Read.cash can be the Future of Next Generations

26 46
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Many of us helped by this platform and saved us from any bills, debts, emergency that we encounter a long the way. This platform is not a job but this platform can help us from many aspect of life. I really valued this platform because I know that many generations that will be discover this platform.

I don't really know the reason how this platform started, but I only know about, that this platform can let us earn money not just only earning but enhancing and keeping our mental health healthy.

These are the factors that I can say that Read.cash is the future of the next generations.

  • Can Earn enough Money

This platform is not a job, but the main purpose of this platform is help people to have small income. We can't deny the fact, that this is one of the reason why we are here in this platform. Let us not take advantage this platform, let us help read.cash to exist forever. This is not well known platform, but as far as I know, this is the platform that legitimately can earn money.

I am kind of people who can be diligently discover that paying apps or platform as long as I can earn. Maybe you are familiar of paying apps that needs to invite people fpr you to earn.

  • Can Share Your Feelings, Thoughts and Ideas

This platform can be our field to share to other users out feelings in a day or to other person, can let us share our thoughts and most of all our Ideas in that particular things. We are free share our feelings, thoughts and ideas, As long as we didn't degrade other people. This platform is like our daily diary. The good thing of these we can go back to our past articles read it, even though it's been a year passed.

  • A Healthy and Friendly Community

I can say that, read.cash is a healthy and friendly platform. We made many friends here in this platform, even though how long the distance we are, but still we can communicate each other. In this platform everyone is helping each other, everyone spreads love and good vibes.

Remember when you are a newbie in this platform, Your first day. You made already friends, by commenting some of your friends articles, you already made a friendship.

  • Can be a Person's Battle Field

I thought, I can't make to this kind of platform because I am not expert in terms of using English language, but I am wrong. When the moment I read other users articles, the ideas come up to my head. Yes at first it is hard to write an article per day but if you don't mind that and have a mindset that "You can". You will overcome that.

It is like a battle field for me, when I started to write an article. But by the end of the day I finish my articles.

  • Can be a learning for something, Especially about Crypto

When I started in this platform, I haven't learned about crypto and trading but months and weeks passed, I take a risk and now I learned on how to trade, buy and stake crypto and coins. This platform can be the possibly the Next Generations future.

  • Enhancing Your English writing skills

It will help us to enhance our writings not just only in English but in our countries universal language. By writing an article per day, it is a big help to improve our skills. All people have the skills to write, it is in us how we handle to enhance it.


Conclusion

We are not much many in this platform but this platform can help many users in different ways. This platform is not all about earning but also learning. I hope that this platform will exist and many generations will be use this. I hope that we should not take advantage the goodness of this. Your daughter, son and siblings can be a writer in the near future.

If you have something to add, just drop it down below. I will be glad reading yours.


Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
  You can Read My Sponsors Articles

Lead Image is from Unsplash

November 21, 2020

15
$ 0.42
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 11
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

you are precisely correct.though im not that active here but i saw a lot of proofs that readcash helped them a lot.in my case noisecash helped me a lot as i earn good money there.now that im here in readcash,i will do my best to make a good article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know about that, thanks for dropping by my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a wonderful platform, especially to learn about crypto and to practise writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana talaga tumagal yung read.cash at noise.cash. These platforms are both a big help to everyone. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can relate to this. Read.cash and noise.cash both helps me financially. I'm not that active just like before, but the bot never forgets me. It's also free to share anything here, even it's like a diary. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unta jud magdugay pa para sa future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani Yeng, ang plano sa Ginoo maoy matuman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best talaga tong site na to ee. Sana lang talaga magtagal to 🀟

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga Ate at marami pang henerasyon na makakasaksi nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dong mj... Dakong tabang mao ningkamot ta ug english bhla tuwad baliskad na hahaha.. Dghn sd kag ma friends dri bhla virtual lng.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban jud ate paningkamotay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha laban laban lng ta ani kesa mgfacebook ta nga wa tay kita didtoπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True kaayo bff uy. Kung may stay ra gyud diri, dako kaayo ang benefits na mahatag. Nahimo na gani ni nga online diary sa kadaghanan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha Online Diary najud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is really a big help to us, this platform also help me to enhance my confidence and learn to make friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same Ate Grace, Indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said my friend. Read cash is everything that we are looking for. It's worth a stay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, that's why many of us staying here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and I'm one of those people who love staying here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako sa lahat ng nakasaad sa article na ito mostly ung pagkakaroon ng maraming kaibigan at ung pag enhance ng english lalo na sa gaya kong mababa lang ang pinag aralan, natututo narin mag english kahit minsan may mali as long as sinisikap nating gawin. Ang laking tulong pinansyal din ito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Blessing talaga itong platform nato. Di rin naman ako magaling sa English ate, pero kahit papaano may mga words tayo na na didiscover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan lods, maging open lang tayo sa mga bagay bagay at marami tayong matututunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read is such a helpful platform for people who are stuck at home because of the pandemic. Its very generous as well as they are rewarding us with BCH which is the best crypto in the market.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This platform is such a blessing to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely correct. Let's hope that more people will discover this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always hoping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago