Different kinds of costumers

34 42
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey ,what's up beautiful people?

Its another monday again ,another day to grind lol ,okay lets begin our week in a productive monday.

This morning after I finish my morning routine ,cook food ,clean the house and take care of my two cutie boys and I let my baby to sleep .I read some articles here and then I am watching some vedios on tiktok and there was a content about a character of a cashier,different mood as well ,so I get an idea what to write for my article now,I will share you different types of costumers I was encountered when I was working as a cashier in a department store for almost 4 years.

Me as a cashier ,I always smile even if I am not feeling well ,when someone is paying me ,I usually smile and greeted them and say thank you.I remembered ,one of our regular costumers are always paying me ,this man told me ,he likes to pay in my counter than the other coz most of them are not smiling,he said to me ,I should teach them how to smile haha

So here we go..

Kind and respectful one

Not all of our costumers like them ,they are the type of costumers I really wanted to talked and greet.This kind of costumers response my greetings.I usually greeted my costumers like "hello,good morning,good afternoon ,good evening maam/sir,thank you".When I asked a coins,they gave me with a smile ,how I wish all the costumers are like them.

Collecting plastic bag

This kind of costumers are not contented with a single plastic bag ,they always ask another one although the items they bought are not heavy .One of my co-cashier was fighting this kind of costumer coz she did'nt gave her another plastic bag ,this costumer asked another one and she said she will be going to used it as a garbage bag and my workmate was maldita ,she said "you should have to buy a garbage plastic ,we have many stocks ,this plastic bag is not for your garbage".Then the girl get angry and keep shouting outside the store ,she keeps calling my co-cashiers coz she really wanted to have fight with her and my co-cashier did'nt listen her anymore.I did't encounter the same as my co-cashier experience coz if they asked another one ,I'll gave them without any blah blah blah..

A liar one

Hahaha ,I can't count how many times I experienced having this kind of costumers.It's really hard to find some small bills and coins as early in the morning .Most of them are paying a huge amount and the items they bought was just a small coins.The department store opened at 8 in the morning ,we are holding 5000pesos for us that we can have a change for our early costumers but then its not everyday that its all small bills or coins ,sometimes it is a 500-1000 bill.One morning ,I had a costumer ,he gave a 1000peso bill and the item hr bought was only 20pesos I think ,so I ask him a small bill or 20 peso coin since kakabukas lang namin and he get angry to me ,he said "costumers is always right"dapat tanggapin daw ano ibinayad ng costumer basta ang daming sinasabi ,so ako naman I am like a bdo I always find way haha ,I am looking for a small bill to change his 1000peso bill ,but then one of my co-cashier offer her 1-5peso coin ,so I asked my costumer if its okay for him that I'll give him a coins as a change and he was so angry ,he grabbed the 1000peso bill from then kumuha ng 20pesos sa bulsa sabay parang sinapak sa counter and I was like nagugulat ng sobra then he quickly go out.My work-mates are laughing at me and said "oh no chelle don't cry ,its alright "and we are laughing together though I really wanted to criy that time

Phone number collector

Yes ,I encountered this kind of costumer I think twice ,he feels like he is so handsome ,duh!.When I was about to gave his change ,I usually gave the change in my costumers hands ,coz most of them get mad if I put in the counter together with the reciept ,so when I put his change in his hands ,he slightly touch my hands and said"can you please write your phone number in the reciept?"And I was like shocking ,I show my hands to him ,I was wearing a ring with a fake stone before hahaha ,I show it to him and said "I am already married "then smiled,hahha I am also a liar lol,I was still single at that time.

Dabog queen

This kind of costumer can't put the items slowly ,they make "dabog"I don't know whats the english term of it .Many of them are like this when gave their payment ,another dabog na naman ,but I always tried to control my self ,even if they are doing that I still say thank you to them and give their change in a proper way or slowly way.

Lead image:own photo ,taken after our duty ,naka off na computer😅

And I guess this article was too long aybe you'll get bored upon reading this ,so I need to end my blog here coz I am goi g to teach and help my son to his module while my baby is sleeping.

Thank you for reading and thank you for always supporting me ,have a great day ahead ,I hope you enjoy reading my article .

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe and God Bless

15
$ 7.27
$ 6.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

I am sure nakakatwua at stressing at the same time po ang maging cashier hahaha. Hinid ako pwede mag cashier eh, apaka sensitive ko kasi. Baga bigla lang ako umiyak pag may malditang customer hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din naman ako at madaling matakot kaya hindi ako makipagtalo talaga 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa number collector hahaha, advantage mo na din eh, unnag tingin mo palang sa mga customer mo alam mo na kung ano LOL...

P.S check your tittle spelling hehe "og" instead of "of"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir,ngayong ko lang napansin at ngayon lang din nakapag online uli😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. That's totally relatable. I myself been to a retail and wholesale shop before, though I wasn't a cashier. I did a summer job as a saleslady and one of our tasks is to assist our customers. Some customers are very irate and some are nice, though the ones that are kind are very rare to come by.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try and adjust the title of your post... Just a tiny error there.

Yes, we have different kinds of customers and I admire those who do customer service or relate with customers because they deal with various kinds and those customers might not be all that kind...but still, the customer service personnel should maintain a smile and respect. It might be tough sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did'nt notice it sir hehe ,thank for the reminder and thank you for dropping here❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem, at all. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah i am that number collector customer. once you have a beautiful cashier or sale girl then you will see me often for business and I will try to get your number lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah,sure ,don't worry I will give you my number immediately 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been experiencing that my customer denied me after they have "mine" all my products. I am an online seller and i am also experienced different customers problem.. Like questioning "hm" to your products and then you will explain but in the end they will say "pass". As online seller they did not see our worth. We gaved time, efforts to entertained them but some of them they didt not see our worth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy binuang napud ning ing-ane sis uie..Di laman pud unta magdabog noh, bisa. muingon pa ta'g "Costumer is always right", pero ug ing-ana pud, dili na maajo uie..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah ,unsao man naaan juy ing ana sis oy ,adjust nalang ta😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung amo ko ganyan sa collector of plastic bag , grabe pag mag grocery dae dadalhin yung kalahating plastic na nasa lamesa mabuti nga dito okay lang e.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala no hee ,dere sad dae ang uban tindahan mangayog charges og magpadoble ,maong kung mag merkado ko ,magdala nalang kog eco bag😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ate parang belong ako sa first and second hahahha lalo na sa second nako mahilig talaga ako manghingi ng extra bag kasi baka mahulog o masira yung unang bag diba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako gani pud usahay dae ,ang uban tindahan dere mangayog charges sa extra bag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom has a souvenir shop and sometimes ako yung nagbabantay. I encountered most of these customers especially yung mga dabog queens. Nakakaloka sila to be honest. If their discount price was not agreed on, they will get angry and just throw away the item.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakaloka talaga pero kailangan natin habahan ang mga pasencya natin ,eh may costumer is alright kasi sila😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan. Kahit nga minsan gusto ko na sumbatan. Haha. Let us be patient and kind na lang towards them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

logically we can draw that every customer or person has a different way and nature. we have to be aware of this. Keep spirit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That true my friend,we need to have a long patience and adjustment .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can see it i the scenario that we have different personality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nyahaha plastic collector 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan sis eheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung mag cashier ka, kinahanglan gyud magbaon ug taas nga pasensiya. Lain-lain nga customer man ang makasalamuha. Kansihon man jud ta sa customer kay muingon man dayun nga customer is always right bisan wala na namao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinood jud na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

atik lang to gusto lang nya magpachange ng pera niya, pero dapat hindi sya magdabog porket customer siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mayroon talaga mga iba't ibang ugali ng mga customers sis nuh. Nagulat ako dun sa lier, siya pa talaga lakas loob magalit. Grabe naman siya sis.

Yung dabog din sis nuh. Grabe pinaka ayaw ko talaga. Di ko ma iimagine pero kailangan talaga mahaba pasensya mo sis nuh sa mga ganitong scenario.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,dapat talaga mahaba ang pacensya para di kitag away ,akong mga kauban grabe kayug mga ispiritu oy ,mosugot og away ako kay hadlokan man ko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Likay nalang sad mas maayo ng peace lang permi. Hehehe mao ba sis. Mga strong d.i sila sis.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman sad nang 20 pesos ra ang worth sa gipalit then 1000 pesos ang gibayad, basin nagpachange lang gyud to siya sis, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Labaw sis ,mao pajuy pag abli namo hehe ,nahadlok kita sa tag piso og singko ,koot lagis bulsa😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, naa guyd ingon ana na customer sis bisag daghan ug coins di gamiton ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago