A Person that will Never Surrender

9 26
Avatar for Gideon01
2 years ago

A pleasant Evening to Everyone, Maybe you know me or not. I am a person that will never Surrender. I am trying to stay into 1 account but it did not work. I know it is hard for me let go things especially I started it with a good start and ended it again.

Many times I became failure in my life but the good thing, I didn't give up and surrender. Surrender is not the solution of every problems that we faced. Believe me, I am trying the MJAYTECH to hold it but, it come to an end to make this Gideon01.

It is never easy to start again but I know that I can do it. I always thinking that maybe this platform is not for me because I am always a failure to to be a successful writer. Maybe I am not a stable writer for now, but time will come, I will. Thank You to those person for always there for me. I really appreciate you all.

I know that you experience also what I've experienced, that No Rusty, I tell you it is not easy, even though if we say that, it took long or maybe not now. Before I create this account, I ask a sign to GOD if I will push this, but those sign that I ask works.

I am assuring that I will not violate any rules because of what I've done, I am careful with it. I have to devices that I use, they have different internet connection and I will not let this account to communicate to other specific accounts. It is so hard for me to do this.

Imagine, I am like a person that Don't have a permanent address. I am very really sorry about this. Maybe I disappoint You because of this reason. Please don't mind this. I am now Gideon01, new journey. If this account will works maybe I will stay here.

There are so many challenges that I conquered but I will not let myself to give up. Just continue what I just started. I will not let myself leave this platform because, I already attached to many people and friends in this platform. That's why this is the only way that I can choose, to make this.

I am so upset right now, I hope that I didn't made a wrong move. By the way I am Your Mjaytech, changing into Gideon. There are many users already know about me, my dear friends I am now here.

Feel tired but will never Surrender. It's okay not to be okay sometimes, I don't want to pretend that I am okay with my status to Mjaytech. The only word that I can say "I WILL NEVER SURRENDER" my journey as a writer will be continue. The will fight this battle together with God.

Sometimes it is hard to make a decision, but we need to. It is okay to accept that we fail to sometimes. That is part of growing we can't avoid that. The only that we need is to fight because when the moment you surrender, that is the moment become a failure.

This is Gideon from having to nothing, From nothing to Having.

Sponsors of Gideon01
empty
empty
empty

Lead is Image is from Unsplash

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Gideon01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gideon01
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, Gideon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang phone lng ba gamit mo bunso? Ang alm ko kc ok lng mag gawa ng pangalawang account pero more than two hndi ko alam kung okay pa un..try to use another IP address kaya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, yan yung inaalala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bot will rain on you anytime soon po. Just be dedicated and never give up po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome. Just keep fighting and lets hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless You My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations, this is great, the one who never gives up is a strong and brave person who will eventually succeed...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago