I got Ankle Sprain

23 45

This Sunday morning i woke early cause I'm excited to play badminton in Arca and also do our basic drills activity in our PE class. When I look outside, I got disappointed because it rains. I feel sad and decide tocwait until it stop. My friend chatted me that we gonna wait until 6 AM if the rain will stop, fortunately it stopped then suddenly he message me that we gonna go to Arca South. I also message lazy snail however he didn't replied maybe he's enjoying the weather and have a nice sleep. I move myself then go to the bathroom to prepare myself. When I finished preparing I message my friend to go first at Arca cause it takes time for me to prepare things he agreed then I find my racket which I forgot where I place. Hopefully i found it then I secure the house and went to terminal terminal tricycle. I ride on it to its destination near tenement elementary school then I walk in the way to Sunshine mall. Then another walk in order to reach Arca South. There are few people around not that typical Sunday maybe due to rain lots of people doesn't go.

I went to LTO spot then I found my friend also walking to the middle. I'm glad they are already there, they play Friday while I took my warm up. Also I roam around then found a baseball, I took it then practice pitching. I'm a big fan of Anime titled Ace of Dianond before that's why I tried their pitching style. Little did I know there are group of boys at side and they are playing baseball, maybe they own the ball however they didn't approach me to get it that's why I took it as my souvenir, maybe someone owned it. After that I joined them playing, we are enjoying on the field since there are few people surrounds us. Then there's a man approached me while I'm sitting then asked me to play with him. I agree with him that'd why we play one versus one. He's so good at playing badminton since I smashed many times but he's so good to receive it. We're playing so hard that I didn't notice I jump so high then I land on the edge and I got ankle sprain. I immediately go at the side then straighten my legs, they also helped me to move it cause I feel like my muscle on feet got affected.

Don't worry it's a feet

It got swollen that's why I need to rest it. My friend played that man and I was watching them. When they stopped playing, the man suggested that we gonna take pictures together as a remembrance.

Wala akong suot na sapatos jan sa kabila kase yan yung paa ko na natapilok haha

After we play we decide to go in seven eleven cause there's a perfect spot there in which we can do our basic drills in badminton. After we finished our drills, my friend decide to buy food and treat us, we are surprised cause we feel like we are on dream, he just laugh at us and go inside seven eleven. He bought sisig with rice, coffee, water and hotdog. However its not enough for us that's why I bought for round two.

When I came back on our position I saw that they are feeding stray dog. The dog is so kind to us that he gonna sit and wait for the food. We enjoyed eating with the dog but I notice that the food is not enough for the dog that's why I decide to comeback to seven eleven to buy Sisig with rice for the dog. When I return to our spot my friend told me that they thought I'm just joking however the dog was not there and it it away. That's why my friend decide to eat the rice and viand I bought. A couple of minutes later the stray dog comeback but he had companion. It's so cool maybe he called his companion that there's a food there. Unfortunately, the food that I bought for him got nearly consumed by my friend but he gave the rest to the stray dog. When its time to go home, I decide to ride on tricycle cause I can't carry to walk due to my ankle sprain. When I got home I buy Mefenamic so that I won't feel pain in feet then also buy ice so that I can apply it to my feet. Then I take a rest, hopefully when I got woke up from my afternoon nap, my ankle sprain is a little bit okay now and the swollen part is not that swollen now.

20
$ 10.16
$ 9.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 11
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sarap matulog pasensya kana. Anlamig lamig KAsi eh, may bago ka nanaman friends Kaso abgong ankle sprain, hinay hinay KAsi. Laronh laro ka lagi eh parang nung sakin. Same here injury din ako kaya ayaw din ni badii ko mag laro ako. May upper back Injury ako. Sabi 2-3 weeks or a month daw BAgo mag mawala yung sakit neto. Pagaling tayo tapos smash ng smash kana ulit. Pero dapat pals sumama ako dala-dalawa yung nang lilibre eh. Sayang padinn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, dami talaga laging ganap sau. Kakainggit na din kaka 7/11 mo oii, haha. Inuman mi ng gamot yang na sprain sau para sureball anf paggaling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat talaga nag-wa-warm up before doing an activity gaya ng paulit-ulit na sinasabi ng PEH teachers natin. Ang cute nung last part na aso. Miss ko na sisig sa 7-11 haha, nagtetreat yung best friend ko noon haha. Kaso ang layo na ng agwat namin tapos di na kami nag-u-usap simula nung naging busy kami sa private life🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natouch naman ako dun sa pagbilo mo ulit ng food para sa dogs kaso kinain naman ng friend mo hahha.. By the way, okay na ba ang ankle mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting sprained is the worst feeling in the world. I also play badminton and volleyball. Kaya more often than not, I am prone to injuries just like sprains. Just be careful po next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay napakasakit pa naman nito friend. Baka ilang days payan, pero sana mapadaki ang pag galing ng paa mo para naman makapag play kana at mext rime ingat kana huh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat sa susunod. Kailangan talaga if maglaro kanag badminton wear shoes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yung dahilan kung bakit tumigil na ako sa pagiging player ng badmenton. Sobrang sakit po nyan. Take care next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy! Na.try ko na magka.sprain din. Subrang sakit nung sakin dong.. Sa paglalaro ko naman yun ng Volleyball..

Ahemm²... Nangalawit sa'kin yung foods dong..Haha.😅 Anyways, marunong din ako mag-badminton dong, laro tayo minsan.. HAHAHA..(pa'no ba yun sa virtual?XD)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ankle sprain hits different or should I say the worst kind of sprain. It's a bit hassle especially in walking. Hope that will be healed in no time. Continue the cold compress to ease the pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipahilot mo yan kay crush.😁 Sure na gagaling yan kaagad.hihi Sana all may friend na manlilibre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This happens to us again and again while playing sports. I once had a sprained ankle. I did well with therapy later. At this time there is severe pain. Take care mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care next time. Ang sakit nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit nga niyan, naranasan ko din yan. Nung volleyball player pa ako nung highschool. Praying for your fast recovery Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka chikakiku at sana mawala na yang sakit ng paa mo. Ang sarap naman ng food nila. Ginutom tuloy ako.🤤 Maganda pala sa Arca nuh. Masarap siguro tumambay diyan tuwing hapon at mag dala ng snacks.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa gabi kamo ate kase merong night market na maraming pagkain. Dalaw kana sa taguig ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ba yung dami din paninda chikakiku. May narinig kasi ako sa Taguig daw yun sabi nila. Nakapunta ako diyan chikakiku pero sa Venice lang ako namasyal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako! More badminton lang katapat nyan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po eh sabi nila mawawala yung sakit kapag ginawa mo ulit yung bagay na naging dahilan ouch pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch!!! Baka need mo po yan ipahilot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit Dina siguro konting lambing lang kelangan nito hqha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouchhhhh! Ang sakit po nyan huhu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago