Today's Ramblings

11 34
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

A pleasant Evening read cash citizens. Today, I will just share some of my ramblings this day. Well, I don't have a topic to share, so I will just write up what are my ramblings for this day.

I woke up at 9:30 am, then I go downstairs to eat breakfast. I see, my mom cleaning in the Dining area. Mom said, that I will eat my breakfast. She said that, if I want to go with them, in the city for the follo up check of my niece and sister. So my eldest brother came home yesterday, so we have a service to go with the hospital. And I said yes to mom.

What time we will go Mom? Hmmmm... Exactly 1pm said by your sister. I replied, "Okay I will prepare ahead of time. After I finished eating my breakfast, I decided to take a bath and prepare.

1pm in the afternoon we left in our house. My 2 year old cousin come with us also. We arrived at my Sisters Doctor at 1:45Pm. Since there are so many people waiting, but my sister already had a booking for the Doctor. They have 2 persons will be checking up, my new born niece and my sister. My eldest brother decided to Car wash his Car because it is so dirt. Me and my little cousin waiting outside in the area, while my mother, my sister and my sisters husband together with the baby went inside the clinic.

My little cousin got hungry so I buy him a Banana cue and a buko juice. In that simple merienda he smiled. After an hour of waiting my eldest brother done Car wash and we are only waiting my mother. After a minute, we decided to have a drive thru in the Jollibee before we left in the city. After we fall in line in the Jollibee drive thru, we decided to eat a snacks we buy in the Jollibee while we are traveling home.

Thanks God the baby didn't cry inside the car, maybe because my sister wants him to be full drinking her breast milk. We drop out my little cousin to thier house and we go home after. We arrived at home exactly 4:35pm, so I sleep for almost 2 hours. Then I decided to go fown stairs to drink coffee and eat bread. In the kitchen, mom is cooking for our dinner tonight. I am writing this article while drinking my hot coffee. After we eat our dinner tonight, I need to do my school activities that waiting for me.


Conclusion

That's all my ramblings for today, I hope that you understand every single details that I write. I will finish my coffee and help mom in the kitchen. Thanks for your time to read this articles of mine.


Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
If you have spare time, take time to read my Sponsors Articles

Thank You so much for Readers, Upvoters, commentators and My Dear Sponsors.

Lead Image is Captured by Me

November 22, 2021

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.03 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
+ 3
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

pwede makikaon hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Spending time with family is the best time one could ever experience. 💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep safe always. Enjoy in spending time with your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ingat kau palagi bunso lalo na pagpupunta sa mataong lugar..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just an ordinary day, sanaol dili busy noh? Ako Wala najud ko ka try tulog og hapon sa sobra ka busy hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha laban ate, naay time nga makapahulay raka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great time friend with your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can see that you are very Family oriented. That is such a nice personality to have. God bless you po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago