All I Want for Christmas!

46 49
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Christmas is fast approaching. We still remember we are in a half year yet but now look, how many days are left before Christmas. We feel it now.

A lot of us has a lot of wishes with this coming Christmas. A different wishes we have since it's depend of a person what it can be. I want to share with you the Christmas wishes I have.

________________________

Celebrate Christmas with Family

https://www.pexels.com/photo/family-celebrating-christmas-dinner-while-taking-selfie-5778899/

I wish I could spend this coming Christmas with my family. Back, when I was celebrating my Christmas last year, I wished also to promise myself to celebrate Christmas with my family this year but it turns out sad.

Now, it's Christmas and I wish it again. I know it's impossible because there are a lot of complications. I will celebrate my Christmas again without them. It's really hard. It's been 2 years I didn't see my family and celebrate Christmas with them.

When I decided to work, my schedule was really hectic and it was already pandemic that time. It was really strict to travel, more papers and more requirements. A strict quarantine also. The quarantine days wasn't okay for me since I have a work too. The company needed me also.

I was afraid too since I have a nephew there and I worked from the city. I was really afraid of the virus. I prioritize their safety first. It's really dangerous. Honestly it's my first time to be far away from them. I know the feeling. Sometimes it gives you a weak self but I fight it. I need to be strong for them. I know there's a right time for everything. I am now always positive. Soon I will celebrate my Christmas with them.

Good Health for my Family

https://www.pexels.com/photo/caucasian-couple-with-african-american-child-7978902/

This is the most important. I know how's the feeling for being unhealthy. I don't want my family to experience what I've been through from the past years. I couldn't bear it. I wish them having a good health always.

I remember last year, I experience a pain from my head. It's not a normal headache. It's really a serious disease. It makes me suffer for almost 5 months. It was the time I was so down. I became hopeless. I always cried because of the pain I felt. There were no days I didn't cry due of pains.

I didn't know what was the cause. I was thankful since God sent me an angel to save me. I met a person who help and guided me. He's the one also who accompanied me to the neurologist. After that, a miracle happened I was really fine. The pains that I bring for almost 5 months was totally gone. God hear my prayers. He save me. I'm forever grateful to him.

The reason I don't want my family to have illness since I know the struggles. It's really hard. It gives you a lot of worries. It gives you a lot of sufferings. It makes you horrible. It's really worst. It will cause you a lot of negativities that's why I always pray to God for my family to have a healthy living always. One of the most important wishes for Christmas to them for having a good health everyday.

Happiness for my Family

Image Source: Unsplash

I wish always a happiness for my family. I want to see their smiling faces everyday. I don't want them to be sad. I want to give them a happiness in life. I will do my best to make them happy. I want them to have a joyous moment in life.

I love them so much. They are the most precious gems in my life. It's the best feeling that you can see your family with their happy faces. I always having a video call to them. I was enjoying a lot and I felt their happiness always.

I know you can feel it too. No one can replace the joy you have when it comes to your family. It's really unmeasurable. It's the most priceless. The best gift ever to us. It will stand as a scintillate things that give us a colorful days.

Seeing them happy give me a so much happiness. Even I'm far away from them, it's okay for me as long as I see them with their glancing smiles. I am complete seeing their brighter smiles. One of my wish this Christmas is the happiness always to my family.

How about you? What is your Christmas Wishes? What are the things you want for Christmas? Can you share it also?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

20
$ 5.60
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @LucyStephanie
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Oh you can surely visit them this year if you have a work leave available. Otherwise just do video call for the meantime...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Soon sis if I'm fully vaccinated already. Yes sis always. I always have a video call to them. Thank you.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing I want to rest, to rest at least a day from hard physical work, but it is not possible, I do not have days off. When the family comes together, only then do we begin to understand how important family values are. Then we don't need any gifts, but it's so important to talk "in your heart" with those who understand you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend it's good. We need our body to rest also. It's for our own sake. It's for our own good. Yes gifts doesn't matter. The most important you have someone to be along with that ready to listen and understand you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is our priceless treasure. Our greatest love is our family. I'm glad you are cured of that big headache. I'm glad you are happy seeing your family happy even though you are far away from them now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am gertu. God save me. Thank you so much ma'am. Yes ma'am seeing them healthy and happy makes me complete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat sis yan din gusto ko. Siguro pass na muna ako sa materials things. Focus ako sa kung anong memories ang mabubuo this Christmas. Happy Xmas sayo sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Ang mahalaga is good health palagi then masaya ang mga pamilya natin. Happy Christmas sis!🥰❤️🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you made jealous that you only take of your family. what of your Friends like me? Okay I wanna join your family now 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe come on friend. Let's enjoy this Christmas. Spread the love.🥰❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so loving Sis, especially to your family. It's okay Sis, for safety purposes di muna kayo magsasama this Christmas, but soon by God's will mangyayari din yan. Mahirap din kasi sa part mo, ipon-ipon muna:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Oo sis sobrang hirap may pamangkin pa naman ako dun. Soon nalang sis pag okay na. Lagi nalang ako mag pi pray ka God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamshh, uli na.. Hehe.. Bitaw, kita tanan, gusto man jud na para's atung tagsa-tagsa nga pamilya. Kinsa ba guy dili Mamsh, uie..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh. Hulat na lang ko ma fully vaccinated mamsh. Gimingaw na gayud ko ara mamsh. Makamingaw gayud pag ayo mamsh.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ofw n lng mn ang naay quarantine sis mao wa na lng mouli ako partner ky syang ang adlw na puro quarantine mahitabo. Uli jud sa inyo ky lusot lusot na ang tnan bsta naa lng ka pinas ni gikan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sayang bitaw ang days sa quarantine sis. Dako nana na days na consume na dapat time na unta na I bonding sa imung family. Oo sis puhon sis.🙏hulat lang ko ma fully vaccinated sis. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laliman ka 7 days sa facility nya 7 days sa balay so 14 days na mgpuyo na lng mga ofw. Humn nimo 2nd dose imo e log in imo name sa www.vaxcert.doh.gov.ph ky mao na imo code na fully vaccinated nka. Fill up lng ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maong sayang kaayo ang mga days sa quarantine.

Mao ba sis. Wala ko kabalo ani. Thank you kaayo ani sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tpos nko 2nd dose nya wa mn ko ingna sa tga health nga naa diay kubion sa online. Ako miga nag log in sa online,sya nagkubi sko cp nya getn aw nya ako card. Cge lng ako epost unya gbii inig publish nko sa article. E mention teka para mkakita ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis. Wala sad ko kahibawo na naa paman d.i kutihon. Salamat kaayo sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa gni sd ko kblo sis mao ako eldest bro ako na nagkubi ky flight bya nya ron dec 19. Ipakita rna nya airport. Way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis. Maayo kay nakahibalo man ka dayon sis nuh para aware nasad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi mn nya sis mularga kog dvao mao iya dayun gekubi ako cp in case na mularga dw ko sa dihang di madayun hahaha. Nag andam na sya ky muadto sya puhon sa thailand para sa iya banahunon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry that you won't be able to spend Christmas with your family, do they live far away from you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee. It's really far. I am here in the city while they are in our province.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nay quarantine Lang basta fully vaccinated na. Naa may bag-ong EO gipagawas. Pwede na ka makabakasyon if you want.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te. Lipay ko gabii te. Ako lang huwaton ma fully vaccinated na gayud ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaulion pud gani ko Lang. Ganahan ko adto sa amo magcelebrate ug new year pero akong pares kay wala may bakuna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba te. Nganung wala man nagpabakuna imung partner te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a perfect way to celebrate, seeing your family is a happy mood is something awesome and it would make you feel great as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George you're right. It's the best moment when you celebrating a Christmas with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone's christmas wishes jud sis❤️Unta matuman imong mga wishes🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Oo sis walay lain hilingon basta ang good health then happiness sa ato family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see how much you want to celebrate Christmas with your family, I can also feel how much you miss them, I think it's good now to travel since the restrictions is already loose, I hope your boss will allow you to go home and celebrate Xmas with your family. This Xmas my only wish is to have money so that I have to spare buying gifts to my friends and family members hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku. I want to travel now. I want to spend a Christmas with them. I missed them so much that's why sometimes I felt sad because of them since I missed them a lot. Soon chikakiku if I'm already a fully vaccinated.

Yes chikakiku. I want that also. I want to buy gifts for my love ones. I know you can do it chikakiku so you can buy gifts for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good health lang ate sobra-sobra❣️ Soon ate baka makasama mo muna sila😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Yes Langga yan pinakamahalaga. Good health talaga importante kasi yan nagsilbing puhunan sa lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health is wealth talaga ate😊 always welcome ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga tama. Take care Langga.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang sis soon makakacelebrate ka na din ng Christmas with your family. Miss na miss mo na talaga sila no? Ang wish ko ay good health for my family always. Kahit di masyado maraming pera basta malusog lang palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Sobrang miss ko na talaga sis. Tagal na talagang hindi ako nakauwi sa amin. Yes sis kahit simpleng celebration lang, ang mahalaga good health lahat. Yan talaga importante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish the same things for my family. I also want to have end on this pandemic that we are facing today. Nakakastress na din. Sana soon talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend. I'm praying always about this pandemic. I pray that it will end soon so that everything will be back to normal and there's no danger at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga para makabalik na din sa work]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh lahi rajud ang feeling ate no ug family jud ang kauban.. healthy and happiness ayyyy kita jud tanan gusto na sis hehehe. Pauli nalagi sis hehe kay gimingaw na sd na sila nimo sis for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Lahi ra gayud kung family imung kauban. Gimingaw na gayud ko nila tanan, gimingaw nakos tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago