Year 2025

7 33
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jul 2, 2022. No. 280

I just came from the future and I have a few things to tell you. Maybe you believe me or maybe you don't, but this is as real as the fact that there is a page right now on the internet that literally gives you BCH for writing a few lines in an article daily.

The crypto world is in full swing and all the anguish we experienced in 2022 when the market fell sharply has been forgotten. It didn't matter if you bought BCH when it was $100, $150, or even $200, because now it's over $20,000 USDT. Do not sell them, I assure you that in the future you will regret it to the point of wanting to explode. If you had 1 BCH and you sell it, you will lose the opportunity to generate more than $20,000 in the future and now you are selling it for only $100.

BTC has finally lost the dominance it has in the crypto world. Users began to realize that he hardly had a future in the form of climbing, but he still maintained good levels and refuses to fall, but it is only a matter of time. The world woke up and realized that BCH was the future.

Some other cryptos have increased in value and others have been completely abandoned. Curiously, the Pegaxy game has managed to rescue its popularity thanks to new investors and its creators who never abandoned it. The VIS sells for over $50 and a Pegaxy can be bought for as little as $1500 no matter how rare it is. Some users like @PVMihalache and others from Club1BCH are now millionaires. In my case, I had 11,000 VIS saved, which gave me $550,000 USDT.

If we add my BCH and VIS, it would be almost $800,000 USDT, not bad for just 3 years of waiting.

Are you going to sell or are you going to buy more?

10
$ 6.51
$ 6.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Oh that's a nice encouragement to hold and hope. I also believe that BCH will play a big role in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll keep earning BCH so I can save it for the future. I can already buy properties with that amount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats the reason why I keep on holding my bch.. I am not still loosing hope to be a millionare someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you, I just keep hodling my BCH and wait to become a millionaire in the future. 🤟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that those things will happen 3 years from now, i have faith on BCH but my worry is quantum computers which is a threat to cryptocurrency, still I believe that one day in future, all coins specifically BCH and smartBCH will rise to the moon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is Celsius still alive in 2025? 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I already told you that you were a millionaire. Pegaxy will take care of that. Everything will be fine!

$ 0.00
1 year ago