Belated Birthday Celebration

10 27
Birthday Cake

Every year a person celebrated a birthday in which birthday mean as an another year to celebrate and another milestone to his life. Birthday's of people are celebrate in numerous cultures often with birthday gifts, birthday cards, a birthday party or a rite of passage. The celebration of a birthday is usually thought to mark how old a person is, traditionally stopping when death occurs and only stating that if still alive, they would have been old.

So this is it celebrating some pictures of my birthday starting with a birthday pictorials.

Here are the some pictures taken before my birthday. It was on November 16 in the afternoon and it was a cloudy day. And i think its going to rain so we decided to shoot it quickly. My roommate helps me this for taking pictures of me and it is her phone the one we used. When taking pictures it made me think that I'm so lucky to have them because they help me to complete my day even though they have lot of modules to do but they gaved me a time to shoot and I'm so grateful for that.

Stay tuned for the next photo! This is the feast for my birthday.

So this is Me hahaha (my ghod what's with your face haha) it a stolen shoot from my cousin. So this is it!

Last November 17 it was my birthday we had a celebration and it was held at Holiday Beach Resort located at Canumay. Not that day I came home with the cake a brought and I intended to go home so that mom have a companion for preparing meals for my birthday. So exactly 11 in the afternoon we arrived at the beach and yeahh starting to ate all the delicious food that we made.

Cake from my boyfie

Though I can't attach some pictures for my birthday (i don't know what happend) I just want to express my gratitude towards them.

Family and Friends

To all people who came and joined to celebrate my simple birthday celebration. And specially to our DEAREST JESUS thank very much for the another year to celebrate my life.

To our GOD the creator of anything. I want to thank the lord for the blessings i have received this year. For my precious life i want to thanked him for taking care and for the protection that he gaved me. To my studies he gaved my knowledge and wisdom to answer all my modules. For the protection, wherever I go he is always there for me, he keep my life in darkness and lamp me to his powerful hands. For the financial and spiritual I thanked him for the nonstop blessings. He is the light of my life.. He always guide me to the right path.. Hallelujah greatest and highest praise belongs to JESUS.

To my family and friends who came by thank you always for attending my special day, and for the gift that i have received i thank them because they did not forget my day. For my Roomate thank you for you fully efforts for capturing my outfits haha..

Especially to My Mom and Dad thank yoh always for the love, and guidance. No words can express how much I was blessed and grateful. I love you from the bottom in my Heart. Your my inspiration to study hard and achieve the dream that I want.. I LOVE YOUUU.

ALL THE HIGHEST PRAISE BELONGS TO OUR DEAREST JESUS AMEN.

Thank you for reading. And to all my sponsors thank you for your support, and the read cash fam. I love you guys :)

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.08 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1

Comments

Oh, belated Happy 21st to you JM :) All the best as you live your life to the fullest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday dear, I wish for good health and wealth for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday to you dear 🎂 more b-day to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you rayy 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, Happy Birthday to you. Second, I wish that all your wishes come true. And lastly, I hope you will have more birthdays to come and I wish you good health and wisdom po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww thank you so much 💖😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. Enjoy your very special day as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank God for blessings on your birthday, many more years to come, and be fruitful, I am April though, you look like you are single, can we mingle lol, don't worry I am a good guy. i didn't see a sponsor block on your article maybe you should put it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy thank you so much 💖 sorry i did not put the sponsor block cause i dont know how to put it. Since Im new here hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, i am also new here, maybe we can be best of friends. okay, when you click as if you want to add pictures then you will see a dollar sign at the end of the bar then click it. or click this link to read it https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/get-sponsors-a2b66c10

$ 0.00
2 years ago