Woman Abuse & Our Dead Moralities

39 54
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 5th, 2021. Sunday
Remaining Days: 26

Hello family. I know you are looking for the concept after reading the title. I will explain it but let's check the stories written down at first. Have a look.

Story 1

I hope my father die in a road accident. He don't deserve to be alive. He is a burden on this earth. If life gives me choice to kill someone, I would kill him without thinking twice. My mother died because of that monster. He left us behind. No shelter or food for us. I saw my mother dying in my lap. I will never forgive him. ❞

I heard this one from a news channel when they were reporting about a unidentified person dead in an abandoned area. Her son was crying and telling this one. No one was there to help that mother-son duo.

Story 2

My husband forced me to do this type of job. I belonged to a respective family but I don't want to tell that now. We fall in love and married against family's will. After some months, he started showing his actual face. He is drug addicted. Now he needs money to have drugs and I need food to live. That's why I was forced to chose this profession. (Crying.....) I was a gold medalist in college. I was a good student but I lost everything.

This happened last year in India when police force raided in a hotel and arrested 19 girls for being connected with prostitution. She told this when they interrogated her. They wanted her to have a normal life. She asked a question which answer is hard to give. ❝ Who will accept me in this judgemental society?

source: pexels.com

These two stories are based on woman abuse. Woman, the Almighty's one of the finest creation is neglected often in nowadays. Each and everyday millions of cases are lodged about woman abuse, torture, rape, murder all around the world. Leave that. Just look at your own country. Tell me, how many cases are going on and how many are pending? Even I didn't ask to check daily reported cases. They are huge in number. Leave the equation of country. Just put your hand on your heart and tell me, aren't you a witness of a woman abuse in your own area or even in your family? Come on, go on. Tell me the truth as I ask you an please, don't even think about lie. The Devil is asking you (red eye flames)...tell me what you truly desire to tell. Your silence is the answer. Shame on your silence.

Human beings are the superior but sometimes they just do evil things. How could a man leave a woman behind to be with another woman? How could a man force his own wife to be a prostitute to earn money so that he could have some drugs? These symbolic two incidents mark the line red to show us that human beings are going down in the scale of moral values. Praising woman for their beautiful and charming nature and then abuse them for your own benefits! How could man do that? Which demon possessed you?

source: pexels.com

In every religion, woman are placed as the greatest one. Woman is a form of future mother. A mother loves her child more than anyone and this affection makes her great. We all know that. Ask them who already lost their mothers. Feel their pain and you will realise. Women are soft in nature. They need care and respect. They need love & appreciation. They need recognition. No one has the authority and power to abuse them. Man should behave themself. The world is full of abuse and that's the reason the Almighty is punishing us with various problems. He is the greatest judge. You think your deeds won't be followed? Fool, serious fool you are!

Stop misbehaving with women. Stand with them. Make a way to show their merits. They will make your home heaven. Be with them. Care and support. Be a real man. Not a coward who abuse woman just to show his so called puny power. Let the women bloom like flowers.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me. Please stop woman abuse. Respect them.

©Lucifer01

17
$ 9.16
$ 6.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Mazekin
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
+ 7
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Sad but it is reality especiay today. No matter what it is their no right to raise a hands towards woman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This should be stopped dear. We need to raise our voice against it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are no similar cases that I have seen or heard in my close environment, if there were, I would have intervened in some way. Such verbal or physical violence and using it for different purposes is a crime, first of all, it is one of the great sins and crimes that can be committed against humanity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. The world is facing these abuse over women.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The case of rape and murder of women is high in my country especially during the covid period it was not easy for women.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear friend, you id is spammed now. Open a new one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad with those story. Women deserves to bw treated nicely, being a woman is never an easy so we highly need care love and respect not abuse. Wow i never thought luci could think this way thanks for sharing luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your Devil is an rounder dear. Have faith dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is painfully true because these kind of scenarios are spread across the globe in every country existing and we cannot run away.. my harassment started from the age 6.. I still remember that day, clearly... I would never forget that moron... and also when I was 10 and another time when I was 16 or so.. not to mention all the other times women travel in public transportation...we had been objectified and abused from many thousands of centuries.. I often ask God to give me superpowers to wipe out the existence of human race once for good

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would break their arms whoever tried to abuse you. How dare they! Stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women should be treated with respect and dignity all over the world. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. Mothers are like gems and we should love them everyday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right dear. We should respect them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's happening everywhere, in this present age i don't think the female gender should be regarded as a lesser human but painful thing is , it's still happening. There are some monsters calling themselves men going about.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am ashamed for those monsters. They deserve punishments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to hear the two awful storie. Only few people, especially men who sees the real value and worth of women nowadays. And I am glad that you are one of those people Luci. I hope that all men will give importance to all the women around the world. Being in our shoes is never easy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for those kinds words. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so sad dear cousin, but that is a painful and bitter truth about what is going on with the world. So we better teach our little girls to be strong physically, emotionally, and spiritually so they won't be abused and will learn how to defend themselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the only option dear. The world is getting worse for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In general, let us our learn what we learn from our ancestors. Let us not repeat their mistakes, let us teach our kids the right way so when they grow up, the world will be much better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At present, violence against women can be seen in many places. But there is no such thing as a heinous act in the world. We must be careful about this. Educated society must change attitudes. A woman develops as a mother. Thank you for talking so beautifully about women.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I respect them. I want them to glow. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to go far for examples...the first story is the story of my cousin.My uncle was a gypsy - cruel people.He killed my aunt Lubа.He had prepared a plan before.He wanted to kill, dismember, and bury the body in the swamp(so he told the court)He pulled out all the hair on her head,he beat out all her teeth,she had 56!Knife cuts. My sister suddenly came home......... and saw her dying mother in blood, the whole house was covered in blood.She only had time to ask for water and died.He beat her with weights, axes, cutting.... But he did not count on this - that his daughter would return.He wanted to kill her too.He stood at the door with the words: "We are family and we must all die". They gave him 15 years in prison. And my sister is a schizophrenic with a white ticket. I was supposed to spend the night at my dead aunt's house that day-I went to my grandmother (she lived on the next street).Many times in my presence my uncle beat my aunt.My relatives reported my aunt to the police, but it only got worse.It is a pity that men do not understand that we are weaker than them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear. I'm so sorry. I didn’t want to make you sad. That evil must face punishment. Sorry about her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh those two stories were aweful. I'm glad I only watched about violence on TV and not in my neighborhood and community. Men should really be God- fearing and God- centered so that they will be guided on how to take care of a woman carefully.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you would never see that. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad about the never ending abuse. I have that at home and I saw how my father hurt my mother thinking she is weak but she is the strongest woman I ever know.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry about aunty. I didn't know that. Respect to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right!!!! Women should be treated with respect... I totally support you...!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so sad everytime when I come across these news, and topics. Even when the world is achieving milestones and we reached mars, we still have problems like these in our society.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Our morals are getting low day by day. This is not good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here is also circulating two news in Pakistan too. A murder and a girl story about her life than she got married with a unknown person and her life after breakup. I would write about it and will tell you that, where this world is going... Unfortunately.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Honour killings in India & Pakistan are high in rate. I knew about them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine that these awful scenarios happen. This is so sad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was sad too. These should be stopped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heart is shattered to hear these two stories, how could someone be so heartless. The ones who degrade woman and abuse her, for their satisfaction are scum on the earth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Agree with you. These are now common. Every nation are having these wrong incidents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago