Yesterday. Yesterday. Yesterday.

31 38
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Self, Stories, Random

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Yes. Yesterday. I supposed to be writing this yesterday but I do not know, I just really feel sleepy that I chose to sleep than write. Lol! Anyway, this will be just what happened yesterday and nothing more.

So yesterday at around 3:00 AM before my shift, I dreamt about zombies. They are actually chasing me and trying to bite me. Good thing I am a hero on my own dream that I get to fight with the zombies. Lol! I woke up after that dream as my alarm went on and when I saw I still have thirty minutes so I went back to sleep. But you know what happened? I dreamt on the same dream again. These zombies kept on chasing me. So I tried to choose to wake up and just prepare my tools for work.

Then I remembered that yesterday was a Thanksgiving Day in US which means, we will not receive a tons of customers and we really didn't. So since that is the case, one of my friend created a room in messenger to start a video call.

Look at that funny faces. Haha. That's me on the first picture, then @its_me_wil (Kuya Joel), @Ramramx (Ramon), @etching (Lyn), and @BreadChamp(Mamii Jheah). We have a lot of fun talking with each other about non sense stuff. That's the power of Thanksgiving Day.

Then after my shift, I just cleaned my room and prepare my dirty clothes to send to a laundry shop.

And I prepared our late lunch.

Look at that food. Its my first time to cook Tinolang Manok and I made it right. Yay! Its so delicious that it made my tummy happy. Its just sad that I forgot to add moringa leaves as it is as well not available in our area. Well anyway, it did taste as Tinolang Manok, so its good.

And you know what? I am getting envious of some ARMY (BTS Fans) going to Los Angeles. Lol! BTS is having their offline concert again after two years die to the pandemic. How I wish I can go there. I am still happy for the fans who can be able to attend the concert and have fun with the boys. Sana all! Anyway, hopefully I can get to attend their concert one day.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo 💜

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 9.18
$ 8.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Self, Stories, Random

Comments

I am an ARMY and a MOA pero hanggang team online lang talaga. Hahaha. Mapapsana all ka na lang sa mga nakakaafford eh, Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha team online lang muna tayo. Illegal streaming pa yan. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang talaga sa BTS concert ano? 💜 Mabubuhay nalang yata talaga ako as ARMY na taga-sana all. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana all talaga Elle. Hanggang online nalang tayo, illegal streaming pa. 🥲😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha! True! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sweet niyo sa VC sis at nakaka gutom yung ulam mo ah. Makaluto nga nito bukas. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha minsanan lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have lovely friends and the dream though got me laughing sorry about the nightmare cause it was horrifying… you still had a beautiful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are the loveliest friends I have King. It was horrible really. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katigo na d i ka run muluto pen 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Nakamao na gyud. 🚀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang cucute ninyooo bat ga ang hahaba ng ano non hahahahaha. Patikimin mo din kamo ng tinola mo soon Josepennnnnnn rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahah elephabt kasi yon ate. 🥲😆 Ali punta ka dito, lutuan kita. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHAHA nakakatakot talaga yang zombie nayan minsan ko din napansginipan yang ganyan hahahah. Anyways pahinge sabaw hehehehehe pakain po parang ang sarap naman ng luto nayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nakakatakot nga, magihising ka talaga sa takot eh. 😆 Dali kain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also dreamt about zombies and my partner as well.hahaha Naunsa naman ni uy, mga zombie naman kaha ta ani.hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha mao sad ako nahuna hunaan ba. Sige lang ko damgo, balik balik. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Found you beh! Grabe pud ang dream ba, zombies, hahahaha.. Anyways, hayahay day pala kayo kapag Thanksgiving day sa tate noh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha zombie zombie na gyud ate. Sana nga Thanksgiving everyday. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was shocked sis the group picture which is using elephant filter hehehe nataranta ako hahaha filter lng pala.

Super yum ung tinola , sakto tlga sa panahon ngayon ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha sorry sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng food.. CC agent b work mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. CC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also dreamt of being chased by zombies haha! When I was bitten I woke up. Thank God it is just a dream.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha diba? Kakatakot e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa tinolang manok😋perfect kayu sa uwanon nga adlaw😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangaon taaa ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mga BPO workers, I'm so proud to that people biya jud ayy. Lami sa tinola Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ang mga dagway bayaaaaa ! Kalingaw sa thanksgiving uy! Avail kaayuuuu todamaxx! Naglaway ko sa tinolang manok nimo bibii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hagahaha mangaon ta mii, bisan late na akong reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago