Jetanah is saying Hi...

12 50

Hi there,

My name is Jacinta, but friends call me Jetanah. Privileged to come from a beautiful part of Nigeria. I have been a part of this great platform for about a week now. I happened to find this site while I was searching for some random sites on Google. I was shocked to see a site with such domain name "read.cash". So I decided to check, and as it will be I fell in love with it and that was how I became a registered member. This is my first article here, so I beg you pardon my blunders. I am not a writer though, but I think this is a great opportunity for me to become one. Aside other social media platforms, this site is a great medium to make new friends. I don't know who the admins are, but I salute them for coming up with such an amazing idea. Bringing people from different race in unity to discuss things that will be of great benefit to one another.

I think you should know more about me... Here we go

I love spending more time in the shower. It's just one of the weirdest things I love doing. I see showering time as one of the moments I have for myself in this world without the interference of anybody. It's only in the shower that I showcase my talent if singing. Since nobody is there to look at me, I put all my energy to get a better tune with my voice. I am a shy girl, so don't ask me why I don't sing when people are around. I use that opportunity to be a little bit childish too, I make colorful soap bubbles. It's always fun in the shower.

I am the first in my nuclear family to become a member of this platform...... Was that even necessary!!!!!! Oh yeah cos I plan to introduce the platform to my siblings, neighbors, cousins and even some of my aunties that visits us. I don't keep good things to myself alone, I share it with loved ones, so this platform is not an exception.

When I was about 5, I had a near death experience. My mom and I were coming out from a shopping mall, as a child my eyes were touching every spot. I sighted my uncle on the other side of the road, immediately I ran towards him. I would have been run down by a car but a passer by held me back. I was saved that day.

I love to sleep, especially on rainy day. When i wake up, my siblings will be making silly jokes of my sleeping position. According to them I look like a weird alien cos of my sleeping position. And I will ask myself, have this guys seen an alien sleeping before. It's always funny sometimes that even our parents laugh to the jokes. I now hide under the blanket to stop them from knowing how I sleep.

I don't take help from strangers, I do my things myself and my own way. By this I build my self-confidence. Except for financial help that I get from my parents, I depend solely on my own self each time I am in need of help.

One of the weirdest dream I have is to become the president of my country, at least for a day. It's funny right. And you will ask me....... How many political godfathers do you have? What step have you taken to actualize the dream?. To be very sincere, I don't have any political godfather, and I have not taken any step. But yeah, it is my dream.

I have so many facts about me to share with you. But I consider the fact that you have other articles to read and I wouldn't want you to spend the whole day reading about me. So I've decided to pause it here till some other time.

13
$ 0.15
$ 0.06 from @Wrinkle
$ 0.05 from @Shivaz
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 1

Comments

Hello, Nice to meet you, welcome here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so good to have you here dear. Hope you enjoy your journey on this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to meet you here Jetanah. I also have other friends from Nigeria from other platforms nd they are very friendly too. I wish you success on your writing journey with read.cash. Enjoy and God bless!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi my friend, welcome to read.cash. You are a special girl, and your name is so beautiful... I wish you success dear...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear friend, I am glad you are also here, it's a beautiful platform that you will enjoy for real. Just keep doing your best and you will get the required reward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am also new in this site but hope to hover my way around and make new friends, it is actually a large site and it has a lot to offer. Let's just dig deep to make our exploit. Am oluwasindara by name

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome oluwasindara. Let explore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ternyata bukan saya saja penghuni baru di platform ini yang merasakan kehidupan yang menyenangkan setelah mengenal platform ini, Anda juga merasakan demikian, saya sering kali berpikir bahwa artikel saya sangat jelek dan kata-katanya sangat acak, tidak seperti mereka yang memiliki kata-kata yang bagus yang tersusun dengan rapih.Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear, so good to have you here, funny how you said you sleep like an alien😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My siblings said it though. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So much happy to have you here. This platform is the best place to be l, and I promise you, you will enjoy every moment you spend here. Welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Sis. It's so clear that I will enjoy my stay here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago