@caramel_ activity

2 years ago: published the article
La Union: Ma-Cho Temple (Taoist Temple)
2 years ago: published the article
La Union: Immuki Island
2 years ago: published the article
La Union: Namacpacan Church
2 years ago: published the article
La Union: Baluarte Watch Tower
2 years ago: published the article
La Union: PUGAD Pugo Adventure
2 years ago: commented on the article "La Union: Gapuz Grapes Farm"
Same with me. Grapes are amazing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "La Union: Gapuz Grapes Farm"
It is. Grapes is actually my favorite fruit.
2 years ago: published the article
La Union: Gapuz Grapes Farm
2 years ago: published the article
La Union: Pindangan Ruins
2 years ago: published the article
La Union: Red Clay Pagdamilian
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Enjoy its Cool Atmosphere
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baguio City: Colors of StoBoSa"
Its such a nice place really. Ive been there so many times already.
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Colors of StoBoSa
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Ifugao Woodcarver's Village
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baguio City: Tam-Awan Village"
Yeah you should visit the village soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baguio City: Tam-Awan Village"
This place is really great.
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Easter Weaving Room
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Asin Hot Springs
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baguio City: Bell Church"
I don't know about the culture but the architecture is really good.
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Baguio Museum
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baguio City: Night Market"
So true. Their food there is great.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baguio City: Night Market"
Yeah. I'm from Baguio but I rarely go to the night market. I kinda missed it to be honest.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baguio City: Night Market"
So true. Its very crowded at time but the protocols are still being followed which is great.
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Bell Church
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Night Market
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Tam-Awan Village
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Wright Park
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: BenCab Museum
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Camp John Hay
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: La Presa
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baguio City: Strawberry Farm"
Good luck to your journey.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baguio City: Strawberry Farm"
Welcome to the Read community and have a great journey ahead.
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Cathedral
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Botanical Garden
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Lion's Head
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Strawberry Farm
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: The Mansion
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Mines view Park
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sugba Tuwa Kilaw with KKD STK+BBQ"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Another day of survival! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cold Night
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cold Night"
You had a productive day. You need to take care always.
2 years ago: published the article
Baguio City: Burnham Park
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Special"
Laro tayo ML po. Haha. Nastock ako sa Legend IV.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Special
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite International Singers"
She really is an icon. Even though she's is not as active as others, she still is very memorable.
2 years ago: commented on the article "All I Want for Christmas!"
Sana talaga para makabalik na din sa work]
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite International Singers"
Adele is actually a best when it comes to singing. Her latest songs are so great as well.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is the thing that makes us family?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating My 3rd Monthsary
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My 3rd Monthsary "
Yehey! Congrats ate. More blessings and more opportunities to come para sa ating lahat.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All I Want for Christmas!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite International Singers"
Same with me. She truly is a legend. Her songs are so good to listen to.
2 years ago: published the article
My Favorite International Singers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm An Introvert
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Rookie Hodler
2 years ago: commented on the article "Woman Abuse & Our Dead Moralities"
I agree with you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Woman Abuse & Our Dead Moralities"
I can't imagine that these awful scenarios happen. This is so sad.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Woman Abuse & Our Dead Moralities
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Movies of All Time"
Ako din ate. Twilight was one of the best talaga.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Movies of All Time"
Same ate. Anna is a very good featured movie.
2 years ago: published the article
My Favorite Movies of All Time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Family is Always a Family"
I agree ate. Family are the people in our life who will accept us whoever we are.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family is Always a Family
2 years ago: commented on the article "Those Names"
The female reproductive of girls po. Haha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thetan Arena: Free Play to Earn NFT Game"
You can cashout if you reach Bronze 1 as your rank on the game.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Stories.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those Names
2 years ago: published the article
Thetan Arena: Free Play to Earn NFT Game
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - A CHALLENGE!"
I wish your kid will be very healthy and wise. Wishing your family the best,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - A CHALLENGE!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My Second Week on Read"
Aww, thank you so much friend. I will keep the my good streak for sure.
2 years ago: commented on the article "(6) PlaTforms To make Income in Bitcoin Cash"
I never heard of gaze.cash before. I might be able to upload there my contents as well.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(6) PlaTforms To make Income in Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Night With My Bestfriend "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Night With My Bestfriend "
What a productive day you had po. I hope you enjoyed your day,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night With My Bestfriend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Parallel Lines [RRFB]"
You are most welcome I am pretty hooked actually.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Parallel Lines [RRFB]"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Parallel Lines [RRFB]"
The worst question to ask your self "What if ..." . Dang! This is indeed tragic.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My Second Week on Read"
Agreed. More people will join the platform and eventually become a natural phenomenon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Found Peace in You
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My Second Week on Read"
Aww. Thank you po. I appreciate this a lot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My Second Week on Read"
Baka lucky number ate. Hahaha, 4EVER siguro ibig sabihin.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My Second Week on Read"
Thank you so much ate. Motivated lang talaga siguro ako magsulat. Hahaha. Thank you once again!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My Second Week on Read"
Thank you so much friend. Let's hope for the best for all the members and supporters of BCH. Long live!
2 years ago: published the article
Celebrating My Second Week on Read
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Project Making Part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want to invest in Stellar Lumens (XLM) but"
Really? Let me guess. Are you from the Middle East or China? What country are you from friend?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why YouTube Really Removed Dislikes"
I actually watched and saw your YouTube video first because I am subscribed to your channel. Haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why YouTube Really Removed Dislikes
2 years ago: commented on the article "Urgent Update: Bitcoin Cash To The Moon; Free Trad..."
I love these kind of analysis. Thank you for this perspective of yours. I would be sure holding my BCH and eventually sell on its peak.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My two weeks journey on readcash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My two weeks journey on readcash
2 years ago: published the article
I want to invest in Stellar Lumens (XLM) but
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yesterday. Yesterday. Yesterday.
2 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash and noise.cash are now my Favorite Addic..."
Yes ate. Gagawa ako later.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash and noise.cash are now my Favorite Addiction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Project Making Part 1"
You had a very productive day ate. Sana ako din. Hahaha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Project Making Part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keep Giving To All"
You are welcome. Have a great day!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want to invest in Dogecoin (DOGE) but"
That is the right thing to do. You need to do intensive research before investing in a certain coin or token.
2 years ago: published the article
I want to invest in Dogecoin (DOGE) but
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Don't Like Lending Money
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations ate. You deserved it po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drug Addiction"
Exactly. Its so confusing. That street just smells death.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's A Miracle!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Drug Addiction"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drug Addiction
2 years ago: commented on the article "EnterButton is an Asset Management Platform Using..."
EnterButton is such an amazing tool to manage your assets, I am just hoping that I have such luxury items to manage though. Hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thanksgiving day!"
Happy thanksgiving din po ate, Hoping for more of your success po.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanksgiving day!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is anyone in the house, please welcome"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is anyone in the house, please welcome"
Its so good that a lot of people are embracing the BCH influence. In no time, BCH will be made as a mode of payment.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is anyone in the house, please welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 1st Anniversary!"
You're very welcome ate. Fighting!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Kind Of November"
Totoo ate. Kailangan more on crypto talaga dun. Kaya hindi rin ako masyado nagtagal dun.
2 years ago: published the article
I want to invest in Monero (XRM) but
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Kind Of November
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Kind Of November"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Foggy Walk With Injured Knee
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Was Once a Skinny Girl"
Sabihin mo ate pang healthy life style hindi dahil gusto mo pumayat. Hahaha.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Was Once a Skinny Girl"
Those were the days ate. Hahaha. Exercise lang katapat niyan. Haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was Once a Skinny Girl
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 1st Anniversary!"
Awww. Congrats po ate. I hope you stay stronger as ever. Enjoy your day po.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 1st Anniversary!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing My Self"
You are most welcome. Enjoy your stay here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want to invest in Tron (TRX) but"
I am still contemplating whether I will join the TRON train. Its a bit risky. I am not really sure.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Introducing My Self"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing My Self
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to identify a scam crypto project
2 years ago: commented on the article "'' if you just realize, what I just realized""
Yes. YouTube has everything actually. And nice to meet you. Have a great day friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want to invest in Tron (TRX) but"
I am not really sure about trx as well to be honest. Its like at the middle of my list.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you ate. Sana nga.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On Settling Down and Getting Married
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random Thursday! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thursday!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ayiiee. Sana all. Good evening din ate.
2 years ago: published the article
I want to invest in Tron (TRX) but
2 years ago: commented on the article "They Called it Puppy Love"
True ate. Very popular mga Nokia phones nun eh. Hahaha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Called it Puppy Love
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"They Called it Puppy Love"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want to invest in Ripple (XRP) but"
That is true ate. Lets just be positive all the time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Three-day absenteeism on read. "
You are most welcome friend. Take care always <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
'' if you just realize, what I just realized"
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of Korean Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 4"
Can't wait to watch them all ate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want to invest in Ripple (XRP) but"
Your time will come. I mean our time will come. Mag-eearn din tayo ng malaki. Very very soon.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Three-day absenteeism on read. "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Three-day absenteeism on read. "
I hope you will feel better about yourself soon enough. Take care always friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three-day absenteeism on read.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two Interesting Bitcoin Charts"
Well BTC has been off the grid a couple of times. I think its better to just focus on BCH. Hehe.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Interesting Bitcoin Charts
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"List of Korean Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 4"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
List of Korean Dramas I've Already Watched- Part 4
2 years ago: published the article
I want to invest in Ripple (XRP) but
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You deserve it ate. You're such a great writer kasi.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The power of five minutes. "
Totoo ate. Hahaha!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Invest Repeat"
Yes I will try to invite more people as well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Your Kids Are Silent Or Singing, Watch Out!"
Agreed. Kailangan talaga ng sipag at tiyaga friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The power of five minutes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life and finance, three keys to financial stability
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adoption of Bitcoin Cash Will Elevate the Modern Digital Economy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money means Power!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Your Kids Are Silent Or Singing, Watch Out!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's how much you'd have this Black Friday if yo..."
Exactly. Let's just hold BCH and in a few years time, we would be able to rejoice.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tour To South East Asia
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH can be a paying wallet in the Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "I want to invest in Ethereum but"
That's a great idea ate. Wag na tayo maginvest sa ETH at sa BTC.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The squid game has become Netflix's revolution series
2 years ago: published the article
I want to invest in Ethereum but
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adam's First Modular Learning"
Cute cute naman ni Adam. I hope that he will grow up smart and responsible.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adam's First Modular Learning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adam's First Modular Learning"
Awww. He is so cuteeee. He is very creative naman and his handwriting is very nice. Keep it up kiddo.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Adam's First Modular Learning"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to make a nice scarf or fake collar, to keep w..."
This is so cute and beautiful. I like it very much. I really want to make one as well.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Person that will Never Surrender"
You are most welcome. Just keep fighting and lets hope for the best.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Person that will Never Surrender"
The bot will rain on you anytime soon po. Just be dedicated and never give up po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Parcel Therapy. "
That is true friend. You really need to think it over para walang pagsisisi sa huli.
2 years ago: commented on the article "39 months of love and we made it a little special"
You are welcome po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "39 months of love and we made it a little special"
Very sweet naman po. I wish you to have more years to spend together. Enjoy your very special day po.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
39 months of love and we made it a little special
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today's Ramblings"
You're welcome po.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Today's Ramblings"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's Ramblings
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My First Week on Read"
Thank you so much ate. I really appreciate your comment and your support in general. More power to us.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parcel Therapy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vodacom vs MTN vs Telkom vs Cell C –In South Afric..."
You are correct. Its Southeast Asia to be exact. I hope you can visit soon enough.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Squid Game Cryptocurrency Hype and Subsequent..."
They really are taking advantage of the trend. This is just sad to be honest.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different kinds of costumers"
Totoo yan. Kahit nga minsan gusto ko na sumbatan. Haha. Let us be patient and kind na lang towards them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vodacom vs MTN vs Telkom vs Cell C –In South Afric..."
I am actually from the Philippines.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My First Week on Read"
Yes ate. I would be publishing informative and well-researched articles para sa mga READers. Thank you once again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's On My Phone"
Thank you for answering my questions ate. And thank you for being a sponsor na din.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating My First Week on Read"
Thank you po ate. I would continue to be active and I will write more articles for sure. Thank you ulit.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What's On My Phone"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's On My Phone
2 years ago: published the article
Celebrating My First Week on Read
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different kinds of costumers
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's been twenty-four hours."
That was quite of a day. 24 hours and all of those things happened. You need some rest after that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's been twenty-four hours.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Belated Birthday Celebration "
You are most welcome. Enjoy your very special day as well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Got Me Again, Lazada"
Exactly. That's why I think that its better to buy in a physical store than in an online store.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Got Me Again, Lazada"
That is a good sign and a good trait for a man to have. Let us just learn from our mistakes.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday? -Thank you papa!"
You are very welcome po. You also, I wish you great health and better fortune.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Belated Birthday Celebration
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Got Me Again, Lazada"
Kaya medyo hesitant ako bumili sa online shops ate. Thankfully your man is very understanding.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Behind Missing Days At Read!"
Thank you po. I will enjoy it here po. Rest well more if given the chance po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Uhive-Bringing Crypto and People together"
I will use it for sure. Thank you once again.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Birthday? -Thank you papa!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday? -Thank you papa!"
This is so sweet po. Happy birthday po sa Father niyo. I wish him good health and a longer life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday? -Thank you papa!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photo Stories 112121
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got Ankle Sprain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behind Missing Days At Read!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash can be the Future of Next Generations"
You are absolutely correct. Let's hope that more people will discover this amazing platform.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tokenized Stocks Are Here & Under Fire