User for 10 months: Not everything is rosy

34 53
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jul 19, 2022. No. 285

More than 10 months have passed since I started this adventure with you here. I have learned a lot and I have even entered to a nice friends club, Club1BCH. Eternally grateful to @PVMihalache, @Jane, @bmjc98, @eybyoung, @fantagira, @emily2u, and all the other users who welcomed me as one more, as one more member of the family.

Not everything is rosy. I have suffered a lot, these last few months have been devastating. Not only in my virtual life, but also in my personal life, because of so many things to take into account on a daily basis.

Being in the crypto world can be very cruel if you are not sure you can earn a lot of money, but you can be aware that you can lose everything in a matter of seconds. These ups and downs can destroy your emotional stability when you least expect it. In these last days, I have hardly looked at the price and I have felt liberated. I'm going to do it more frequently, I'm going to forget about everything and keep going forward.

A hacker destroyed my life in just a few minutes. Some people believe that $400 USD is not much, for me, it is a fortune. That was what in seconds disappeared from my account and from that moment everything changed. I stopped writing for days and became paranoid. So far I haven't fully gotten over this issue.

After the market in total red has influenced everyone. I myself have suffered a lot for something that is out of my hands to control and the only thing I can do is wait. Despite having about 8 BCH, some of them for doing a little trading in Spot and Futures, I have seen how in USDT the money has evaporated at every moment. If the BTC does not continue to rise and the BCH does something in the future to rise, even more, we will continue to live on a trickle.

There are also issues that cannot be controlled at all. One thinks that life will take a course and suddenly changes to another place. It's a matter of keeping trying and being able to understand that everything happens for a reason. We can't always control or pretend that everything will go as planned, even when we think it's the right thing to do.

Perhaps you do not understand these words at all, maybe I am speaking too simply and without giving in-depth details of everything that is happening in my life right now. But some things cannot be disclosed, even if it breaks our hearts and we want to scream at the world for an answer that does not come.

19
$ 5.08
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Hey David! It’s been long months since we last spoke. I took some time off the virtual world, because my depression and anxiety was taking over. I had seek help and look after myself. Sometimes a break from it all is exactly what we need to recover some headspace and come back stronger. I wish you all the best and I’m sure all the lessons you have learned in these hard times will not go to waste πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some things are beyond our control. Despite the ups and downs, still you have existed for 10 months in the platform. I hope I could also reach this long. As of the moment I am 3 days old. And I am still trying to explore and connect with each one I bump in the home section who have interesting write ups. Thank you for sharing your story Infinity. Congratulations for being 10 months in the community. Cheers to ten months and more!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome to read cash. In a blink of an eye, you will see, that 10 months is really fast here. I wish you success and a lot of BCH in the future!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you infinity for inspiring me. I will hold on your words and I so thank you for the inspiration today. May God bless your heart. I wish you the same. Keep safe and have a nice time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cryptos and cyberspace are not all that we have. The world will very well survive without them. Only most of the tech-based applications will vanish. The present crisis very much inspires me! Let's work on our basic life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Unity! Cryptos are really hard, but at least we do our best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you could recover soon. Losing what we worked hard for is really painful. We are all experiencing difficulties nowadays because of the current market situation. But we shouldn't lose hope. A new and brighter days are ahead of us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

"A new and brighter days are ahead of us." I like that. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$400 Is a big money. If I was in your position I will be paranoid and for sure will be demotivated to go online. That is really scary and could happen to everyone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had no more way than be strong and keep fighting. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about this my friend. It's okay my friend because I'm sure there's a brighter days. Everything will be fine my friend. The 8 BCH is totally a big achievement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, indeed 8 BCH is a lot. Thanks! More BCH for you too in the future!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much also my friend. πŸ₯° You're always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has definitely not been easy for any of us but we still find the strength to keep moving forward. Congratulations to you on your 10 months journey

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. Hey, BCH is pumping with BTC, I'm so happy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep strong my friend! Drop me a line whenever you feel in a chatty mood

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, always in fighting mode, although sometimes it seems that I am in defeatist mode.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just don't hurt yourself too much , I understand how sad it is, but please be strong, you will make more BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. I wish the same for you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

8 BCH is a great achievement. I've got my crypto portfolio almost wiped out through Celsius and CoinFlex and what's left in smartBCH is like shit. Still, life goes on. It is a journey made easier to bear with the friends around us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Although I have been distant due to all the complications of life, I do not forget that I have friends here like you who are like a second family to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope that you will feel better soon. Despite those trials and challenges, despite those down moments I still want to congratulate you for staying here that long.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you are feeling a bit better now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks for the support!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was away because it felt like waste of a time. But having a profile in crypto world 8s always good than having none. Don't worry much, you are doing great.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bear market shit us making our money gone like a bubble πŸ’­ 🀦

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Did you see that BCH is pumping with BTC? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that is inevitable.. Not all days are diamonds, some are stones...lessons are learned every day..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

"Not all days are diamonds, some are stones" I like that phrase, I love it! Only that the stones are really big sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure everything will be alright 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Seems that the market is recovering fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago