It's A Miracle!

61 75
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Whoa! I feel good, I knew that I would, now
I feel good, I knew that I would, now
So good, so good, I got you

Whoa! I feel nice, like sugar and spice
I feel nice, like sugar and spice
So nice, so nice, I got you

Lyrics Source

Good day to everyone! Can you feel the good vibes from the song lyrics? In my case, Yes, feeling the good vibes baby! Wooh, I feel so good today, why? So here's the story behind it.

I went to my doctor earlier for my follow-up check-up. After the question and answer portion and some physical examination, he told me that I am looking better and that the medicines really helps me recover. He also lessens the medicines that I need to take, so it means I am getting better and better every day. I just have to watch what I eat, do some light exercise, and avoid stress as much as possible. Isn't it something that needs to be felt good about, right?

I am just so happy that I have overcome everything. I could not help but get emotional just by looking back at what had happened to me months ago. I really thought that it would be the end for me. And I am so grateful to everybody who has helped me not just financially but also by encouraging me to stay strong and have faith because everything happens for a reason. Thank you guys, family, and friends. I love you all!


Well, let me share some secret that helps me get better every day. Have you heard of Calabash Fruit or known as Miracle Fruit?

This is what Calabash fruit looks like. It looks like a young coconut in appearance and watermelon in size. This fruit is abundant in Visayas and Mindanao area. But the thing is, you cannot eat it raw. You have to extract its juice and drink it. Here's how...

Open the fruit and scrape out all the inside material.

Chop them into small pieces and the squash it.  Once is it well-squashed into a mush, boil it for 30 minutes before draining the juice through a clean cloth.

Let the extracted juice to cool before putting it into bottles.  Place the bottles inside the refrigerator and simply drink it.

Shot! Kampai! Cheers!

Since I started drinking this calabash fruit juice, I feel a big difference in my body compared to when I am just taking medicines. I feel much stronger, have fewer muscle cramps and I have a complete sleep as I sleep like a baby.

Here are some of the benefits you can get by drinking Calabash fruit juice:

  • It can help prevent cancer cells in the human body. The fruit extracts contain flavonoids such as quercetin and anthraquinone, the important phytochemicals for antiangiogenic activities, a process that inhibits the growth and development of new blood vessels in the body. Antiangiogenesis controls the spread of tumor cells in the body by disabling the transport of nutrients toward the cancerous cells,

  • It has also a blood sugar lowering effect so it is good for diabetics.

  • It contains vitamin B1, vitamin C, calcium, iron, sodium, and potassium.

  • The decoction of the bark can be used to cure wounds.

  •  The leaves have the ability to decrease blood pressure and headaches.  The leaves can also be crushed and applied to the wound to stop bleeding.  If mixed with castor oil, it also acts as a purgative and laxative herb.

Source


This is our Calabash fruit tree. My husband and I are thinking of propagating this plant and sharing it with other people especially our neighbors who are asking for seedlings. But I don't know how though. I bought this tree from a local market. The seller told me that is a marcotted Calabash fruit tree. I think I have to learn how to marcot this tree. I hope that I will succeed in doing so.

That's it guys, thanks for reading!

Date Published: November 27, 2021

23
$ 15.11
$ 14.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @LucyStephanie
+ 19
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: My day

Comments

Oh I've never heard of Calabash before but if it helps you then it's great! It sounds like the Noni fruit although I don't know how they make a juice out of it. Perhaps it's the same way. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

narinig ko na din yun noni fruit na yan pero di ko pa natry...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin di ko pa na-try hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad to hear you are feeling much better. Onward and upward. The juice sounds interesting as well. Never heard of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi Porwest! good to see u here and thank you. Yes, I am much better now. About the fruit, I think it can also be found in Soth America, that's what google said..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is a pleasure when people tell us that they are and they feel good. Here we call that fruit Tapara and if I have heard that it is very good, especially because it is anticancer.

I got this article because I saw it on Noise.cash.

I also made a post here today, I have not been very active, because I see that I am not making progress. But I'm going to put the batteries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so you also have this fruit in our country.

I think you have to be very active and interact with other users in noise. It might help your account to be monetized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy gusto ko din neto. Dito samin 100 pesos yan Isa Sabi nung kapitbahay namin. Sa Inyo magkano?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

may puno kami nito Yen, mura na yan sa inyo. dito sa amin eh 200 ang isa eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura na pala yon? Yung kapitbahay Kasi namin nainom Nyan. Diabetes Naman sakit nya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

oo mura na yun, mahal kasi yun benta ng iba jan. Buti nga ako eh nakapagtanim nito. Mganda to sa papa mo Yen,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From your article, I can see that this calabash fruits have great benefits to human. Especially the cancer that it can prevent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes friend, so if you can see or find this fruit,try to make a juice out of it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of healthy plants in my state. I believe in nature. I've never heard of calabash. I'm glad you're fine now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a fruit! It has so specific inside material. I would like if I could try it because it is beneficial and healthy, as you said. I am glad that you are fine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis, thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung sa tita ko sobrang dami na ng bunga ng miracle fruit nila. Si mama lang mahilig uminom niyan at si lola, hindi ko bet yung amoy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laking tulong tlga sayo madam, hirap hanapin wla ako makita dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang sis may tanim kayo nyan...napanood ko yan sa youtube dati nung isang vlogger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabili ko to sis 2 or 3 years ago for 50 pesos. Ang liit lang nya dati, hehehe. Buti talaga binili ko kasi thatntime wala sana ako balak bilhin eh, mapilit lang yun nagtitinda kasi pauwe na daw sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

blessing in disguise pala sis yung namilit sayo na bilhin yaN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis.. Mapapakinabangan ko pala talaga sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek.. wala pa naman nyan sa mga palengke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about this before! Onga parang ang sarap magkaron nito sa bakuran! What does it taste like, though, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It taste like wine, heheh.. Pero may distinct smell sya, and then habang tumatagal sya na nakastock eh mas tumatamis sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw cool tumatamis hindi pumapait hahah... San nga kaya makakahanap ng seed niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abundant sya sa visayas and mindanao area sia, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madams ano lasa? Pero I'm happy for you yiehhhh. And goid thing my tanim kayo anooo 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang alak madams, matamis sya habang tumatagal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was featured at Jessica Soho right? Thanks God your getting better now sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ba sis, di ko sya napanood.... Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1st time Kong nakita Kung paano I process ang fruit na Yan sis ky Becoming Filipino (Kula/Kyle Jennerman) sa kanyang vlog. Pero nakita ko na ito in person wala nmn masyadong pumapansin niyan dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon eh madami ng nakakaalam ng benefits nya sis. Un iba ehbinkbenta ng mahal pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you're getting better na sis. We also have many Miracle fruit here in our place. Sabi nila it's good daw talaga sa mga may sakit. I tried it once. Pero di ko alam na ganyan pala ang process.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano mo pala sya kinonsume sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinain lang ng deritso sis.hahah Pero konti lang yung kinagat ko. Tumikim lang kumbaga.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nalaman yang fruit na yan sis... pero kahit ano pa sya.. continue drinking it if pinapaganda nya pakiramdam mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, I will. Wag lang sana maubusan ng bunga un tree, hahaha.. Kasi un isang bunga is wala pang 1 liter ang juice nya. So almost 1 week ko lang na inuman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard of this ate. Oh em gee. Hindi ko alam may ganito palang prutas. Hahaha. Pwede ko irecommend sa father ko kasi medyo sickly siya nowadays. Thank you for sharing ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a miracle fruit indeed. Marami dn yan dito sa lugar namin. When I first saw it I really thought umit was a big guava hahhaa nung una kng mkita yan eh .hahhaa na prank pala ako sa sarili ko ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, akala ko nga nun una eh buko sya eh. Subukan mo sis gumawa ng juice. Maganda talaga sya sa health..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Known dn yan sa amin na gamot yan.. Pag mkahingi ako sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa yan natitikman sis pero maraming ganyan yung bayaw ko ,malapit lang sa amin .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subukan mo sis, mararamdaman mk agad ang effect. Pwede din to sa nagdadiet or nagpapababa ng timbang.. Fillow mo lang kung paano gawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis ,ahee sige e try ko kasi maraming bunga hindi naman kinukuha ,nahuhulog nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku sis sayang naman. Dito sa amin eh mdami nanghihingi sa akin kaso di ko nman din mabigyan lahat kasi kailangan ko din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nagbebenta niyan dito samin niyan nuon, yung nakabote na siya. Yan binibili ni mama nuon herbal daw kasi yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, herbal sya. Un nakabote na gnun eh di mo sure if hinaluan na ng tubig. Kaya kung may makikita kayo na prutas eh much better na kayo ang gumawa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ganon ba, may ganyan din pala, kailangan maingat din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well what a fruit it is? I don't think I've ever seen this fruit. I think you have made a beautiful recipe with it.Will you share it with me? And yes, sometimes miracles happen to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I wish I can share it to everybody..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prang gusto ko magtanim nyN te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo Jane, magtanim ka nito. Madami talaga to benefits. Di ko pa ninclude jan un gamot din sa high blood..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan pala itsura nyan. Binigyan kami nyan nang kapit bahay namin wla nilagay lang namin sa gilid 😂 anong lasa nyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lasang wine sis, sa umpisa eh pangit ang lasa pero habang tumatagal sya na nakastock eh tumatamis sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala hindi ko pa yan natatry. Akala ko kakainin. Iinumim pala hehe. Yehey! Less gastusin onti. Makakahinga kahit papano sa gamot. Keep it up lang ate. Go! Go! Go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek beh, un talaga ang kinasaya ko, hahaha.. Less gastos na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago