BCH Rookie Hodler

8 22
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hello everyone. How's your BCH doin? It's always doing fine for me. No matter how high or how low it is. It's just the emotions that are affected. My roller coaster world is always there. Pumping and inflating. Chos. Meow.

Flexing to you my BCH sponsors:

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Feel free to visit them and read their articles. Surely, you'll enjoy it. Thanks.

I may have known the BCH crypto since March this year, but I believe, I'm still a rookie. I don't usually focus myself in learning all the cryptos, but I'm always interested. Haha. I'm a lazy type and not that studios. Chos. 😅 So whenever users post about it in noisecash, then I read it. If I'm curious, then I just ask it. And by the way, I want to mention a name here. @Ashma A patient young prof who teaches me about the cryptocurrency. Apologies for suddenly mentioning you. 😅 I have other virtual friends too who focused themselves in learning the crypto. So thankful that they're patient and friendly. I'm also patient and friendly by the way. 🤣

By now, I don't know what my level of knowledge is, in crypto. What I know is I'm keeping something in my online wallet. Waiting for it's time to be converted in fiat. And then, I will soon put it back to BCH when the right time comes, like you know, when the price goes down.

I've made my braincells rot for not studying after finishing college. 😅 What am I saying.

My BCH Cryptocurrency.

I'm always thankful that I was introduced and had known this crypto. It's almost nine months now. Oh, so I'm still inside the womb of my mother crypto. I'll soon be born in this world of BCH crypto this month. Kidding. Hehe.

You won't believe what I say, I never cashed out any of my BCH earnings from noise and read. Let me repeat, I started last March this year, and I'm still here, my online wallet's still intact. From that moment on, I never pulled out any amount, until recently, I cashed out 100 pesos, almost two dollars. I used the money for the first time. The feeling was ecstatic. Yeah, really. But I'm controlling myself not to cash out more. Like I said, I will wait for the right time. Yey!

What was funny though was, I told it to my sisters, and one of them said that I should convert it to XRP and send it to her. She'll borrow it and use for her trading games. After that, she'll return it. Of course, I did not allow it. Never! Haha. No way! It will always stay as BCH, if not, to fiat.

I missed that time when the BCH almost went up to 2000 dollars. Isn't that amazing? When will that happen again? Hmmm. Soon, I guess. Hehe. BTC and ETH reached their ATH, for the second time this year. For BCH, it's still in its hibernation room. So no worries my dear BCH users, it will soon fly to the moon. When will that day come when everyone will use the Cryptocurrency as a way of payment? What do you think guys? Are you looking for that day to come? Hehe. For now, we all use the fiat.

Anyway, I'm still a rookie. I'm like a turtle who slowly learns about the Cryptocurrency. 😅 Oh by the way, try visiting the SmartBCH as well. This might interest you too. Just do your DYOR. 😊

Let me end my article here. Until next time. Thank you. God bless us all. 😊

6
$ 1.54
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

As much as I want to HODL my BCH, I really cant because there are times that I really need some money so more often than not, I sell them. I envy you po. Sana all talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po sis. No worries, you're using then. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have known crypto since 2013 but up until now I have very little knowledge about it and I'm willing to learn too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Let's keep on track to learn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never cash out on it but i know i will still cash out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooner or later, I will cash out as well for the second time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh seriously friend? You didn't cash out the amount you got since March? Owww I'm curious how much do you have now hehe i bet it's a huge amount. Hope you could have the perfect time to cash them out. More earnings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Two weeks go, I cashed out 100 pesos of it. And used it for my load. Chos.

Thanks for the sponsorship sis. 😊 Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago