39 months of love and we made it a little special

35 39
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Monthsary, Thoughts

Celebrating monthsary is not really a must in a relationship, a simple greetings to each other for us is what matters. But of course, making it a little special by cooking some foods is also a memorable one.

I and my partner celebrates our 39th monthsary yesterday, on the 21st of the month. Were both happy from the fact the we still able to reach this far. Well, not that far because I know some already lasts very far. But, just so grateful knowing that we both end up together or chose to be each others side after knowing our true attitudes, our likes and dislikes.

To be honest, I and my partner were very opposite. When I like something but he doesn't seem to like what I like then vice versa. When I wanted to turn on the fan because it's so hot but he doesn't like to turn it on because he felt cold and vice versa but of course the decision ends up to me, Haha. In other words, we really are opposites but they said opposite attracts. Maybe, that's the reason why we still at each other side aside from having a son.

Scripted sweet 🤣

I must say that I was lucky having him by my side because the time I got pregnant he stays by my side and never abandoned me. Being pregnant before marriage is not what matters. What matters is the fact that someone will hold your hands tightly after such incident and can able to to support our child's needs. Were just humans, and formality on such matter I don't think so is important. The only important for me is that, I had someone that I can assure that there's no other parties involved and my kids will not be at risks. That's why, I'm happy celebrating yesterday with him because he also said that he already understood my attitude well. Because, for all you know my attitude is worst when I really don't like such things he does. I also don't like when our house became messy that's why he knows how to clean it as well because first and foremost I hate lazy people. Since, he knew my dislikes I was glad that he avoided all my dislikes and so do I as well. I avoided those things that he doesn't like I'm doing.

Relationship is really a matter of understanding each others side. Were just lucky if we chose someone that understand as no matter what and of course it's always and should be a vice versa. Because, if only one of you understand and the other won't listen then that maybe the start of a toxic relationship.

So much for that....

Yesterday, for the first time since most of the time we just only greeted each other on our monthsary. I decided to cooked something and ordered a pizza as our appreciation to each other we made a little special by cooking foods since we both loved foods.

After were done in our morning routine like taking a bathe cleaning the house we both went to the market together with our kid and bought the things that are needed.

We bought pizza. . .

It's a hawaiian pizza. I actually want the beef in flavor but since it's not available only hawaiian were available yesterday.

We cooked for the first time, a chicken menudo . . .

Actually, it's our first cooking this food. I was the one who guides my partner on how to cooked this but honestly it was also my first time cooking such. But, the taste of it were not bad as the first timer.

We cooked spaghetti. . .

It's my first time cooking spaghetti as well. So, I asked guidance from my partner's sister since she already tried many times cooking such food. So, again not bad for a first timer. The taste were good, since I add up sugar on it.

Then finally, served it on our table. . .

It was such a memorable one because as I've said it was our first time celebrating our monthsary like this. Cooking something to somehow made it a little special. Well, both of us are not also into such a grand celebrations. We just prefer to be simple and have it simple.

I just hoped we still end up together and stays each other sides until our last breathe.

Just a little story regarding selfies together. We both actually not fond of taking pictures together. Because we both are not photogenic. When I asked him to have pictures he doesn't want it. If he asked me as well to have pictures then I also disagrees. It was just yesterday that we both agreed to have take some selfies together since our son was also sleeping at this time. Therefore, we had to taken time to do some selfies.

That's all for today.

Great day ahead all of you!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) @Janz

All images were taken by yours truly.

15
$ 6.97
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Infinity
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 9
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Monthsary, Thoughts

Comments

ka sweet naman lang jud oi...happy monthsarry ninyo...and I hope and pray that you'll continue to love each other not because you have to but because you want too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat mamshyyyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeh congrats maam! Laban lang sa inyong relationship maam. Naa may mga pagsulay sa buhay mag asawa, unta malagpasan ninyo.💞 Happy for you maam! 💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

o hopefully malagpasan ra tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! These days I will have my 6th wedding anniversary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, and congrats as well ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw soo sweet.. congratulations! more years for your relationship!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very sweet naman po. I wish you to have more years to spend together. Enjoy your very special day po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much ,☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayyss.. Pilita's lovebirds.. Haha..😍😍😍 Happy 39th motmot ninyu Mamsh.. Nahh, lagi ang menudo..🤤Spaghetti plus pizza.. Hoyyst, palaway lagi mo diha.. Pakan.a pud ko be.. Haha..

Bitaw, congratulations..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahhaa salamat mamsh, sweet kunuhay ra c e 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all gyud kaayu ka ate oi. Stay strong sa injung relationship more monthsary to come. Yiehhh pagkaon nalamn ahu be hatag hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hurot na nuon gahapon ra hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahh ah cge mga salin2 ralaman aho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary ninyo te. Stay strong! God bless your family. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks pen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 39th monthsary ninyo ate!🎉❤️ Ka sweet ba ninyo ate.🥰 Stay strong kaninyo ate.❤️

Kalami bas foods ate, ang pizza lami kaayo tas dugay nasad ko wala kakaon ug menudo ate. Makakaon lang gayud ko ana sa diha pakos province pag naay mga okasyon. Ahong ante hilig gayud ana.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lami ma pud lage, first time pa c e ko nakaluto, astig man pud ang lasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy motmot sa inyo madams. More years to come 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 39th monthsarry, like what you've said those two people with opposite traits are the best couple. Sometimes it's too boring in a relationship if both of you have the same likes, there's no argument and fights cause you have the same likes and beliefs. I hope there's something left on the fridge maybe you can give us some menudo cause I didn't take my lunch yet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahhh your right, if both have same likes and dislikes it's boring for sure. Haha Wala na ehhh, kahapon pa naubos ang menudo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy monthsary ninju madam. Una-una ra diay mi ninju ug 3 kabuwan.hihihi Stay strong mo always madam. God bless.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ty madam, kamo pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet namn sis.. belated happy monthsary sa inyong dalawa..stay strong para may forever.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis, sana nga meron poreber hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 39th monthsary dear mate. Gave photos of such beautiful food. Wishing to eat. And I really like every menu here. I especially like pizza and this cheese pizza is out of the question. You look so happy. Be happy like this, be happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, be happy as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary ninyo sis ,ka sweet sa relasyon oy 🥰😍spaghetti please ,gigutom noon ko dah😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehehe gahapon c e na sis, nahurit na nuon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung babae talaga nasusunod late ate eh hehe ang kyut niyo po. Happy monthsarry! 🎉 Pengeng menudo ateeee hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ubos na kahapon pa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago