(6) PlaTforms To make Income in Bitcoin Cash

22 310
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

I Certainly believe that there are many readers with interest to know more where and how to make some income in Bitcoin Cash, or rather, which legitimate platforms are used to monetize online content and thus be granted some Bitcoin Cash.

The Bitcoin Cash community is graced by a wide range of platforms where the user can certainly do some extra, whether as an online content creator or even being a fanatic for 'tweets' and thus receive tips in Bitcoin Cash.

Platforms to make Income in Bitcoin Cash

There are several but I'll focus on the ones I use and give my opinion according to the experience I've had using them, I think it's a good way to let more people know about them, so here are the ones I have been using:

read.cash

User for over a year, this platform for bloggers and online content creators was created at the end of 2019 and rewards their users who publish original and exclusive content on the platform, whether they are articles, videos or images, and this reward is paid in Bitcoin Cash.

And how it works!

The content creator or blogger publishes their article, image or video, the reader to give support and incentive the author to continue writing and sharing original content, can tip some Bitcoin Cash which is a good way to encourage the writer to keep Up his good work on the platform. Also the PlaTform have an AI (Artificial intelligence) bot which passes everyday for the most amazing and trending content on the platform to tip it using funds allocated for that purpose.

The bot follow own parameters defined to reward content creators who actually participate more to keep the site running with astonishing content for the readers.

Tips are sent directly to the content creator's online wallet, as the site comes natively embedded with a Bitcoin Cash wallet, meaning, the user's account is also an encrypted Bitcoin Cash wallet and the user controls directly all their funds.

noise.cash

This platform was created in late 2020 and works exactly like Twitter, but unlike this social network, noise$ allows users to earn Bitcoin Cash for their content shared on the platform. These tips received in Bitcoin Cash comes in the form of 'likes' which users receive for creating unique and different posts that make a big impact on the platform.

The platform has been gaining a lot of interaction with more than 200,000 users and in addition for receiving tips by followers/readers the platform also have a dedicated Fund to reward members accordingly. The Fund was sponsored by Marc de Mesel.

User tips can be sent using QR code (also users get free tips by the platform to share among the most relevant content) this encourage people to write more, Unlike read_cash, this platform doesn't come with a built-in Bitcoin Cash wallet, the user has to add a compatible external wallet to be able to receive tips after stipulating how much Bitcoin Cash they want to take-out.

memo.cash

This platform is also a social network built on top of the Bitcoin Cash blockchain that rewards all its users in the Bitcoin Cash and SLP tokens, different from noise and read.cash the platform is all Decentralized.

It can be used in web version or by downloading the app from the play store. Note that this is not only a social network, but also a space where Bitcoin Cash enthusiasts can also create and trade SLP tokens.

These tokens created using Simple Ledger Protocol technology allows anyone who want, to have their own crypto and the most interesting thing is the ability to exchange this tokens directly in the platform.

Memo.cash needs some Bitcoin Cash deposited in the user's account to be able to use it, without this, the user may not be able to interact on the platform (publish, comment, likes in posts, create cryptocurrencies, etc.) but the good news is that this amount to deposit is very small. The user only needs less than ten cents of the dollar worth in Bitcoin Cash to be able to use the platform.

Those who like the content can tip Bitcoin Cash or even give away some SLP tokens as a sign of appreciation of the content. This platform has an SLP token trading market that users can use to buy and sell SLP tokens and thereby earn some Bitcoin Cash.

member.cash

Member.cash is somewhat similar to memo.cash, and anyone who has a memo account might as well connect to it and use it in member.cash. It is completely decentralized and serves mostly for discussions of issues inherent to Bitcoin Cash and gain reputation on the platform.

Here as in memo.cash, those who like the content can send some satoshis as a sign of appreciation for the content.

Lazyfox.io

Lazyfox.io is basically a task platform where users are paid in Bitcoin Cash for their performance. This platform was developed by programmer Tobias B and is based in Germany, Berlin. Incentives for task-fillers, survey participants, to complete bounties are all rewarded in Bitcoin Cash.

The platform is very good for people who want to see their product gain visibility in the market, assigning tasks to members interested in fulfilling the task set by the business owner and thus receive money worth in Bitcoin Cash.

Gaze.cash

I will just mention this platform (as I am not using it already) but for what I have seen, works exactly like YouTube but publishers of videos can monetize their work and earn Bitcoin Cash for visualizations they get.

So if anyone want to monetize videos and get paid this is for sure the best platform to earn Bitcoin Cash.

Summary,

There are more platforms to make income in Bitcoin Cash, but I've never used them and it would be a little doubtful to be sharing them if I've never had that experience. I shared gaze.cash because I have been following their development but I am not expert on the platform, but I believe it works just fine to earn some BCH (always remember to take your own research).

The ones I mentioned (and using) are the ones I consider legitimate and well-developed as they work for the dissemination and promotion of Bitcoin Cash.

By the way, I couldn't forget about Reddit, where in the r/BTC and r/BitcoinCash community there is a bot (chaintip) that rewards the best posts in 24 hours with Bitcoin Cash.

The other mention also goes to Twitter, the chaintip is also available there, where enthusiasts tip the posts they like most on the platform.

The Bitcoin Cash community has several ways to distribute economy in rewards form, thus spread domain also increase the level of worldwide recognition. There are few platforms that provide crypto, except faucets, and there are generous people who know that the best thing for the people is to have knowledge and use Bitcoin Cash to develop their lives and give the currency notoriety.

In fact, Bitcoin Cash works and these platforms only prove that the more sites there are to reward users for their work, the greater their adherence.

23
$ 12.96
$ 12.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 5
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

Comments

They will be both good view to my own perspective, I'm on Noise and read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have really gained something from your post, it's quite interesting particularly, lazyfox website that took me to bch.games. Thanks for this wonderful information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting post and thank you for sharing. Memo and Gaze seem to have the most appeal to me momentarily, and I will likely be checking those out. Always interested in finding more ways to add BCH where I can.

Thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all good, but at the moment am just on read and noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you present all these options to generate these precious BCH, I'm just in the first two, I want to grow a little more, especially in read.cash that has not done so well for me, to be able to bet on other projects. As soon as I make it happen here, to take them into account. Thank you very much for boosting our currency. Thousand blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! An opener for people like me that are looking for a new platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe lazyfox is down now . Since I last checked I did not got any active activity of projects there. If it comes back then it would be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have link on memo cash? i am also interested on that platform too

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the name memo.cash so I might try it out haha I am only using noise and read at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some platform are new to me . I would check another platform you mention above

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great check them up and you can love them, of course noise and read are my best ones๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course, mine too read and noise are my top option

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use them to popularize my brand and also to make income! I believe that as an content creator the important thing is to build my audience and build up reputation, cash that will come along! Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced top two Noise cash and read cash . Both are fabulous plateforms and passive income sources. Wonderful community of 300k on Noise cash and about 78k on read cash doing morvolus job in terms of knowledge and fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read and noise are extremely fabulous but those ones also have some positive vibes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the platforms are interesting from your story. I'm using noise and read, maybe I'll start using another platform ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those ones are some how challenging but you will love them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of those were new to me, will have a look at them, Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you love them, go for them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard of gaze.cash before. I might be able to upload there my contents as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel free to that is a very friendly platform for video makers

$ 0.00
2 years ago