Birthday? -Thank you papa!

21 27
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Birthday is the anniversary of every human who was born on that day. Definitely, it is a big blessings for everyone since he/she exist in this world.

Today, is the day rather a special day to my father. It is very special since it is his 50th year.

I want to have this message in a special way, let me try the trendy piece which is the acronym.


Being you as my father is perfectly I can ask for. I know there's no perfect parent but then you're imperfect perfect for being a parent. I am so much grateful for having you in my life because at the first place I may not be here right now without your cells that will formed into zygote and luckily it was me. Many challenges that will been through in our family as you both started to have it as making your own family with the reasons of religions for both of you, still Love was really exist.

I am very proud for being you as my Papa. The amount of love that you given to us was unconditional. You are my number one supporter in my life in the sense of very supportive whenever I want to go out or I want to have leisure time of some places and you are there willing to take me at my destination even it was already evening. You will took me a ride just to get there in my destination place.

Right here, right there I will always choose you, papa. I am so overwhelmed whenever you will shout to the universe that you are so proud of me. I can see to your part that you are very much contented and fulfilled your true happiness when I was wearing the black toga and receiving my diploma.

The life of ours wasn't perfect because I know that we are not in the middle class but then with the respect and how you discipline us was already perfect as in the high class. You really disciplined us as what the right manner shows. Whenever the time will exact 6:00pm we're no longer in the outside home, it should be before 6:00pm we are already in the house. In this disciplination that you've teach us was already possessing in me wherein I am strict about time. Well, let us just say it as punctuality.

How blessed I am that being you as my father was really a big impact of my personality. I am not today as what my attitude relys on me and it was define on me as of what kind of my parent will be. I see how kindness you are pa, somehow I can see it everything of how you acted as our father of three children.

Dreams of my life was your dreams also. Thats why I am keeping always my best will be at the very best. It is all for you pa! I made my life into a productive human in this world because I know you are striving so hard for the betterness living of our family. My achievements was relying to my parents because you both deserve the better living in this world.

And I can't wait to show you all pa of hows my life after waiting moment of my life. I can't wait to shoulder the responsibility of being a child. I am very much excited to provide our needs and sustain our necessities. I am very much excited as well to reach my dream house and dream life for our family. I know God will hear me.

You really deserve the blessful life pa! As you turning this golden age of life, I hope more birthdays will come and good health. Abundant blessing will shower upon on you my first love Man, papa.

Happy birthday Papa!🎉


More candles will blow and cake to slice!

Cheers to your new age and good health !

I LOVE YOU PAPA♡

11
$ 3.06
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

You wrote very nice words for your father. I wish him happy birthday also. Those are very nice moments in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I do appreciate you here🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday sa imo papa ate 🎂 more b-days to come i wosh him a healthy life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happiest birthday to your father!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is the attitude of parents who always make their children happy in any condition. From this discussion I can draw the conclusion that we must learn in this way of parents. because one day we too will be parents to our children. Happy birthday. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your father, in your words the immense harmony that reigns between the two is evident.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your dad! I am very sure he is so proud of you! May your father celebrate more birthdays!🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! He is very much proud of me🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our fathers have the same birth month. My dad celebrated his 51st on the 1st day of November.

I wish good health and longer year's to come in your father's birthday 🎉 🎂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh same to my sister but her birthday is on nov. 2 hehehe Thank you fyangzee! Good health and more blessings will come your father also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your papa ate,,have more birthday's to come and more candles to blow,, enjoy poo,,❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis🎉✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet po. Happy birthday po sa Father niyo. I wish him good health and a longer life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much caramel! I am wishing a good health for my papa also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome po. You also, I wish you great health and better fortune.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your Father Ate Kleah. Wishing him all the best in life. You're article is so sweet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Mjay.🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet kleh. I know your Papa will be happy if he given a chance to read this kleh. I felt the love with your papa. I know someday you will achieve the dreams you want for your family kleh.🙏

Father's deserve to be love and care. They are the one who stand to build his family stronger and to make his family survive in daily living. Fathers are the weapon to protect their families. I salute to all fathers out there!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you J! -You said it well. Our father is the foundation of the family. We should repect and love them abundantly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh. Father is one of the best. They sacrifice for us.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago