BCH is not dead. Could I buy a car?

13 56
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jul 24, 2022. No. 286

Weeks ago my articles always brought a relatively high dose of complaints and discouragement. The reason: The fall of the BTC and above all, the nosedive that the BCH had been presenting for a long time. It even went below $100, something that, without a doubt, scared more than one of us. My good friend @PVMihalache told me that BCH could reach $121 again in a few hours, that this was a world where anything could happen. I hardly believed what he said and out of respect and obviously because he knows a lot more than me, I didn't laugh at his statement. I really didn't think it would happen again, at least not in such a short time.

Upon waking up today, BCH broke the $130 barrier, and better yet, it has risen much stronger than BTC itself. Without a doubt, we should all be happy. Hopefully and continue to increase and gain more ground in the coming days.

I just imagine my 8 BCH, which I hold as gold today, is worth $1 000 each, and why not, maybe $10 000 in the future. PVMihalache himself told me one day that if he didn't urgently need the money, he shouldn't use it, and leave it for years to come. This was always my intention, but looking at the chart makes for low spirits when everything is going downhill. The goal has always been to leave the BCH for my son's age, perhaps to have a better future with all the work done years ago. With that amount of money, life is arranged in a way that is difficult to imagine. I have always believed that the most important thing is health, that money is not everything, but it undoubtedly solves basic needs that are affecting practically everything.

A classic example would be to be able to buy an electric motorcycle, or who knows, maybe even a car, it would be ideal. The transportation situation is not very good around here and we almost always need a car to attend to health problems. The money goes like water renting them and doing wonders to be able to take care of all these problems. That is why I always look at the chart and wish that the BCH goes up every day a little more. To be able to buy a car right now, I would need about $30 000, I know that here in my country they are not cheap, but it is what we have, there is no other way. To have that $30 000, BCH would have to be at $3 750, which is quite difficult in the short term, but hope is the last thing to be lost. Maybe one day life will surprise me a little more. For now, I try with the so-called Law of Universal Attraction, and I daydream about that possibility every second.

Dreaming costs nothing. Let's go BCH: To Infinity and Beyond!

15
$ 9.80
$ 8.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

8bch? wow that so big. Me? I only have 1 BCH and I am so happy to have it. I am still hoping that bch will pump soon and fly high to the moon again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hold on. I certainly believe that bch will really be a real gold one day and we who are early adopters, are so fortunate because we are holding lots of gold in our treasure chest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really motivating to see the current upward trend of BCH. Even if I don't stay much online, I noticed that BCH tends to be stronger than BTC. There's always a light at the end of the tunnel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting and befitting speculation for cryptocurrency.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

"You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one"

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like reading your realistic commentary, which many other die-hard lovers of cryptos may not like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see you're back in positive mode. I hope the Bch continues to rise and that you keep your spirits up. A hug.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's been hard days my dear friend. Thanks!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think July has not been a very good month for many of us but we must die on our feet. Positivism in the face of adversity. Greetings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww. I know it will possible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never stop believing!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never!

$ 0.00
1 year ago