My First Introduction to Virtual World

17 48
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source)

"One can begin so many things with a new person! - even begin to be a better man."

...George Eliot, Middlemarch

Hello to Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you all? Today I want to introduce myself because too many friends here started to poke me on twitter and I am not able to reply all. Moreover I was busy in searching of Blurt.blog. At last I was able to make an account there after loss of 6$ by trading in Ionomy Exchange Platform. Anyway, it is part of learning and I take it as a positive. Let me start my virtual introduction to you so that you will be able to know about me.


My Virtual Introduction:

I am BlueFlipper from Turkey, Anatolia. I lived in west corner of this famous city of Turkey that is surrounded by beautiful nature. I don't know if anyone from Turkey is present here or not. I belonged to a well-to-do family who raised me in modern world but I didn't lose ethics of real world in this modernism. After my graduation in Medicine Doctor department from Anatolia Medical College, I decided to do a job in well to do Feeding Mill Company as Quality Manager. My soul purpose is to provide good and non-toxic food to Humanity. I am serving here from three years. Although it is too tough job as compared to sit in clinic and made diagnosis of disease. I am not more famous in real world than in virtual world so I love to share my story how I started my blogging journey.

Starter as Read Dot Cash User:

I can remember and already my some fan knew it, I got idea about blogging from my cousin Doctor-Zeshan who is engaged to many platforms. From hard work I started smart work of content writing. I believe on genuine and Quality things. First of all, he introduced me read dot cash where no doubt I grew a lot and sharpen my mind by reading article of experts. I am still nothing in writing but I tried my best to entertain them. This platform is one of the best platform I ever joined in my life because BCH community is not only generous but also guide us on eat step in raising financial status as well as grabbing opportunity in Metaverse world also. Thanks to all friends on this platform who are my heart and brain.

Second Entry into Hive Blockchain:

After joining Read Dot Cash I read article from Many friends about Hive Platform. Anything about content writing can be my bread and butter source and I didn't want to miss anything linked to them. Still I am newbie there but I am happy I can enjoy the community engagement and routinely task and responses from people. It is always awesome when my bell notification beeps with red mood. I am not so engaged there but I love to Hive Blockchain. It is like my second house and I am always thankful to all friends who accepted me as a content writer.

Third Entry into Blurt.Blog:

I was curious about Blurt platform and was getting knowledge about trading of blurt and best site where I can get knowledge to answer my basic questions. Believe me it was too hard because it took first time four hours. I make a brief history about difficulties about Blurt platform joining.

  • Searched blurt token on Binance but not found there

  • Then decided to search about exchanging platform from blurt.blog site where I found comfortable option of Ionomy Exchange Platform.

  • Due to my bad fortune, I successfully created account there but was not able to exchange my hive coins into blurt. Although I deposited 6$ in my hive wallet there.

  • After deposit of 6$, next option I found to exchange hive into Ion and then ion into blurt. My all 6$ Worth of hive$ consumed in changing hive into Ions. I at last changed ions into blurt. I traded ions into 55 blurt but unfortunately I was not able to send them for registration due to 30 blurt withdraw fee on that platform. I was really disappointed how I wasted my four hours for nothing.

  • Then I decided to take help from Bluet Support option.

  • Thanks to @Zahid who joined me on Discord and created my Blurt account. It was his humble behavior and I am fan of his kind attitude and give me great guidelines. It was like my ship was sinking but he made a short pathway which saved my carrier on Blurt platform.

Yeah I successfully created my account on this platform and decided to make my first post about my virtual introduction I hope you shall like and welcome me there.

My sentiments for Newbies

Please if you are Newbie and join to know about any platform first contract to their official team and take help regarding registration or any Query you want. If you people want to join Blurt.blog then feel free to click here for any guideline.

Thanks for reading and Supporting on my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

9
$ 0.78
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

You have an interesting life. I already heard a little about Turkey and excited to read more about the place from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you are enjoying the virtual world you seem to have found your way completely

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No doubt my dear friend I am enjoying this virtual world more. I hope everything will be fine on your side as well?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to have you here! All along I thought you are DrZeshan, hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No worry my many friends confused me like this. Thanks for always appreciation and generosity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also in blurt with the help of sis @bloghound, however I haven't made any post there as I don't have any blurt balance yet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh really, sister just you need to swap some hives into blurt. It will be easy to use then. Have a good day, thanks for coming with good words on my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think my hive is already enough 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have being here for like three month and for those three months I have being reading articles of experts everyday morning and nights and all are just amazing and when I take my time and write from the heart I feel like am not good enough for anyone here at all no matter what, like this amazing article here from the beginning is just too wonderful and that is what an expert does or looks like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i want to learn all the platforms that you mentioned, maybe i need to explore also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sister you are already teacher, just you need to browser and grab information about these platforms. Then you can pop me here with questions you have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, thank you for the pieces of information, my dear! God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never knew you were from turkey, thought you probably was from Pakistan . so good to have you my lovely virtual friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I mentioned it many times sister. I hope now you are more clear about this 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am... So sorry I didnt pay attention

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have some peers in the field of photonics engineering who work in universities in Turkey, such as Bilkent University.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bilkent is one of the famous university in our country. Thanks for bringing some words here for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago