Most Filipino songs released nowadays are most likely meant for heartbroken people. Sorry, but I'm not a fan of sad songs.

I am patient, but I have my limits.

I can stay longer with my wants, but I'm just a human after all. I can wait longer, but don't be sure I'll stay. I'll stay with the things I know I have a chance. The virtual world taught me about this matter, if you won't mind.

I can't do art perfectly on my hands.

Honestly, I have an expansive imagination whenever I plan to make a journal, poster, slogan, and like. But when I'll do it with my hands to create my vision a reality, I feel like my expectations betrayed me. Am I the only one? Doing artwork is not in my talent.


Thank you for reading. Part 3 and 4 of this article will be posted soon. I just need to discover more about myself. I hope you won't mind. Thank you once again.

12
$ 0.70
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

I like sports pero di n'ya ako bet, haha. Sa arts talaga ako super nakaka-relate ey~ I mean, ang dami kong creative thoughts pero ewan ba kapag ginagawa na is palpak. Haha puro "plans gone wrong" ang ending eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

buti pa nga kayo ate kaya pang makapagdrawing ako wala talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to listen to music but I don't know how to sing, I'm not fond of sports too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same, I sing like a dying goat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo na music din nagiging stress releiver and kahit anong ginagawa ko laging may background music haha. I'm not into arts din talaga, ang Ganda nung imagination ko tapos yung drawing Hindi hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

bat kasi ganon no ate haha napakaunfair nung mundo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am usually encouraged by my teachers to join in sports specifically volleyball since I'm tall only to find out that I'm not really into that sort of thing. Anyway there is no such thing as unattractive, cheer up po, ito yung hindi maganda sa traits nating mga Filipino e yung magkumpara ng mga capabilities natin. We are unique and attractive in our on way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I just can't help but to be insecured

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nararamdaman ko rin po yan but always be proud on yourself po we can do a lot of things nahindi kaya ng iba and thats a proof na we are capable of doing something and we are attractive in our own kind of way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala din akong talent sa sports at arts. Main lang siguro alam ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

talent ko rin yan ate ang kumain hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman importante yung physical attractiveness sa mundo, kukupas lang din naman yan. Tama ka do not live a life pleasing everyone, just live an idgaf life and enjoy it.

Edit: Bakit puro mga negative na naman yung mga facts na nilagay mo about sa sarili mo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala trip ko lang ahha 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate physical activities just because I am lazy enough also I prefer resting and doing work while lying on bed only lol 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also want to lay on my bed while working, but the problem is my back ache

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo sa music part. Lagi akong may music. Lagi akong sumasabay NG kanta. Gustong gusto ko talaga ang music. Music is part of who I am.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Siguro ate BTS lagi mong pinapatugtog hahab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku sinabi mo pa, even the rap part saulo ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always admire people who can listen to music while reading books or doing things that needs focus. I can't do that huhu nadidistract ako agad. Regarding attractiveness, maybe you're attractive in your own way. Madidiscover mo rin yung charm mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga ate hehe soon haha kahit sarili ko, sinasabihan ko pangit haha sa standards ng ibang tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago