This Sister Filter at TikTok is..

25 55
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

July 7, 2022

Hello my beautiful co-writers in this amazing site!! How are you guys, hope you are doing great. I was busy the whole day but I like it. At work, due to stress, me and my officemate find something that we will be laughing about. We always talk sarcastically over the things that we going through at work and the result, we will laugh hard on it. What matters is that we find time to laugh in the midst of stress.

When I got home and resting, I opened TikTok to just check it out for a minute. One content used a Sister Filter. It was mentioned by my bff before and I tried it on my face too, before. I didn't like the outcome. I look like a doll of a witch. I don't know why for others who used that filter, they look gorgeous but when I used it, I look like the doll of a witch. Then again a Tiktokerist used that filter so I get intrigued. I used it and tried if I look the same, but boom!

I only screenshot it, I don't want to use it as a content. That is how I look like when I use the Sister Filter. I wonder why it changes. I don't look gorgeous when I used it before. Now I am totally different.

Here is the other screenshot. This Filter reminds me of a Filipino Singer in the 90s, Ms. Jessa Zaragoza. I don't know why, but I am really seeing her face in this Filter. Maybe because of the nose. I know her nose were altered. I am not sure is that is Rhinoplasty or other surgery, but for sure a person who undergo knife to create a new face they would want to look like this.

This Is another screenshot. You see in my face, I was little annoyed that I look this good. I wonder again why I look good in this Filter now. Then I realize it is about my hair. I definitely look like a doll because of my blonde hair. The Siste Filter looks good with blonde hair!!

I made lots of poses because I started to enjoy to see a face like this. What would happen if I look like this? What would happen if I were the face everyday. Am I safe to commute every day? Am I safe to walk alone? How about at work, can the men at the office concentrate on their work or they will be busy looking at me? Exactly, even me, if I have this gorgeous lady in the screenshot and she is my officemate I will just look at her for the rest of the day.

Oh, my real face is toooooo far to look like that. Again, I don't look that way, I just used a filter. I am a below average face of a lady that is growing old.

This Filter got me thinking. What will be my privilege if I have the exact face? Maybe I was scouted already to be an artist or celebrity. Or maybe I am already married and not living in the Philippines anymore. What if I have that face but I am dumb? Or coward? Or weak? I do believe no one has it all. If you have the face, there will something that would be lacking to you. You will not live perfectly even if you have that kind of face. I might always take care of myself too, because I might get kidnap by a mafia? Too much wattpad, huh.

On the other side, I want to look like that, lol. What if I have the face like that, what kind of treatments I will received from people? In my regular days, I am just a person trying to live despite the struggle. The only people that knows me are those who I talk with everyday. Others treat me like a fine air that is hollering around. Now I am thinking, if I have a money, would I try to alter my face and undergo surgery just to be beautiful? Of course, I am the only one who can answer that, but the answer is, I will think about it. I might as well use my money in an investment to grow other than using it in my face. If a certain beauty clinic will treat me for free, I will go for it!!

How to be this pretty without a surgery??

At once in my life I dream to be beautiful, but naturally beautiful, like when you wake up in the morning you are beautiful already. I want to look good in naked face, not because I put on a makeup. I am a person who doesn't like a sticky feeling in my face. Even the lightweight makeup feel sticky. I want good skin, pinkish and glowing. I want to be confident and not to wear any make up at all. This goes for a good reflecting and planning on my future face. I guess I go for the natural way. I don't need to be this gorgeous, I just need a good skin. This is so exciting!!

Images are all mine, screenshot of my face using Sister Filter at TikTok

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 3.05
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 3
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Ay ang pretty. Bagay sayo ang hair

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansinin nga yun hair ko sis, para daw kulay NG buhok NG manika hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda mo sis. Ako minsan di din maganda outcome ng mga filter, dala din siguro sa lightings kapag itatry siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka rin sis dahil sa lighting yan, Karamihan sa filter na gamit ko ,nag mumuka akong bakla talaga, dyan lang sumakto hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm I don't think you need surgery to gain that beauty. Ikaw din Yan eh 😅. Maybe a skin care , loose some weight para medyo lumiit din Ang ilong, Kasi ako nung tumaba, lintek na ilong ko lalong dumapa 😂. And a make up.. kahit light Lang Kasi maganda ka Naman tlga. Tas ayun contact lense na may kulay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay totoo yan, dumapa ilong ko eh. Nun payat ako nun college matangos ang ilong ko, or kaya makeupan ko na lang to para magmukang matangos. Oo isa pa yan contact lense pero di ko pa na try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda mo sis 😍. With or without filter, stunning pa din ang beauty mo. Ma try nga yan minsan at tingnan kung ano hitsura ko sa filter, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo sis wala lang katuwaan lang. Confidence at paniniwala sa sarili talaga ang kulang sakin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba sis ang difference? Ano ang na enhance? Pwede mo rin siguro ma achieve yan in real life he he.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis malaking difference hahaha. Halatang filter yan hahaa. Check my face sa post ko na Please Allow Me, malayong malayo yun itsura ko dyan sa itsura ko dun hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...I never knew about this filter before, but now I am gonna try this one...hehe. BTW you're looking beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pretty naman ee haha. Naka relate ako kasi I used filter din sa IG naman at talaga apaka layo ng mukha ko da katotohanan hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan niloloko na lang natin sarili natin talaga hahahaha, pero gorabels pa din di ko naman ipopost hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha maigi na un, kesa iba ang mang loko satin tas maling tao pa. Ahermmm hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, tama tama!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're pretty enough with or without that filter po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are pretty ate with or without filter. Believe and have confidence lang po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bunso. I have to work on my confidence talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tiktok filters can basically change our looks 100% I remember using one the other day and I looked like a girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes there is a filter that can make you look like the opposite gender. I tried that too and I look like a guy with makeup sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh tht jonny depp filter ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

exactly!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

even though you use a filter but you are indeed beautiful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope sissy, with this Filter only hahaha but I wish I have that face!

$ 0.00
1 year ago