System and Process for Making Money instead of Luck

3 44

Making money is not something that happens overnight. It is a process. Very few people in this world can skip the process. Either you have to be born rich or born with luck of a god.

You can't skip the process to do things that earn you money. And once you setup the process it becomes a system worth following. You move from one to another system as the trend for money making comes into the play.

This is something you can learn from the efforts. Like you try on the luck factor and it won't go much. And then you try on the process and system approach and things suddenly start to change.

So let's talk about how you can improve your luck by making the process and system in a place for your everyday things. Let me know your views on this.

Luck is Short term Hack of Life

When you get anything by surprise and not by your efforts that becomes the luck. You have to understand that it's a good system to try out your luck every now and then but it does not last long.

Instead you have to be considering the long term actions of yours. That is something you can think of when you want to build something that helps your life in general. This is the mantra of top people.

So if you want to be among those top 1 percent type of people start taking action. And rely less on luck. Because people who do rely on luck are the people gamble more and that is not how you can become rich.

No Such Thing as Overnight Rich

I remember Kim kardashian once said, while you are busy on Instagram and social media. I am busy recording my everyday life. Working 16 hours etc. Imagine the lives of rich people who hustle.

Some people only make money when they hustle and push harder. That is the only way to become rich. Because if they stop the money stops. So the overnight rich concept does not work for them like this.

You have to also work everyday and also keep on focusing on things in order to be overnight success. Because one day of efforts won't make you rich in the world as that is not something that has worked for people.

Accepting Fear vs Running Away from Fear

I remember the time when I ran away from my problems. I used to hate facing problems and people. I used to stay introvert forever. Something that made me have fear in my eyes forever. Which I decided to change as of now.

I decided to face the fear. I decided to think of my fear and work on them. Because unless I work on them there is no way to make things easier for my life. That's the cost of the fear vs the efforts that we can take in life.

Start accepting. When you do things come to you. And the fear also moves ahead too. Some of the things that people don't understand is that acceptance means you have to plan properly with life in general.

Systems over Randomness in Actions

Random luck is god's gift. Random luck is universe giving you change in life. Something we can't rely upon. What are the chances of you winning the lottery? Yeah that would be god's gift because it's random and not something you can depend on.

So stop depending on luck. Sometimes the luck comes in when you make a movement. Otherwise it may not come into the play. It may not make much move unless universe sees you making the progress.

Some of the time that would be something you need to depend on as well. I have my issues in the head that made me worry a lot about the actions on wrong things in the life. Establish a system to make money.

Process with Consistency of Actions

When you want to make money, you have to establish a process which can help with the actions that you do with the steps. That in itself is going to make you have a better process in place for making money.

Your actions also need to be consistent. Like you do something today and then come back to it in the 2 months. That is not going to make any difference for your consistent life in general.

So have the process in place. Make sure to document it and work on it everyday. Some of the time being consistent takes years worth of hard work. But all of that pays off eventually.

I learned a lot of lessons about the life in general through setup of process and establishing process which got me a good system. I learned this late but you can learn this big lesson lot easier and early.

What is your opinion on this?

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I believe in hard work, persistence and discipline. Sometimes I get lucky but I keep looking for new ways to earn and make sure to spend wisely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very easy to talk or to write about making money , but believe or not it's all time luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We just can't skip the process of making money but sometimes our luck and grace helps us

$ 0.00
1 year ago