BCH can be a paying wallet in the Philippines

12 40
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Good Evening my Dear Reade Citizens. I am so upset because I cannot fix my decision if I will stick to this account or not. It is hard to make a decision, especially you don't know how to do. I hope for your consideration to my actions that I did. As I scrolling up my phone and thinking what Topic I will be sharing for today, this idea came up to my head that if the BCH or bitcoincash can possibly use as a Wallet in the Philippines. There are so many wallets here in the Philippines mostly the Gcash and Coins.ph are useful and known.

So what if our BCH can be use as a paying wallet is stores, malls, markets and online stores in the Philippines just like the Gcash and Coins.ph. This is beyond my imagination that if this will happen in the Philippines, any Filipino will love to use BCH as a paying wallet. Especially, we the read and noise citizens can take this opportunity as advantage to us, because we are all using BCH.

I read some articles that in other country BCH or bitcoincash can be used as a paying wallet in some stores in that certain country. I can't remember what country it is, but if you know what country it is kindly comment it down below. I haven't heard or seen also that there are store here in the Philippines that accepting Crypto as a Payment in the store. Maybe there are factors and reasons why, we haven't. But if ever I will have a business, I will try using and accepting BCH or bitcoincash as a payment in my store. Maybe my customers are read and noise citizens because we are mostly earning BCH in both platforms.

I now imagining that some of the user here on read are dining in in my Restaurant. Ate Bloghound and FarmGirl dining having some chitchats while eating. My Best friend Ling01 having a dinner in my restaurant together with her boyfriend. My Dear Ate's Sweetiepie and BCH_LOVER are eating together with their families. To my Dear Churchmate and Bestfriends JustMaryel and Athaliah, treating their disciples in my restaurant and they are paying the bills because they have BCH in their wallet. In just one scan and abruptly you are already paid with your bills, that will be Amazing. And even online can accepted in my restaurant just like foodpanda delivery. In just one click you order will be delivered and you will use Bitcoincash as a payment to your order.

Imagine, I will be a successful business man because of my idea that BCH crypto can be a payment in my restaurant. I will be having many branches in Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao. And many investors will franchise my restaurants. The BCH or Bitcoincash will be known in the Philippines. I believe that BCH will a successful crypto in the world, I trust Bitcoincash.


Conclusion

Don't take it seriously, some of it are my imagines, but no one knows. Oneday that will be happened here in the Philippines. Especially, now there are so many Filipinos know about crypto and trading. I know it is fun imagining that will happen in the future. But it will be good, if that will happen. Pardon Me if I mention your name as an example.

What are your thoughts about this? If this will happen to our beloved Country, which is Philippines. You will be happy or happy? Just kidding. Sino ba naman di matutuwa niyan.


Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
 You can Check My Sponsors Articles

Lead Image is Edited by Me

Thank You so Much BFF @Ling01 for the renewal and upgrading your Sponsorship.

November 23, 2021

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, I will be happy for your country because I can feel this and I wish my country also accepts BCH. Let's hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta matinuod na imo imagination dong mj ba ky ganahan jud ko ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If mangyari na yan I'm the happiest na. Possible dapat ee kasi nasa kanya na lahat ng katangian para magamit as payment. Low fees, fast transaction and all untlike sa iba na sobrang mahal ng fees. Kay Bitcoincash lang talaga possible ee. Kaso when.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hintay-hintay lang muna tayo Ate, possible ito in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay gusto nako ning imong imagination MJ, isa jud ko sa imo customer, pwede sa Cebu or Mindanao branch. Wow naman, unta matinuod ni ba kay para wala na hassle. Hassle kaayo ng cash tapos wala pay change ang ubang tindahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully soon in the future Ate. This will happen. Nice kaayo jud ni.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana, nindot jud ni kaayo labi na nga daghan na ang nag earn ng cryptos karon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unta jud pwede para mas nindot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi yeng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course who wouldn't be happy, BCH? well that's a good idea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

With a proper attitude and dedication, this will happen soon enough. I hope that more business establishments will accept BCH has a payment method.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so that will happen in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago